Signature Events by Abby Reviews

24 | Boca Raton, FL
See photos, pricing and details

24 Reviews for Signature Events by Abby

Recommended by 100%

24
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
24 Signature Events by Abby Reviews
Sort by:
  • J

    Judith · Getting married on 01/02/2027

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Abby and her attention to details is impeccable! She cares and want to make sure your day is flawless!

  • B

    Bertha · Married on 09/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working for Abby was a real treat. Her events are well planned and thought out. I look forward to working with her again in the near future.

  • L

    Latoya · Married on 09/27/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have to say this is my first time working for Mrs.Bruton , and I love how friendly, and helpfully she was with staff , and clients how knowledgeable she was about the event , and how smoothly everthing ran with her being there..

  • S

    Sergio · Married on 06/17/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much Abby! Everything went perfectly! We loved our wedding and we were glad that we picked you to help with it.

  • E

    Elaine · Married on 06/17/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter's wedding was this past weekend. Having Signature Events by Abby involved from the beginning stages nine months ago was the smartest thing that I did. Abby was hands on the entire 9 months. She was the most organized person and kept us on track. The weeks before the wedding day was extremely calm because of Abby. Her timeline, and recommendations were right on target. The day of the wedding there was calm. I am sure not many people can say that!
    During the reception she was very attentive to every need, from wedding party to guests. I am grateful that Abby came into our lives to help with this wonderful day.

  • C

    Carly Reyes · Married on 06/17/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Abby is phenomenal!

    Abby was my wedding planner for my wedding in June 2017. She exceeded my expectations and I was very happy with her work. She made the wedding planning process stress free for my mom and for that I will forever be grateful. On the day of my wedding, everything went smoothly as Abby managed everything effortlessly and with great professionalism. I was able to enjoy my wedding day and be in the moment instead of worrying about problems coming up. She also made my vision I had for my ideal wedding day come to life. She helped guide my mom and I with creative ideas and it manifested into a beautiful wedding. I highly recommend Abby's services, she will not disappoint.

  • E

    Emily · Married on 03/25/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a vendor, working with Abby and her team is such a pleasure. She makes sure that not only her clients are taken care of, but that all the vendors working the event have everything they need too (from water to granola bars)... it is a long day for all of us, and Abby completely understands that in order for an event to be successful - all her team members need tender love and care too. She is so fantastic, and I look forward to every event that we work together.

  • M

    Mario · Married on 03/25/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Abby's simply the best.Her professionalism is apparent from the initial contact throughout the event until the last table is put away. She's simply the Best.

  • A

    Alexander · Married on 02/14/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a real pleasure working with the Signature Evens. Great taste, great timing, absolutely wonderful energy. Looked like everything really was done with the heart and from the heart. I would recommend Signature Events to everyone at any time. Great service!

    Alexander Mikhaylovsky
    STRINGS-USA, INC.
    www.strings-usa.com

  • S

    Susie · Married on 01/18/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could have given Abby a "10" I would have! We could not have been more pleased with our decision to work with Abby and her team.
    She planned and oversaw three events for our wedding weekend and with less than typical planning time, our experience exceeded our expectations! We feel confident that you will not be disappointed!

  • D

    David · Married on 08/13/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    By far one of the best in the business! Extremely professional and detail oriented. My father used Abby to plan a wedding vow renewal with my mother. It was a surprise to all of us and let me tell you...she did a great job! She made sure the day was a true success! Everyone she recommended from the florist, photographer, music, venues were all outstanding. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding/event planner.
    David Dembek

  • J

    Joe · Married on 08/13/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!!!!! Abby was phenomenal! From the moment I started the planning process long distance to the day of the event, I could not be happier. It was a perfect day all because of Abby. She did not miss a thing. i planned a surprise wedding vow renewal for my wife and family. Abby became a welcomed part of the event. The family loved her and she did not skip a beat. I am thrilled with everything she did! Details, details, details....coordinating the limousine to the beach, flowers, linens, flip flops and paint brushes to remove the sand. When one of my guests needed a band aid, she had it. Off to the boat on the intra coastal with drinks and food and yes a special shout out to Leonard - you are my sons' new friend. Dinner with the flowers and picture on the table, she handled the food allergies and birthday cake, and then dancing. The family loved the event and Loved Abby! I am missing so many important details that she took care of, thank you!
    There were a lot of moving parts from various transportation (limo, catamaran) to Venus ( ceremony on the beach, flowers, dinner at the restaurant, then dancing) , she kept it going, on time, never rushed, and always polished.
    She owned this event, she made a memory for life, and she made a new friend! Thank you!

  • M

    Mariana · Married on 05/04/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Abby in the Black Enterprise Entrepreneurs Summit event for four days and I can truly recommend her eyes closed. She is an amazing coordinator who likes organization which make us did the job 10 times efficient, she doesn't do half-way work, Abby really compromise and not only do her best but encourage the people she work with to work as a really good team. I recommend her not only for her work ethic (which is awesome) but for the way she treat and serve everyone, she is always able to help, you can notice immediately that she loves and enjoy her work.

  • User6027204 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and responsive. Great communication.

  • D

    Dharmesh · Married on 04/17/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Abby has great passion for working with people on the most important events in their lives. We attended a award ceremony that was organized by her and had a fantastic time. The décor, music, the organization of the event was very well done. I highly recommend Abby and her company.

  • J

    Janneth · Married on 04/17/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really cannot see no better person to work with than Abby. She is an amazing person that will guide you to everything you need. She not only professional but she becomes a big part of your event. I had an amazing event thanks to her. I think our success of many years working together is all the involvement she was part of. I will definite recommend her for any future event.
    I will miss you and hope to see you soon for many other events.

  • J

    Julia · Married on 04/17/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Abby is attentive, courteous and detailed when it came to the Awards ceremony. Very organized, friendly and will always work within your budget. Thanks Abby!!

  • User5625110 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "I enjoyed working with Abigail. She consistently goes above and beyond in all tasks, from administrative to event management. She expertly juggled many projects at a time with grace and exceptional attention to detail. She enhances any team or that is lucky to have her. "

  • B

    Benson · Married on 11/15/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I honestly cant say enough great things about Signature Events by Abby. Her service is top notch, everything right down to the floral arrangements on the tables. She makes you feel comfortable right away and has great insight to incorporate your personalities into the ceremony. I would definitly recommend Signature Events by Abby, you won't be disappointed!

  • W

    William · Married on 06/14/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Abby is very detail oriented and a pleasure to work with.

  • User5639996 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Signature Events by Abby for our annual Awards Ceremony and dinner was a pleasure! This was a multi-faceted event which included award presentations, speeches, videos, dinner, music, and dancing, and Abby pulled it all together seamlessly and professionally. Signature Events by Abby would be my first choice for ant events in the future.

  • D

    Dawn · event on: 04/17/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Abby is very organized and efficient. She follows-up and ensures deadlines are met. I would definitely recommend her to plan a small or large event.

  • D

    Dr. Michael · Married on 04/22/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Palm Beach State College Student Awards Banquet April 22, 2015. I personally observed the vendor organize and implement the entire banquet. Invitations, dinner and the presentation of thee awards.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review