Southern Lea Farms Reviews

6 | Chipley, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Southern Lea Farms

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

Southern Lea Farms 1
Southern Lea Farms 2
Southern Lea Farms 3
Southern Lea Farms 4
Southern Lea Farms 5
Southern Lea Farms 6
Southern Lea Farms 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • Morgan

    Morgan Mckenzie · Getting married on 05/30/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    Southern Lea Farms is one of the most beautiful places in the panhandle to get married! Ms. Christa also is an angel to work with!

    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a gorgeous venue

    I can’t say enough good things about Christa or the venue. Not only is the place breathtaking, but Christa was spectacular to work with. All my guests raved about how beautiful the venue is, and all the amenities on site were excellent. Overall, very happy bride and would recommend you book your wedding here because it’s absolutely stunning!!!!

    Sent on 03/18/2019
    Southern Lea Farms 8
    Southern Lea Farms 9
    Southern Lea Farms 10
  • E

    Erica · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue is absolutely stunning. Once you drive onto the property you will be blown away by its beauty. Our wedding had about 160 guests, but the wide open space and layout of this venue did not make it seem that we had so many people present. This is the perfect venue for a wedding and reception and the flexibility of the design allows you to have exactly what you are looking for on your wedding day.

    Sent on 12/18/2017
    Southern Lea Farms 11
    Southern Lea Farms 12
    Southern Lea Farms 13
    Southern Lea Farms 14
  • E

    Emily · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place is absolutely gorgeous! You will love it the minute you drive up! There is several different spots to have your ceremony and the people who own the venue are just precious and great to work with!

    Sent on 01/05/2017
  • J

    Jasmine · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krista the owner was fabulous to work with! This was the most beautiful venue I looked at and I’m so glad I went with them and had my dream wedding there!! I will definitely recommend Krista and Southern Lea Farms to everyone!!

    Sent on 10/15/2017
    Southern Lea Farms 15
  • User4570527 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue for an outside barn wedding. Includes 18 round tables and 140 fruitwood chairs. There is a beautiful bridal suite and 2 clean and pretty restrooms for guests. Absolutely amazing location!!!

    Sent on 02/07/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review