Simply Serendipity Weddings and Events by Amanda Rose Reviews

6 | Tampa, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Simply Serendipity Weddings and Events by Amanda Rose

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • V

    Vince Bachert · Getting married on 01/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This vendor made me feel like family!

    The friendly attitude and "can do" professionalism is making this wedding an easy event.

    Sent on 06/01/2019
  • M

    Mary · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely pleased!!

    I couldn’t of asked for a better vendor for my wedding! Amanda made me feel at ease and did a spectacular job! I will be definitely recommending Simply Serendipity to my friends and family!

    Sent on 06/17/2019
  • Andy

    Andy Smeets · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just amazing

    I can highly recommend your services as they were very professional, complete, timely, and creative. As musicians we immediately were involved in the planning. A great cooperation for a great wedding.

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • R

    Russell Vaultonburg · Married on 05/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shes amazing!!

    Amanda is very professional and attentive to every detail. Will definitely reccomend simply serendipity to others.

    Sent on 05/30/2019
  • G

    Ginna · Married on 03/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful to work with!

    Amanda Rose was so down to earth and knowledgeable about exactly what was needed to plan and execute my Day of Coordination. She worked with my family and all of my vendors so well. Thank you so much! I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 07/07/2019
  • T

    Tami Martin · Married on 02/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and easy to work with

    Great experience! Very professional and dedicated, has a passion for what she does and responds to messages fast. Highly recommend for a wedding or event.

    Sent on 05/31/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review