Snapsterbooth Photo Booth Reviews

243 | Greenville, SC
See photos, pricing and details

243 Reviews for Snapsterbooth Photo Booth

Recommended by 99%

243
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

31 User photos

Snapsterbooth Photo Booth 1
Snapsterbooth Photo Booth 2
Snapsterbooth Photo Booth 3
Snapsterbooth Photo Booth 4
Snapsterbooth Photo Booth 5
Snapsterbooth Photo Booth 6
Snapsterbooth Photo Booth 7
+ 25
Sort by:
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snapster was fantastic! They were extremely professional and did an excellent job setting up and operating the photo booth during our wedding. They were easy to work with, responsive, and highly accommodating, not to mention that the pictures were excellent! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for an event photo booth operator. Thanks Snapster!

    Sent on 04/15/2017
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked the photo booth for my daughter's wedding a couple of weeks ago and it was a huge hit. Guests were lined up the entire night! It was so much fun!

    Sent on 04/25/2017
  • J

    Jeremy · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    W e loved this at our wedding! Everyone enjoyed it and we got to see people that we missed at the actual wedding. We will definitely book them again for our next event!

    Sent on 02/06/2017
  • D

    Debra · Married on 01/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want something that is fun and exciting for all of your guests, book Snapster photo booth for your event. They are very professional, easy to work with and everyone will want to have their silly or serious pictures made! It is awesome that the pictures come right to your phone and you get a copy to take with you in less than a minute after they are taken! There will be nothing but smiles from your guests! The price is extremely reasonable as well!

    Sent on 09/26/2016
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snapster booth rentals were amazing! It was the highlight of my wedding.

    Sent on 03/31/2017
  • K

    Kasey · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent, excellent, excellent!

    Sent on 12/12/2016
  • J

    Julie · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were kind enough to provide props for the photo booth but we took extra steps to make customized props that everyone really enjoyed.

    Sent on 12/13/2016
  • S

    Scott · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snapster was the hit of the party - great pictures and service. Totally worth it!

    Sent on 12/05/2016
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 12/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided within 48 hours we were changing our engagement party into a surprise wedding. Without telling Snapsterbooth we booked the last minute for an "engagement party." They we so friendly and helped have everyone sign the guestbook on the way in. After the wedding we asked them to stay longer and they did so willingly without question. We had a slight mishap with the equipment but they got it back up and running and comped the down time. I would book Snapsterbooth again for any future event!

    Sent on 12/12/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 12/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Snapsterbooth! I've used them for a couple of events now and they are the best! Easy to communicate with, speedy and everything went off without a hitch! Our guests love them and they even brought props to match our theme!

    Sent on 12/05/2016
  • W

    Wendy · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome value and great service!

    Sent on 11/28/2016
  • G

    Grace · Married on 10/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our client was very happy and the pictures turned out great!

    Sent on 10/27/2016
  • A

    Angie · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a HUGE hit at the wedding. Everyone had a great time! I would highly recommend this for any wedding or event.

    Sent on 11/02/2016
  • M

    Monika · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend working with Snapsterbooth if you want to have a great time at your weeding! This was a huge hit! They also went above & beyond to try and get me everything that I wanted.

    Sent on 11/03/2016
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 10/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked Snapsterbooth for a corporate trade show. Our set-up took a little bit of planning and Mckelvie was extremely responsive throughout the whole process. They were able to set up and tear down extremely quick and the equipment was in great working order. I loved that we had a custom backdrop for our photo booth, and that you were able to fit a large number of people into the picture! Our attendants, Mckelvie and Richard did a great job of keeping our guests entertained and encouraging people to participate. The quality of the photos were excellent!

    Sent on 10/27/2016
  • E

    Ebony · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision getting this photo booth for my wedding. Definitely worth every penny highlight of my night!

    Sent on 10/22/2016
  • H

    Haley · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow, I can't even put into words how phenomenal it is to to have Mckelvie's team with Snapsterbooth and The Media Closet be apart of our big day. Our guests LOVED the photo booth and you can't find a funner guestbook to have as a take away. And the videography!!!! It is so incredible and moved all my friends and family to tears. It's something we will cherish forever. Captured us perfectly. And you will not be able to find a better price around! Such a blessing and we are so grateful to have found him!

    Sent on 12/14/2016
  • J

    julie · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was awesome! Super friendly

    Sent on 10/14/2016
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really great service. Our day ran late (as these things often do) and snapsterbooth kept our guests well entertained!

    Sent on 09/23/2016
  • T

    Taber · Married on 09/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely recommend Snapsterbooth. They were timely, responsive, and performed excellent work. The backdrop that was created was above and beyond anything we could have hoped for. Mckelvie ran the booth, and he was fantastic.

    Sent on 09/15/2016
  • User5450185 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely a big hit at the wedding! Get the book as well with all the photos your guests took and their comments. We loved looking through and reading it afterward. It was such a joy to see everyone enjoying themselves:)

    Sent on 09/22/2016
  • M

    Marilynn · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Snapsterbooth Photo Booth was a big hit at my daughter's wedding reception. The guests loved it!! I am so glad we planned to have the photo booth. It added so much to the reception and enabled us to have what many consider the perfect wedding and reception. The people we worked with were so accommodating and made it so easy to engage them. I received numerous compliments regarding the photo booth. I give them my highest recommendation and a definite two thumbs up!

    Sent on 09/07/2016

    Snapsterbooth Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you Marilynn for your kind words! It was a joy working with you and your family!
  • M

    Mae · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are very professional,engaging with everyone,the photobooth was a big hit with everyone.I can not say enough but give them a chance,the price is worth every cent and more!

    Sent on 08/23/2016
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with, so user friendly. We have used them twice and both guys who manned the photobooth were absolutely amazing

    Sent on 08/31/2016
  • J

    JORDAN · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WONDERFUL! SO FUN AND ENTERTAINING FOR EVERYONE. JOSEPH WAS THE BEST

    Sent on 08/31/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review