Silver Confetti Events Reviews

6 | Columbus, OH
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Silver Confetti Events

Recommended by 100%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

15 User photos

Silver Confetti Events 1
Silver Confetti Events 2
Silver Confetti Events 3
Silver Confetti Events 4
Silver Confetti Events 5
Silver Confetti Events 6
Silver Confetti Events 7
+ 9
Sort by:
  • Belinda

    Belinda L Channels · Married on 10/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs. Belinda Channels

    The experience I had was amazing along with my Wedding reception as a reception director . Professional service is always on point. She took our vision and pieces and did an amazing job. KINGDOM ROYALTY WEDDING 2018 THE CHANNELS!

    Sent on 01/08/2019
    Silver Confetti Events 8
    Silver Confetti Events 9
    Silver Confetti Events 10
    Silver Confetti Events 11
    Silver Confetti Events 12
    Silver Confetti Events 13
    Silver Confetti Events 14

    Silver Confetti Events's reply:

    Belinda thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to assist with your big day. I so happy you found your King Mr. Mr.
  • Shawnte

    Shawnte · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always been a nice experience

    Every event I have had with this company has been a wonderful experience. I will definitely be using them in the future.

    Sent on 12/19/2018
  • Malia

    Malia · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Wedding!

    The amazing staff made our wedding absolutely perfect! Brandy turned our dreams into reality! She was patient with us and kept a calm and relaxing atmosphere, especially on the day of the wedding! I have been to several events that Silver Confetti Events put together! Each event was beautifully put together! The Urban Oasis center is the perfect place to host any event!

    Sent on 12/20/2018
  • J

    Josh · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Day Ever

    My wife and I got married this past August. Not only was it the best day ever, it was the best experience ever! As a groom I felt that my input was heard and valued! The day of the wedding was smooth! All I had to do was show up! Silver Confetti Events, Brandy especially, really focuses on the couple and their guests! We definitely look forward to working them again, especially since they have their own venue!

    Sent on 12/20/2018
  • S

    Sonya · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fairy Tale

    Allow Silver Confetti to make your dreams come true, you won't be disappointed. They have an heart of gold and continue to support the community. I LOVE YOU GUYS.

    Sent on 12/18/2018
    Silver Confetti Events 15
    Silver Confetti Events 16
    Silver Confetti Events 17
    Silver Confetti Events 18
    Silver Confetti Events 19
    Silver Confetti Events 20
    Silver Confetti Events 21
  • Jereatha

    Jereatha Heriot · Married on 01/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    Brandy Jackson of Silver Confetti Events is absolutely amazing! My husband and I utilized her services during our 2016 wedding. She was the day of coordinator and managed the whole decor of the wedding. Our wedding day was an absolute absolutely beautiful and stress free because of her. She did such a wonderful job that we again used her services and venue to have our daughter's first birthday party! She's reasonable, reliable, and highly recommend! Thank you for all that you do!

    Sent on 12/18/2018
    Silver Confetti Events 22

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review