Skip to main content
Weddings

Slow Motion Entertainment Reviews

Slow Motion Entertainment

Slow Motion Entertainment

Levittown, NY
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

1 User photo

  • V
    Veraliz Married on 05/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unforgettable!

    Our wedding was over 3 months ago and people are still talking about the photo booth we had! It was so special and made every moment full of fun and laughter!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    This company is amazing! We had such a great time, all our guests wouldn’t stop talking about it! Very unique to anything we had ever seen before! Awesome staff!
  • K
    Kristina M. Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    We are SO happy we chose Slow Motion Entertainment! They provided us excellent service, and made sure our wedding day went absolutely perfect. They made sure they got our whole bridal party involved and gave us so many awesome ideas for great videos. A couple of weeks before our wedding we decided we needed their service for a couple more hours and they were more than happy to provide that for us. Thank you so much for everything! Everyone had a blast and still continues to talk about your awesome photo booth!
  • L
    Lorita Married on 09/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Slow Motion Entertainment for our 40th high school reunion a few weeks ago at the Coral House. What a blast! They were phenomenal! All of our classmates raved about the photo booth and kept going back on line so they could use all the fun photo props they had available.  Stephan put together for us an amazing highlight video that our class just loved.  I would highly recommend Slow Motion Entertainment again, and again!  Thank you Stephan for helping to make our 40th high school reunion the best one yet!!
  • D
    Dan Married on 08/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Slow Motion at our wedding a couple weeks ago at the Heritage Club and they were absolutely incredible. Our guests (and my wife and I) could not wait to get in the booth and it was busy the entire night. They had a ton of different props and the employees were so friendly and helpful. People could not stop talking about how much fun they were having in the booth and how cool the slow motion was - it was something they had never seen before! The highlight video that they made for us was amazing...we can’t stop watching it! Thank you so much for helping to make our wedding day so magical.
  • A
    Angela Married on 02/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    An amazing experience! Felt like family! Quality of pictures is insane. Nothing but the best. If i could give 10 stars, i would!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 12/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Slow Motion for our wedding at East Wind in December. I cannot say enough good things about them. They were professional, on time, and all my guests loved them. People told me they were one of the best more original things we had at the wedding. We absolutely loved it and they had great props. They were quick to give us back the video and the pictures and we were very happy with them. Would absolutely recommend them for any event! So happy we used them and not just a traditional photo booth.
  • A
    Ariana Married on 10/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Slow motion entertainment was absolutely incredible!!! They 100% made our wedding. All of our guests were raving about how amazing it was! Stephan and Jim were the best! We highly recommend them!!!
  • M
    Mary A. Married on 09/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    These guys were absolutely great. What a fun time. Personable and they were absolutely great to work with. Was a pleasure and smart move hiring them. Can't wait until my daughters wedding next year. We will be hiring them again. We love you Slow Motion Entertainment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • K
    Katherine Married on 08/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Stephan, THANK YOU so much for making it such a fun night at our wedding!!! Your video captures all the wonderful moments that we will have forever!!! You and your team are amazing and I can't wait to see you all again for future events!!! Slow Motion Entertainment will become the new craze that everyone will want!! We will forever be grateful!!
  • E
    Esther Married on 07/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I used Slow Motion Entertainment for my daughters Sweet 16 and they were awesome. They aren't your ordinary photo booth. Lots of fun!!! They were on time, friendly and made everyone's experience enjoyable. I would highly recommend them to make your occasion more memorable!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 11/26/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wedding was the first gig for Slow Motion Entertainment and all I can say is.. WOW!!! They did an outstanding job! Not only were they easy to work with, but they were extremely professional and knowledgeable. They edited my wedding video super fast and it is phenomenal! All of my guests raved about how much fun the slow motion booth was! We will definitely be using them for events in the future!
  • S
    Stephan Married on 11/26/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highlight of the wedding

    Worth every penny! The slow motion booth got everybody out of their seats, and was the highlight of the wedding!
  • K
    Kathy Married on 07/09/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Guests had a blast!

    I am an event designer and coordinator on Long Island. We recently used Slow Motion Entertainment for a 40th Birthday party. Guests LOVED the booth, they were laughing and having fun with the attendants and props the entire night. Photos for guests to take home, and vidoe/photo library afterward were all fantastic! Highly Recommend!