Sin City Smokers Barbecue and Catering Reviews

8 | Henderson, NV
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Sin City Smokers Barbecue and Catering

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Michael

    Michael Perkins · Getting married on 06/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Setting the standards for BBQ and Catering

    I LOVE Sin City Smokers! I have eaten at the restaurant a few times and was coming into town for my wedding. Pitmaster Steve was extremely helpful in setting up a menu to satisfy our guests, even going so far as preparing our special request of bacon wrapped dates which were delicious.

    We were throwing a 90 person event so it's a lot to handle but Steve has a ton of catering experience. They had 4 people on site handling the food and all of my guests commented that the food was absolutely delicious! It's a full service arrangement which includes serving the food, cleaning up their area, and packing up all of the leftovers for us to keep. I would work with Sin City Smokers in a heartbeat for any event, they set the standard for BBQ and Catering!

    Thank you!

    Sent on 04/16/2019
  • T

    Tiff · Married on 02/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible!

    Chef Steve and his team are amazing! Delicious food, (pulled pork and lemon bars are heavenly!), price right and excellent service. They are so easy to work with and Chef Steve is incredibly flexible. You can't go wrong with Sin City Smokers!!!!

    Sent on 03/14/2019
  • A

    Amber & Gabriel · Married on 10/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine was superb from her communication with my husband and I to allowing us to come in for a taste test. She was beyond friendly and helpful in helping us choose what menu would be perfect for our day. All of the guests loved the food and said the staff was beyond friendly. We love this team! And will even eat here for date nights

    Sent on 10/19/2017
  • R

    Richard · Married on 04/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had hired Sin City to caterer our Reception dinner. But due to an major health issue with the bride that was diagnosis about 6 weeks before our wedding, we were not able to use Sin City for our reception.

    But, because how amazing their owner Steve and their caterer manager Christie are and how amazing their food is. We wanted to keep them for part of our wedding events that we were hosting the days before the wedding. We were able to have them do a drop off meal for our guest and us at our guest mingle (we had a destination wedding). The Texas Style Beef Brisket was amazing (that was coming from our guests that came from Texas).

    Sent on 04/25/2017
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 06/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing food. Amazing service. All around excellent experience. Will definitely hire again! Championship BBQ at a fair price. Your guests will be delighted!

    Sent on 06/25/2016

    Sin City Smokers Barbecue and Catering's reply:

    Thanks You so Much! We were so happy to share your Special day!
  • M

    melissa · Married on 03/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing.....i am from Canada and had a Vegas wedding. It was easy to communicate and plan the event. Steve's team made a lovely meal ,,,great presentation ...and an amazing price for the amount served.

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • M

    Molly · Married on 10/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot express how happy we were with Steve and his team. The food was amazing and all our guests agreed! He was very professional and full of awesome suggestions right from the get go! We were told that food is one of the things that people remember most from weddings and even a month later our guests are still reminding us of how good it was! We highly recommend Sin City Smokers for any catering event you might have!!

    Thank you Steve!
    Sincerely,
    Dean & Molly Oystreck

    Sent on 11/02/2015

    Sin City Smokers Barbecue and Catering's reply:

    What a Beautiful Day! Thanks for choosing us to share it with you!
  • L

    Leanne · Married on 04/05/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Great food and easy to work with this company!

    Sent on 07/07/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review