Snapsterbooth Photo Booth Reviews

243 | Greenville, SC
See photos, pricing and details

243 Reviews for Snapsterbooth Photo Booth

Recommended by 99%

243
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

31 User photos

Snapsterbooth Photo Booth 1
Snapsterbooth Photo Booth 2
Snapsterbooth Photo Booth 3
Snapsterbooth Photo Booth 4
Snapsterbooth Photo Booth 5
Snapsterbooth Photo Booth 6
Snapsterbooth Photo Booth 7
+ 25
Sort by:
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The person at the event was very helpful and nice professional and always smile on his face thank you guys

    Sent on 07/23/2015
  • L

    Lashunta · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone enjoyed the photo booth

    Sent on 08/25/2017
  • L

    Latisha · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snapsterbooth was a pleasure to work with. Pictures came out great. Our guest loved that they could text their pictures to themselves immediately. I would recommend 2 reps come, instead of 1. One rep to take the photos and the other rep to sort the photos after printing. Overall, this has been a great company to work with!

    Sent on 08/11/2017
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snapsterbooth was truly a memorable, exciting, fun experience. Thanks for sharing our family day with The Jackson Family.

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 06/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My reception guests had so much fun! They are talking about all of the reasons they may have to do it again!!! The guy was great and super patient with the kids who were making a huge mess. He always had a smile on his face and was super kind. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great photo booth experience!

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 06/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We Loved them! The booth attendant was fun and we enjoyed having him as well! Our book was fun to look at the ability to purchase pictures after was also great!!

    Sent on 07/11/2017
  • A

    Amber · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love the photo booth! Great memories that will last forever!! Mr. Wilder was extremely nice!!

    Sent on 06/21/2017
  • A

    Allison · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snapster was great to work with. The owner called me the night before the wedding to ask for any final details that I hadn't already given them. I asked if they could set up earlier than normal because the ceremony and reception were in the same venue. He told me it wasn't a problem and had everything ready to go way before start time. They had a great variety of props, and the camera system is really user friendly. The owner was there the whole time helping operate everything and assisting with the prints. They also place copies of prints in a big scrapbook for guests to leave little notes. It made a fun keepsake! It is a blast for the guests and helps make wonderful memories. Make room in your budget to hire Snapster!

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • R

    Roger · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mckelvie and Snapsterbooth did beyond a great job at our annual Cruise In car show. Photos of the over 200 vehicles with the creative backdrop was the highlight of the event for everyone.

    Sent on 06/14/2017
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great fun with all the trimming.

    Sent on 06/27/2017
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the hit of the party! They are very responsive and easy to work with! Will be calling again for our next event/1

    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • J

    Jill · Married on 06/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The booth was a lot of fun. They worked with us on color choices and designing the strip. The young lady that came to our house was sweet, professional and we felt very comfortable having her in our home. I checked the area competitors and Snapster by far beat price and options. I consider this an excellent addition to an event/party and I WILL DEFINITELY use Snapster in the future. The booth was a hit at our graduate party! DEFINITELY worth EVERY penny!

    Sent on 06/06/2017
  • Y

    Yera · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So easy to work with and having the guest book is the best!

    Sent on 05/30/2017
  • Veronica

    Veronica · Married on 05/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snapster Photo Booth was AMAZING! McKelvey was very sensitive to the fact that I was a "bride to be" before the wedding (I was indecisive at times to) and our day of photographer (Ted)was GREAT! He was patient and kind to my family and lots of fun! Great job! Definitely will recommend to others.

    Sent on 07/09/2017
  • C

    Chrisie · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the best time using Snapsterbooth! They are the best!

    Sent on 04/10/2017
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 05/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ted was the life of the party! Our guests had a blast! Definitely recommend these guys for any occasion!

    Sent on 05/23/2017
  • C

    Corbin · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great addition to our wedding! All of our guest loved it!

    Sent on 05/09/2017
  • M

    Mark · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This business adds great entertainment to any event. We had a Kids' Day Event and even the littlest one's loved the strips they were given. Very professional, accommodating, and easy to work with. Highly recommend their services, nothing short of an A+!!!

    Sent on 05/17/2017
  • K

    Krista · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved it and had a great time, we will definitely use again!

    Sent on 05/09/2017
  • H

    Holly · Married on 04/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    McKelvie and his team were wonderful to work with. They arrived on time and set up without any issues. I would definitely use them for future events!

    Sent on 05/09/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I as well as all my guest loved the photo booth. It added an amazing experience at my wedding. They were very easy to work with. Took my ideas for backdrop and strip designs and made it better than I could have imagined. I highly recommend if you are looking for a photo booth to use them.

    Sent on 05/03/2017
  • P

    paula · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    our experience with Snapster Booth was great!

    Sent on 09/28/2018
  • A

    Art · Married on 04/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests loved it! We would definitely recommend them for any event.

    Sent on 05/08/2017
  • B

    Beth · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved working with them! They were always professional and did anything and everything to give us what we were looking for. We were able to meet face to face and had unlimited communication via email/phone. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for an awesome photo booth and videographer!

    Sent on 04/24/2017
  • A

    Angela · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super friendly!

    Awesome customer service!!

    Sent on 06/12/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review