Skip to main content
Weddings

Signature Live! Reviews

Signature Live! View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 92% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11

15 User photos

  • Tate
    Tate H. Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further than Signature Live!

    Signature Live hands down is the best live Band I have heard in person. We hired them for our April 2022 wedding. They played a mix of genres and had the party GOING! They tweaked some songs to personalize them for us. If you are looking for a Band for your special event, look no further! They can literally play anything you want. Thanks, Signature Live! I am forever grateful.
  • Emma
    Emma S. Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dance floor was packed all night!

    Signature Live was AMAZING! Dee and Frankie were a joy to work with and the band had incredible energy. The dance floor was packed the entire time and guests are still raving about the band! We used them for sound/AV for the ceremony (used an iPhone for music and they set up mic for officiant), sax and keys for cocktail hour, and the 6-piece band for the reception. Hire Signature Live!
  • H
    Hannah H. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Signature Live Band

    Signature Live with ECE Entertainment was the best decision we made! We were on the fence about a band because it was a signifigant investment, but we are so glad we went through with it. The band was amazing, we have had multiple guests come back to us an say " that was the best band we have ever seen." We couldn't agree more. Dee and her crew were so lively, had everyone dancing, and truly helped us have the best day of our lives. If you want a fun lively band, Signature Live is amazing and we would recommend them to anyone.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Caroline
    Caroline Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend for Wedding Reception!

    Dee and the rest of Signature Live took our wedding reception to the next level! Not only was Dee super easy to work with, but the experience and entertainment they delivered at the wedding is one that our friends and family are continuing to talk about. Thank you so much!
  • E
    E E Married on 05/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Band and Very Entertaining!

    We had Signature Live! Play for our daughter’s and her friends’ UVA Graduation Party. They were outstanding and played for and to their audience. No one left the dance floor and wanted them to play longer when the night came to an end. Everyone had the best time thanks to Signature Live!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 10/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We highly recommend SL!

    Signature Live made our wedding unforgettable, and the best party ever. They are so easy to work with, beyond accommodating, and absurdly talented. We have worked with them before for charity events, and they were our only choice for our wedding band. We couldn't recommend Dee and the team more - thanks for everything, SL!
  • E
    Emily Married on 09/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Had a WONDERFUL experience! Signature Live was a blast and made our reception. :)
  • O
    Olivia Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dee and The Signature Live band provided everything and more to make olivia and brett's wedding unlike any other. Their energy, dynamic personalities and passion for delivery of a top notch performance was felt by all our guests. They performed over and above all our expectations. Their wasnt an inch of space on the dance floor all night long
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 04/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great band!

    We have gotten rave reviews about Signature Live from everyone at our wedding! They were fun, easy to work with and flexible. They even let our ring bearer sing with them for a song, which was a highlight from the whole wedding. Thanks for everything!
  • YREP
    Yrep W. Married on 01/04/2020
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    hiring them again next year!

    We have hired Signature Live! for a charity gala for the last couple years and they have been amazing! They bring a tremendous amount of energy to the dance floor and are constantly connecting with the audience. Highly recommend this group for any type of event!
  • B
    Bobby Married on 08/24/2019
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Liars who do not show up on time

    This band is great, provided they actually play. Granted we booked them the night before after our band canceled on us last-minute, but that does NOT excuse showing up FIVE HOURS after they said they would and LYING TO US THROUGHOUT THEIR TRIP (have lots of evidence if you would like to see it that they said they were an hour away when they were actually FOUR). Not wanting to deal with this on wedding night, asked for some compensation after and they have been UNPROFESSIONAL and UNRESPONSIVE.