Smokin Bonez Reviews

5 | Maple Plain, MN
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Smokin Bonez

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Smokin Bonez 1
Smokin Bonez 2
Smokin Bonez 3
Sort by:
  • Shana

    Shana · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Damn tasty food

    The food from Dave at Smokin Bonez was terrific! The gouda Mac and cheese was a huge hit. The pulled pork and chicken had such wonderful flavor. Everyone enjoyed their meal at our wedding.

    Sent on 08/27/2019
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Food - Great Choice!

    We had Dave and his Smokin Bonez truck at our wedding and guests loved it. Large portion sizes, great pricing, great service, and the food? AMAZING. We had guests messaging us for weeks asking about who did our wedding food and commenting that it was the best they've ever had. Also, we kept them around for late night snacks and wow - they were all SO GOOD. Wish I could experience the whole night again! PS - Photos submitted with my review were taken by Audrey Johnson Photography

    Sent on 03/07/2019
    Smokin Bonez 4
    Smokin Bonez 5
    Smokin Bonez 6
  • C

    Christina C Dobrava · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful with planning very easy to work with.

    I can’t say enough about Smokin Bonez and how great every thing turned out! The service and staff were great and professional! We had no worries on our special day! Our venue and the food had repeated compliments! The food was amazing!

    Sent on 03/05/2019
  • Z

    Zach Clifton · Married on 05/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sooooooo Goood!!!!

    Dave’s BBQ is some of the best you can get in Minnesota! Don’t pass up the opportunity to have Smokin Bonez on your special day!!!

    Sent on 03/05/2019
  • C

    Chris Hebeisen · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Smokin bonez

    They did a great job at our wedding ...on time ...personable nice staff ...food was second to none that I’ve ever had ...we would highly recommend their services to anyone 👍

    Sent on 03/06/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review