Southern Grace Design and Rentals Reviews

5 | Baldwin, GA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Southern Grace Design and Rentals

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Southern Grace Design and Rentals 1
Sort by:
  • Erica

    Erica Deritis · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    110% awesome.

    Looking for a reasonable, unique, and professional yet warm wedding decor rental experience? These are your people!
    Not one hiccup with Southern Grace, which was so important as planning a wedding was probably the most stressful thing I've ever done.
    Thank you, so much, for helping to make our big day absolutely beautiful. We loved the quaint and eclectic touches you offered!

    Sent on 04/25/2019
  • Colleen

    Colleen Latham · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Rental Service

    Angela at Southern Grace Rental was professional, easy to work with and went above and beyond for my wedding day. With set up and clean up included she made renting items worry free! We ordered her mix match vintage goblets for our table settings along with 4 wooden barrels for the bathroom and a couch/chair set for the patio at our venue. Angela made it all look gorgeous and she even came back with another rental chair complimentaru because she felt it would look best!! I can't sing her praises enough. Thank you Angela and crew!!!

    Sent on 10/22/2018
    Southern Grace Design and Rentals 2
  • B

    BriAnn · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the whiskey barrels, they were perfect for our wedding!

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • A

    Ashton · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angela Payne did a wonderful job providing plates and glassware for our wedding reception. The plates and glassware were beautiful, and Angela did a superb job matching the individual pieces. In addition to plates and glassware, Angela also offers a wide variety of other wedding décor. Angela was always prompt to answer any questions we had and was such a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for wedding décor/planning an event.

    Sent on 06/17/2018
  • Chee

    Chee Chee Buie · Married on 05/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Impeccable Taste

    Angela Payne's tablescapes are so beautiful. They reflect the theme and color scheme of your event. Her tableware, furnishings, and accessories put the finishing touches that change your event from nice to gorgeous.

    Sent on 05/13/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review