Snapsterbooth Photo Booth Reviews

243 | Greenville, SC
See photos, pricing and details

243 Reviews for Snapsterbooth Photo Booth

Recommended by 99%

243
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

31 User photos

Snapsterbooth Photo Booth 1
Snapsterbooth Photo Booth 2
Snapsterbooth Photo Booth 3
Snapsterbooth Photo Booth 4
Snapsterbooth Photo Booth 5
Snapsterbooth Photo Booth 6
Snapsterbooth Photo Booth 7
+ 25
Sort by:
  • T

    Tammi · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was not only fun during the reception; the pictures afterwards help you remember how fun it was. Good memories

    Sent on 08/05/2016
  • H

    Heather · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service & they were wonderful dealing with the kids wanting to use the booth.

    Sent on 11/29/2016
  • M

    Maria · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    McKelvie was great to work with. Everyone had so much fun and we got so many great pictures. I don't know how it could have been any better. We did not use the props and I love the way the pictures turned out!!!

    Sent on 07/18/2016
  • N

    Nigel · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great fun.. adds greatly to fun and festivity! Had them at our daughter's wedding!

    Sent on 07/21/2016
  • T

    terry · Married on 07/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely book them for any event you are having! I booked them for a corporate party and everyone just loved it and wants to have you back again. Would definitely hire them for my next event. I have already recommended them to several people that asked for their info.

    Sent on 07/21/2016
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Went above what I expected. Friendly and displayed excellent customer service

    Sent on 11/28/2017
  • S

    Sue · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great service, added lots of fun and laughter, nice memories

    Sent on 07/03/2016
  • S

    S · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want your guest to have the time of their life, you must rent with Snapsterbooth. My guest are still talking about how much fun they had and the staff that worked was GREAT!!!!!!! Loved it and I will rent again.

    Sent on 07/05/2016
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will definitely be using them again! They were awesome during the booking process when we had a couple hiccups with the church we were using. So kind and professional. The video stream we had going all the way to Italy was amazing quality. We are so happy we picked them!

    Sent on 06/21/2016
  • User6862056 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photos are great quality and more professional than other booths.

    Sent on 06/20/2016
  • User5394236 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vendor was quick and responsive and so much fun for the reception!

    Sent on 05/27/2016
  • S

    S · Married on 05/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a very high quality photobooth and a very professional, friendly, and effective owner/attendant. Be sure to convey in your request what the dress code is for your event so the attendant can plan accordingly. The photos are high quality and you get a flash drive as soon as the event is over with all of the prints from your event on it. Makes it so easy to upload to social media. The device used on-site also prints super fast. We had over 300 people at our event and everything with the booth went smoothly. I highly recommend.

    Sent on 05/16/2016
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 05/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome company and owner! Always makes our Cinco De Mayo event a super hit! We will continue to use them next year!!

    Sent on 05/09/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was hands down our most favorite part of our wedding! Mckelvie was fantastic and our guests loved him! This is a must for any wedding! Customer service was amazing and the pictures from the photobooth are priceless! I would HIGHLY recommend!! Thank you Mckelvie!

    Sent on 05/09/2016
  • H

    Halli · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    everything was wonderful! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 05/09/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 04/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Snapsterbooth for our daughter's Sweet 16 party. Nathan arrived early, set up everything, and handed me a thumb drive full of photos at then end of the evening. He was very personable with the teens and the kids had a ball! This photo booth was well worth every penny. The teens used it from the time the party started down to the very last second. Excellent service! Highly recommend! Thanks Nathan!

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No question...this was one of the best money we spent for our daughter's wedding. I wanted to have something to take up time for our guests while formal pictures were being taken. Everyone loved the booth from young to older. I love the booth is open so people can see what is going on.

    Nathan was wonderful!! He is so patient. I strongly encourage brides or anyone who wants your guests to have LOTS OF FUN at a party to use this company! You won't regret it! We also got a memory book full of pictures taken from the night and memories we will always cherish!! Thanks so much Nathan! You are awesome.

    Sent on 04/29/2016
  • P

    Paige · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    snapsterbooth was a big hit!!.

    Sent on 05/06/2016
  • B

    Brandon · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great People! Great Equipment! Great Service!

    Sent on 11/28/2017
  • P

    Penny · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an amazing night we had. The Snapater booth was a big hit for all ages.

    Sent on 04/17/2018
  • C

    Craig · Married on 03/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm a professional wedding DJ. I got married myself yesterday, and McKelvie is the person I trusted with doing our wedding videography. I've worked with him on many weddings before and he's always who I recommend to brides because of his professionalism and the high quality of his work. His equipment and technical knowledge are both top notch, and he also has an amazing ability to shoot and edit videos that really create an emotional connection. Being a wedding videographer is NOT an easy job! McKelvie, in my opinion, is THE BEST in the region, and I would highly recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 03/27/2016
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 03/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love this company!! Not only are they wonderful to deal with but they are amazing when working with all of the patrons at the event! I can't wait to use them again and would highly recommend them for any event!

    Sent on 04/08/2016
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 03/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will not regret your decision to book the Snapsterbooth for your event. I had so many people come up to me and tell me how much they absolutely loved the photo booth. The set up and tear down is quick and efficient. Getting a copy of all of the pictures at the end of the night is so wonderful. You can see just how much fun all of your guests had and treasure the memories made for many years to come.

    Sent on 03/17/2016
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 03/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snapster was the hit of our wedding! I highly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 11/27/2017
  • User6485708 · event on 02/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service. Staff was very friendly and stayed at the booth the entire time - worked very hard to get everyone's picture!!

    Sent on 03/15/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review