Snapshot Photo Lounge Reviews

27 | San Juan, PR
See photos, pricing and details

27 Reviews for Snapshot Photo Lounge

Recommended by 99%

27
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • User4283578 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are very responsible and friendly to work with.

  • S

    Saress · Married on 01/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I thoroughly enjoyed working with these very professional young business people. Our questions were answered quickly before the event and their treatment of our wedding guests was excellent. We had so much fun with the photo booth! They were also very helpful in getting our guests to sign an album with the photos. Complete success all around. Highly recommend.

  • P

    Patricia · Married on 07/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome service. My guests had a great time. It was a nice gift for them. Everyone had a blast. Thank you.

  • M

    moises · Married on 01/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are great and would recommend 100%. THEY ARE AWESOME!!! MY WEDDING DAY COULDNT HAVE BEEEN BETTER!!!

  • giovanna

    giovanna · Married on 10/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent
    The best
    I could not have asked for more
    All our guests loved it , we loved it
    Would do it over again

  • User2572489 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service they provided was everything we expected and more. The guest had a blast and everyone was happy with the fun twist to the wedding. They were very professional, on time and attentive. I would definitively recommend them and use them in any other activity!!!

  • User2554191 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    El photobooth fue espectacular. Fue un servicio muy bueno y profesional. Incluso les pedi que le ayudaran a mis invitados a llenar un scrapbook provisto por mi y lo hicieron.

  • C

    Christina · Married on 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente entretenimiento para cualquier actividad!! Estamos super complacidos y contentos!! Fue todo un exito tanto los invitados como nosotros nos encanto!! Nos reimos y disfrutamos en cada foto...Excelente comunicacion, calidad de fotos y profesionalismo..Gracias por hacer de nuestra boda una innolvidable ;))

  • A

    Arelis · Married on 01/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente trabajo, responsabilidad y profesionalismo!! Me encanto la dinamica y todos los invitados se disfrutaron el photobooth!!

  • M

    Madeline · Married on 12/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent, excellent. We will recommend to our friends for their activities.

  • V

    Carmen · Married on 11/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was an awesome service and product quality! All my guests loved it and had a lot of fun with the photo booth. Pictures came out great and I LOVE that I have a digital copy of all of the pictures. THANKS!

  • M

    Monique · Married on 07/31/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Snapshot Photo Lounge for our wedding was one of the best decisions we made. Our guests had such a great time in the photo lounge area, it's been a month and they're still speaking about it. They were very easy to work with. They also were very professional and worth every penny we spent. We have great pictures of ourselves and of our guests that we can look back on and remember how much fun we had that night!

  • W

    Wilma · Married on 08/06/1977

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    .Este detalle le gustó a lagente y el llevarse el recuerdo es bien agradable

  • L

    Lester · event on: 11/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service, on time, very professional.Everybody was happy at the event with their service and I recommend them to everybody.

  • D

    Denise · event on: 05/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hola Ingrid me encanto haber trabajado contigo y su servicio fue excelente pronto tendré otro evento tan pronto me confirmen fecha te estaré llamando.Carińos Denise saludo a tu esposo.

  • L

    Lester · event on: 11/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is our second year in a row using Snapshot Photo Lounge. There professionalism, punctuality, how they treat people and their product is superb. As long as we continue doing our event we are continue hiring them, in puerto rico there's no other company like them. I highly recommend them.

  • L

    Luis · event on: 11/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The customer services is excellent. The photo quality and originality accessories is very nice and fun.

  • M

    Marjorie · event on: 12/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hola, me gusto mucho su trabajo, su organizacion y su amabilidad para trabajar con las personas. Ya habia tenido la oportunidad de verlos en otro evento en 2012 y me encanto su servicio. Las fotos quedaron espectaculares. Sigan haciendo un buen trabajo y llevandole diversion a la gente. Mucho exito.

  • User3796070 · event on: 12/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good service and professionalism.

  • N

    NUELSY · event on: 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The students and their family had a great time. Even though our event was a formal activity, which
    made me think twice about the contract and type of service, I have no regrets, my students were very happy and they enjoyed the photo booth to its fullest. We had a great time, those memories that will last forever..

  • M

    Muriel · event on: 12/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I did really enjoyed it. What I liked the most is that the photos were posted just the day after the activity (12/21) on FB, so I was able to download them right away.

  • User3811154 · event on: 12/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Snapshot Photo Lounge was a huge success! Everyone enjoyed it!

  • J

    Julie · Married on 10/12/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Me gusto el servicio, ya habia participado de el anteriormente y fue muy divertido. Los invitados lo disfrutaron mucho. Respecto al servicio siempre fueron responsables y atentos. El dia de la actividad se hizo mucha fila pero ellos la supieron manejar y todos los invitados pudieron participar.

  • S

    Sonibel · Married on 09/03/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The PhotoBooth was one of the most memorable parts of my wedding reception. My guests enjoyed it completely. It was fun to see not only my outgoing guests but also shy personalities like my grandparents taking part of the fun pictures. I recommend it to all brides!

  • P

    Susie · Married on 05/29/2011

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I had the pleasure of using Snapshot Photo Lounge last year for my wedding in Puerto Rico. The photos was amazing. The attendants were wonderful. I highly recommend this service as it really creates a fun and unique memory.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review