Signature Live! Reviews

8 | Alexandria, VA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Signature Live!

Recommended by 89% of couples

4.4 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Professionalism 4.4
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.4
  • Average response time 4.5

Awards

8

1 User photo

Order by:
  • Caroline

    Caroline · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend for Wedding Reception!

    Dee and the rest of Signature Live took our wedding reception to the next level! Not only was Dee super easy to work with, but the experience and entertainment they delivered at the wedding is one that our friends and family are continuing to talk about. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 10/21/2019
  • E

    E e R · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Band and Very Entertaining!

    We had Signature Live! Play for our daughter’s and her friends’ UVA Graduation Party. They were outstanding and played for and to their audience. No one left the dance floor and wanted them to play longer when the night came to an end. Everyone had the best time thanks to Signature Live!

    Sent on 07/26/2019
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend SL!

    Signature Live made our wedding unforgettable, and the best party ever. They are so easy to work with, beyond accommodating, and absurdly talented. We have worked with them before for charity events, and they were our only choice for our wedding band. We couldn't recommend Dee and the team more - thanks for everything, SL!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a WONDERFUL experience! Signature Live was a blast and made our reception. :)

    Sent on 10/11/2017
  • O

    olivia · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dee and The Signature Live band provided everything and more to make olivia and brett's wedding unlike any other. Their energy, dynamic personalities and passion for delivery of a top notch performance was felt by all our guests. They performed over and above all our expectations. Their wasnt an inch of space on the dance floor all night long

    Sent on 09/15/2017
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great band!

    We have gotten rave reviews about Signature Live from everyone at our wedding! They were fun, easy to work with and flexible. They even let our ring bearer sing with them for a song, which was a highlight from the whole wedding. Thanks for everything!

    Sent on 09/05/2019
  • YREP

    Yrep Washington, Dc · Married on 01/04/2020

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    hiring them again next year!

    We have hired Signature Live! for a charity gala for the last couple years and they have been amazing! They bring a tremendous amount of energy to the dance floor and are constantly connecting with the audience. Highly recommend this group for any type of event!

    Sent on 05/29/2019
  • B

    BOBBY S · Married on 08/24/2019

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Liars who do not show up on time

    This band is great, provided they actually play. Granted we booked them the night before after our band canceled on us last-minute, but that does NOT excuse showing up FIVE HOURS after they said they would and LYING TO US THROUGHOUT THEIR TRIP (have lots of evidence if you would like to see it that they said they were an hour away when they were actually FOUR). Not wanting to deal with this on wedding night, asked for some compensation after and they have been UNPROFESSIONAL and UNRESPONSIVE.

    Sent on 02/26/2020