SIHASI Sounds & Images Reviews

5 | Maumee, OH
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for SIHASI Sounds & Images

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

5
Order by:
  • M

    Samantha · Married on 06/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extreme flexibility!! When my father in law to be decided he wanted an Elvis tribute at the recpetion. I was given a call before the madness and we were able to work in a few songs for him and not go over board!! The service was outstanding and the prices were incredibly low!!!

    Sent on 09/27/2011
  • M

    Bethany · Married on 06/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used sihasi for Photography,Officiant, and Dj, and I was extremely happy with the the way Mark Simon, and Tom whalen presented themselves they were very proffesional, We felt like we new them for years, we would recommend them to every couple.

    Sent on 06/26/2010
  • T

    Tammi · Married on 11/17/2001

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Sihasi Sounds and Images for my wedding 10 years ago this November. My aunt used them for her DJ service, photography and videography for her wedding 2 years ago and my best friend also used them for her wedding. OH and my niece just used them for her wedding a month ago. Mark and his team are GREAT! He keeps people dancing all night long and his customer service is next to none. I work in the hospitality industry in the Toledo area and whenever we have a VIP party or a bride needs a good DJ I ALWAYS reccommend Mark and the team at Sihasi Sounds. PLUS they are less expensive then any of the other DJ's in the area. Don't be fooled though, his service is TOP NOTCH!!!

    Sent on 09/27/2011
  • Noelle

    Noelle · Married on 02/20/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Though not a professional photographer, Mark did a very nice job and we have some wonderful pictures of our special day.

    Sent on 03/16/2010
  • S

    carrie · Married on 10/10/2009

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We used Mark Simon at SIHASI. I think they do photography, video and other stuff too. We just used the DJ services. He kept people out on the dance floor all night, and kept the reception moving along. He was funny, but still professional without being cheezy. We had no contact with him except a a online form we filled out and a five minute conversation the week of the wedding, and he still did a great job. I would recommend him to my friends.

    Sent on 10/28/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review