Something Blue Designs Reviews

4 | Brooksville, FL
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Something Blue Designs

Recommended by 95% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

4
Order by:
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/10/2005

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was extremely pleased with the "Mrs" Tank top I got my sister & the GAME OVER T-shirt I got my brother-in-law. They wore them all weekend & it was a huge hit with everyone at the wedding, too!

    Great quality for the price. They shipped out really quick, also, as I had ordered these less than 2 weeks before the wedding.

    I would highly reccommend this vendor!

    Sent on 09/28/2009
  • T

    Thressa · Married on 10/17/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased my dress at Something Blue, they are very helpful and friendly, cost is reasonable, the only thing I wasn't happy with was with the alterations. My matron of honor had to keep bussling up my dress the entire night due to the dress being bussled up very wierd. The owner is a sweetheart and will give you her oppinion on what to do and what not to do. I deff recommend Something blue

    Sent on 10/25/2009

    Something Blue Designs's reply:

    I'm sorry, you have the wrong vendor. I sell Bridal party tees, not dresses :)
  • J

    j · Married on 08/29/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I made a mistake when ordering and put the wrong date on the shirt. Something Blue Designs helped me correct it and sent me a new shirt before I needed it for my wedding!

    Sent on 10/05/2009
  • G

    Guinevere · Married on 09/12/2009

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    these days finding the best price plus quality is difficult....Something Blue Designs made it possible!

    Sent on 09/28/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review