Skip to main content
Weddings

Simply Luscious Productions Reviews

Simply Luscious Productions

Simply Luscious Productions

Las Vegas, NV
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

7 User photos

  • Misti
    Misti P. Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best HalloWedding Ever!!!

    Nydia was so amazing and made our most important event even more memorable. She was professional, efficient, gracious and creative. AND..... we received our pictures the next day. Extremely grateful and blessed.

    Simply Luscious Productions's reply:

    Thank you. I had so much fun photographing your wedding 💕 The two of you were amazing. If there is anything I can ever help you with please do not hesitate to ask.
  • B
    Bailey F. Married on 06/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sugar Factory Wedding Photographer

    Took many photos so we have lots to look back and choose from. Was professional
  • E
    Erin C. Married on 03/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    Covered everything we wanted plus.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Melissa H. Married on 11/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer

    Nydia was amazing to work with
  • Shannon
    Shannon Married on 12/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    SLP was hired by my venue and I am so glad they did. She was so patient and professional. She took a ton of pictures and got them back to me in less than a week! I could not have asked for a better photographer experience.
  • A
    Alisha S. Married on 11/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photography was amazing!!!

    Amazing, patient, and kind. I was greatly surprised in the best way with value and skills!! Incredible.
  • L
    Laura Married on 04/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hiring Nydia was the best decision we made, hands down. You will not be disappointed. She genuinely cares about providing the best work possible, and is willing to do whatever it takes to get the best shot. She is completely prepared and unbelievably organized. She worked with my wedding planner on a timeline that ran seamlessly!! She is extremely knowledgable and has an amazing reputation. I honestly am so grateful for her, she is not just a talented photographer, but skilled in so many ways I can't begin to list. She saved my dress, got me through my first dance, all with shots from all angles. I don't know what we would've done without her!!
  • L
    Leslie Married on 02/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I've had the pleasure of working with Simply Luscious Productions and Nydia Mesa throughout the years and it has always being a great experience! The studio is beautiful with many different backdrops; beautiful furniture and even clothing to choose from for your photography session. I would highly suggest booking with Nydia Mesa as she's a talented photographer with a great eye for photography. I look forward to booking my next photography session with Simply Luscious Productions!
  • C
    Carol Married on 08/19/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great photographer. Very professional. The best. Pictures are gorgeous.
  • P
    Paula Married on 03/04/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nydia is the best! She took my wedding photos and they came out even better than I could've hoped. She captured a moment with my Dad and I that I'll never forget. It was a priceless moment and because of Nydia I have a picture of it to cherish. I loved my wedding photos so much that I had her do my maternity photos and my family photos after that. Nydia is sweet and professional, making it easy to recommend her.