Weddings

SnapBack Photo Experience Reviews

SnapBack Photo Experience

SnapBack Photo Experience

Miami, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9

6 User photos

Sort by:
  • A
    Alma Married on 10/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service!

    The SnapBack Photo Booth team was amazing! They were responsive, on time and provided a memorable experience for my daughter’s quinceañera… I highly recommend them for your next event!
  • L
    Lacey C. Married on 07/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They are the BEST!!

    We absolutely LOVED SnapBack photo experience!!! We will 100% be using them again for any future parties! We planned this party with little notice and they executed perfectly!! They went above and beyond. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
  • J
    Joshua R. Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you!!

    We were looking for a photo booth last minute for my daughter's birthday/house warming party and THEY DELIVERED. Cannot thank these guys enough for being so professional and entertaining. The perfect combo!
  • A
    Anne B. Married on 06/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Look no further!

    The guys over at SnapBack Photo Experience were awesome! Thank you Justin and Zach for being so professional and welcoming to our guests. Everyone was laughing and enjoying themselves with the booth. There was a line the entire wedding!! Looking forward to working with you guys for future community events as well.
  • K
    Kristen Married on 05/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    I used this company for my graduation party and they were so amazing!! SnapBack was fast in responding and everything ran smoothly! I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family if they are planning an event. Definitely happy with my experience
  • E
    Elissa B. Married on 04/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best photobooth ever!

    This was the HIT of our wedding! We were hesitant about having a booth because of how big and expensive they were but snapback had the perfect booth that we wanted and at the BEST PRICE! Honestly cant thank them enough they were like half the price of every other booth company we called lol! Thank you Again for making our big day a memory for everyone!

    SnapBack Photo Experience's reply:

    Thank you Elissa! We're so glad we were able to fit your budget and allow you and your guests to enjoy themselves with the booth!
  • Sarah
    Sarah V. Married on 03/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    What a fun company!

    We had a few different photo booth vendors in mind and after communicating with the guys at SnapBack Photo Experience, we knew it was going to be a fun time. They were extremely professional and helpful to work with, our guests LOVED them. They knew how to make sure everyone was enjoying themselves (which lead to awesome pictures that my husband and I get to keep looking at through the online album) Thanks again guys!!

    SnapBack Photo Experience's reply:

    Thank you Sarah and Josh! Hands down some of the funnest guests we have ever celebrated with!! I'm sure the online album was enjoyable to look through :)
  • M
    Maria F. Married on 12/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you!!

    We are so grateful that we found SnapBack Photo Experience in time for our wedding. We decided to add a photo booth last minute and these guys did not disappoint. My husband and I 1,000 times recommend them