Slow-Motion Video Booth by Merryweather Films Reviews

8 | Narberth, PA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Slow-Motion Video Booth by Merryweather Films

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
8 Slow-Motion Video Booth by Merryweather Films Reviews
Sort by:
  • T

    Timothy M Kelly · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    New spin on photo booth!

    We loved the unique idea of a slow-mo booth that Merryweather does. All of our guests enjoyed it and we were very happy with how pleasant the staff was. Thank you!!

    Sent on 10/31/2018

    Slow-Motion Video Booth by Merryweather Films's reply:

    Thank you Tim! We had a blast with all your guests at your wedding and love sharing your recap video!
  • G

    gordon · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience for our employees at our Employee Christmas Party. we had previously used photo booths but this experience was a turbocharged version of a photo booth! Everyone was talking about the videos and the final compilation video was a big hit! We look forward to having you at our party next year!

  • M

    marta · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great addition to the wedding. Captured the fun everyone was having.

    Sent on 11/15/2017

    Slow-Motion Video Booth by Merryweather Films's reply:

    Thanks, Marta! We had a blast with everyone in the booth!
  • E

    Erin · Married on 04/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved having the Slow-Motion Video Booth at our event! Guests had a great time and enjoyed the prop selection. Such a unique addition to a party!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved the slow motion booth at my wedding! My guests really loved it as well!! We have such a fun video that we can always look back on. I highly recommend merryweather they were pleasant to work with and were great at the wedding!! I wasn't really sure what to expect but they had a great price and great ratings. They were accommodating and brought some fun props. Skip the photo booth this is way cooler!

    Sent on 01/31/2017

    Slow-Motion Video Booth by Merryweather Films's reply:

    Thanks so much Nicole! We had such a blast ringing in the New Year with your friends and family! Thanks for letting us be a part of your special day!
  • P

    Paul · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Merryweather Films for our Ugly Christmas Sweater themed rehearsal dinner last December and it was absolutely perfect. It got both families involved, laughing and making memories. Merryweather Films did an amazing job tailoring the booth to our needs, being friendly and inviting with our families and overall making the experience for us - once in a life time!

    Sent on 11/15/2017
    Slow-Motion Video Booth by Merryweather Films 1
    Slow-Motion Video Booth by Merryweather Films 2
    Slow-Motion Video Booth by Merryweather Films 3
    Slow-Motion Video Booth by Merryweather Films 4
    Slow-Motion Video Booth by Merryweather Films 5
    Slow-Motion Video Booth by Merryweather Films 6
    Slow-Motion Video Booth by Merryweather Films 7
    Slow-Motion Video Booth by Merryweather Films 8

    Slow-Motion Video Booth by Merryweather Films's reply:

    Thank you, Paul! We had such a fun time with the guests at your party! We loved seeing all those Ugly Christmas Sweaters and everyone having a great time!
  • S

    Sharlee · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Merryweather Films for our sons mitzvah. Couldn't have been happier! The slow motion booth was such a fun experience. Kids and adults loved making a clip. The staff was extremely kind to work with and we loved watching our video.

    Sent on 02/18/2017

    Slow-Motion Video Booth by Merryweather Films's reply:

    Thanks for the kind words, Sharlee! It was great working with you! Can't wait for your daughter's mitzvah in 2018!!
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planner recommendation!!

    The slow-motion booth is so much fun!!! I have brought them into a few weddings and every time it's a MAJOR hit! Everyone loves utilizing it and Merryweather brings amazing props. A wonderful addition to any party!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review