Simira NY Floral Design Reviews

7 | Bronx, NY
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Simira NY Floral Design

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • B

    Bethzaida · Married on 02/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sofia was the absolute best! Attentive, knowledgeable, helpful but most importantly a great person to deal with. My bouquets were amazing. Everyone kept talking about the great decor she did for the ceremony.

    Sent on 02/22/2015
  • H

    hinder · Married on 12/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    beautiful arrangements . made them custom to my taste delivered on time , I am very pleased with Simira

    Sent on 12/12/2014
  • User3269432 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sofia is an incredible woman. She is so good at understanding what you want and relaying the information back to you to verify that she has everything. She put everything together with professionalism and class in a way that I could have only imagined. My bouquet was perfect and her attention to detail helped to make it a one of a kind. She took care of my flower girl and ring bearer pillow and everything went smoothly, she was early and the flowers were fresh and lively.

    Sent on 06/18/2014
  • R

    Rose · event on: 05/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, helpful, unique designs, & competitive pricing! I would highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/30/2014
  • M

    Monica · Married on 02/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sofia is always checking on things like date lines and any minor details. I love her quality and attentive services.

    Sent on 02/26/2014
  • M

    Monica · event on: 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simira NY is a reputable company. Sofia is amicable and goes above and beyond for all of her clients. Her work is phenomenal, and I would highly recommend her to everyone I know!!!!

    Sent on 02/25/2014
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't begin to say how great this company handled my special wedding. As a first time bride , I was clueless to what it took to put together a wedding but Sofia and her team of professionals handled everything for me. It was perfect and would recommend them always.

    Sent on 02/25/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review