28 Reviews for Sparetire Design

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Custom Invitations (4)
Design (4)
Printing (4)
Catalog Invitations (1)
Assembly (1)
27 Sparetire Design Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Jess was fantastic to work with. My sister used her for her save the dates and wedding invitations and I was super impressed with her service. I contacted Jess and had her make custom bridal shower invitations that was complementary to her stationery suite. The quality was great, service was fast, and they look amazing. I know my sister will be so happy to see these when she gets her invitation in the mail. I am so impressed with the service we have both received, Jess will definitely be designing my bridal stationery suite later this year. I highly recommend Sparetire Design.

Update: I used Jess for my Save the Dates, Invitations, and Thank you cards. Again, she did not disappoint. She is very easy to work with and spends as much time as needed to get exactly what you want. We've gotten so many comments and compliments on our invitation suite! I smile every time I look at them. They are just perfect! She is also really quick getting everything printed and mailed. Thank you, Jess, for everything!

Profile Picture Kristen, 7/1/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
Services Used: Custom Invitations, Design, Printing
4.9

Jess was awesome to work with! We found her on etsy and were thrilled to see that she had a tandem bike design that we loved. Everything on her designs was customizable, and she worked with us to find wording and colors that reflected our style and theme perfectly. She seemed genuinely interested in our wedding! The invitations were delivered in a timely manner. We were so happy working with her that my sister and her fiance went straight to Jess for their invitations. The set was a bit more than we wanted to spend on our tight budget, but the final product was definitely worth the money. I can't wait to send these to my friends and family!

Profile Picture User5355219, 1+ year ago, 9 Reviews
Category: Invitations
Services Used: Custom Invitations, Design, Printing
5.0

Genius! The invitations were beautiful, high quality, original designs, depth of color, professional. I loved them! I have also used Sparetire Design for thank you cards,McRae sets to gift, and note cards. Jess is flexible to meet my design needs and timeframes. Love working with her! Love the designs. Jess allows flexibility in the creative process, and is open to feedback to ensure you'll love the final product. The cards are beautiful! The notecards inspire me to write! I'm a loyal fan!

Profile Picture Deb, 4/16/16, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
Services Used: Custom Invitations, Design, Printing
5.0

I had plenty of people offer to help me do my wedding invitations, but I could not deny the quality of Sparetire Design. They offered the exceptional quality that I was looking for as well as a variety of designs. Not only was the communication professional and prompt, she worked with me to make a custom program for my blankets. I was extremely grateful for her enthusiasm to help me get exactly what I wanted.

Profile Picture Keri, 12/19/15, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
Services Used: Catalog Invitations, Custom Invitations, Assembly, Design, Printing
4.5

Jess was amazing. Very professional and had so many awesome ideas. We had a book theme for our wedding and she nailed it. She also made any changes very quickly that I requested. I would use her again in a heartbeat!

Profile Picture User5550817, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Jess was amazing!!! She took my ideas and thoughts and made them a reality. She was very helpful and patient! I would highly recommend Jess for any of your stationary needs!!

Profile Picture Tara, 11/7/14, 7 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

I absolutely was lost before I found Jess at Sparetire Design! I had no clue what I wanted or how much I wanted to spend on my invitations and she helped me through the whole process! I found out about her from a couple of patients at the office I work at who highly recommended her. From the first email I got from her I felt totally comfortable and relieved I had her to help me through this process. She is super flexible, awesome energy, attitude and designs!! I'm going to miss our weekly emails now that my invitations are done but promised to keep in touch! Jess is a great person who really loves what she does and cares about you and your special day. I would recommend her to every person I know!! Thank you again Jess you were absolutely wonderful!!!!

Profile Picture Corinna, 10/10/14, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Wow - we are so happy that we worked with Sparetire Design for our wedding stationery!

Working with Jessica from Sparetire Design was a treat. Jess designed our invitations and RSVP cards, for which we had two versions - one for traditional mail-in responses and a second for online responses. In addition, she designed our wedding day stationery, including place cards, menus, donation cards (in lieu of guest favors) and ceremony booklets.

Jess was responsive, flexible, efficient and fun to work with. Her thorough and meticulous work gave me confidence very early on in the process that I would be pleased with the design results and that things would go smoothly. Jess was accommodating to delays in content delivery (these were delays on my side), to back-and-forths on edits and revisions, and to short deadlines - which was so very much appreciated by a bride in the midst of a somewhat crazy wedding planning process.

The result was a very beautiful and sophisticated suite of wedding stationery, on which many of our guests complimented us, and we could not be happier to have this suite as a wonderful keepsake of our wedding. We look forward to recommending Sparetire Design to friends. Thank you, Jess!

Profile Picture TheresaAndHugh, 9/26/14, 5 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

A friend recommended using Sparetire Design for our wedding stationary. Jess was amazing to work with. She knew exactly what we wanted even though we couldn't verbalize it very well. We got our Save the Dates, Invitations, Table Numbers, and some name cards from her. She made our Save the Date very fun with a unique design and our invitations were very simple and elegant - exactly the look we were going for. I had a couple concerns on the verbiage on our wedding invitation and wasn't sure how to list all the parents and she was able to recommend a great solution that worked perfectly for us. I contacted her for table numbers and name cards only 3 weeks before our wedding and her turnaround time was soo fast! She had them shipped to me in a matter of days!! I was so impressed. I would highly recommend Jess for any stationary needs. I loved working with her and look forward to working with her again in the future!

Profile Picture User4368048, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Jess was extremely helpful and accommodating throughout the entire experience. She was willing to meet me at a place convenient to me to discuss the invitations, even though it was a bit of a drive for her, and she was extremely prompt with everything- sending me proofs, delivering on time, even answering e-mails. She was especially really good with reading what me and my fiance liked style-wise and gave us so many options it was hard to choose! We did our invitations, placecards, table numbers, and any other signage we'll be having through Sparetire. I am so happy that I worked with Jess and I will be gladly recommending her to anyone I know that will be getting married in the future!

Profile Picture User4349544, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

I ordered my wedding invitations from Sparetire Designs and Jessica was a pleasure to work with. I chose her tandem wedding invitation design because they were the cutest invitations I have ever seen! I promptly received a sample, and fell in love immediately. The design was beautiful and the quality was great! Jessica was also very quick to respond to all my emails. I was running out of time since my wedding is coming up very soon...but Jessica assured me that I would get my invitations very soon after I approved the proofs. I placed my order for 65 or 75 invitations, Jessica had the first proof for me to review within a few days! They were GREAT ofcourse! I had a couple of verbiage changes and Jessica had a couple of great recommendations. I decided to go with her recommendations and chose a different enclosure card than the one I originally selected. Jessica turned around the 2nd set of proofs a day later! After that, it was ready for print. I thought it'd take several weeks to get the invitations back...but Jessica was able to have them to me in I think, 10 days! I was so impressed! I sent out my invitations last week and all of my friends swooned over them! One friend posted it on facebook with the caption, "And the best wedding invitation goes to... Sandy & Brad!" My other friend had it on her coffee table and how all her friends who saw it thought they were the cutest invitations they had ever seen! It was really important me that my wedding invitations fit our personalities, made of great quality, are affordable, and came quickly. Sparetire Designs came through on all fronts and I couldn't be happier. The invitations set the tone for your wedding, It's important to have good ones and to work with a good vendor! :)

I ordered 10 more sets of invitations and Jessica had them to me within a week! I am so pleased with my invitations that I plan on having Sparetire Designs do my Table Cards, Name Cards, Ceremony Programs, and Menu Cards!

Profile Picture Sandy, 6/7/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Classy, timeless and beautiful product - sets the bar high! Thanks Jess!

Profile Picture Sara, 3/1/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

sparetire design - aka jess! Fabulous! one on one discussions about my vision for the invitation for our wedding. Jess listened to our story and put it into her work! Her artwork became the theme of our entire wedding. Just beautiful!

Profile Picture Karen & Chris, 9/1/13, 3 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

After months of searching for invitations, we were lucky enough to come across Jess at Sparetire Designs. From the moment we met with her, we knew that she understood what we were looking for and she certainly delivered! After meeting, Jess provided digital mock-ups of her designs also provided several style options to keep within our budget. She was easy to reach and very open to any questions we had or changes we wanted to make. Once we settled on the details, Jess gave us a sample invitation set to make sure it was everything we wanted- it brought me to tears! I was so happy to find someone who ‘got it’ and that could make it work in our budget. We received so many compliments on our invitations!

In addition to the invitations, Jess designed matching labels for our wine bottle favors. It was the perfect touch to tie everything together. We are so happy with Jess and Sparetire Designs. We can’t wait to work with her again!

Profile Picture Kelly, 7/6/13, 6 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Sparetire Design created a gorgeous custom design for our wedding invitations. Our guests said the invitations were different, elegant, and absolutely beautiful. Jess was a true pleasure to work with and made this process a great experience. She was professional, very responsive, and she really cares about creating a product that make her customers happy. I loved the way our invitations came out so much that I ordered a set of matching note cards! I would highly recommend sparetiredesign for wedding invitations and all of your stationary needs!

Profile Picture User3097274, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Jess was such a pleasure to work with. I gave her the color theme for my wedding and she was able to customize my invitations to match everything. She was very responsive and worked with me until we had the perfect design. I would recommend her to anyone needing wedding or event invitations, she was wonderful!

Profile Picture Stacey, 3/23/13, 4 Reviews
Category: Invitations
4.8

Very professional and responsive. Took the time to research and send me additional fonts when I wasn't happy with the standard selection. She also suggested a way to save money on the shipping costs. Very pleased with my invitations!

Profile Picture User2586162, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Jess was a pleasure to work with! I gave her my budget and she was able to help me work within it and still get everything I wanted out of personalized invitiations, Thank Yous and Menu cards. I had seen a design for menu cards somewhere else, but wanted everything to be consistent. I showed Jess a picture of what I was thinking and she said she could create it for me! We went back and forth a lot on design, paper styles, colors and font - she even sent me paper samples to help make a more educated decision on color and texture (which is just hard to do over a computer). To save a little cash, I decided to do the assembly myself, and Jess provided very specific instructions on how to do it, as well as what products to use. She was so accomodating and kind - I couldn't be more thrilled with how my invites turned out. I would reccomend Sparetire Design to friends without hesitation.

Profile Picture Meghan, 11/24/12, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Our wedding invitations were all done over email communication with Jess. Very efficient and accommodating to our needs. Beautiful design. We were assured of what we were finally ordering with samples and proofs. Our final result was exactly what we wanted. Just wonderful. Highly recommended!

Profile Picture Veronica, 11/17/12, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Invites looked great and she did a wonderful job working with us to customize what we wanted.

Profile Picture Amy, 9/29/12, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Sparetire Design (Jessica Gattone) was a pleasure to work with. Jessica is very talented. I told her when my wedding was going to take place and some details I was interested in and she designed the invitation! It is beautiful! When she sent me the proof I decided to make a couple of changes and she was more than happy to accommodate me. I would recommend Sparetire Design to any bride wanting an original design, well crafted and done professionally by a talented designer.
Thank you's go to Sparetire Design and Jessica Gattone!!!

Profile Picture Amy, 3/31/12, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

My invitations turned out beautiful!!! I received so many complements from people. The staff at SpareTire Design was so easy to work with and so friendly. They cater to their customers, deliever great customer service, and make an amazing and unforgetable product! I would highly recommend and will use again for invitation purposes.

Profile Picture Erika, 11/5/11, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Jess was great to work with! SpareTire Designs has beautiful and unique invitations, making my wedding invites one of a kind for my guests. Because I liked them so much, I went back to her asking if there was any way to design Thank You cards based on the original invitation design, and Jess made matching thank you cards for me. Sparetire Design made it so I had one less thing to worry about in my wedding planning process! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for invitations/stationary.

Profile Picture Kate, 5/28/11, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Jessica is a pleasure to work with! She is open to hearing ideas that you have while also providing creative ideas of her own. She does an amazing job. Everyone who received the invitations spoke about how great they were.

Profile Picture Katie, 12/31/10, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Jessica is wonderful to work with! She listened to my every thought and was able to put my ideas so beautifully onto paper :)

Profile Picture Stephanie, 12/31/10, 1 Review
Category: Invitations