Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel Reviews

7 | Springfield, MA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel

Recommended by 98%

7

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • L

    Liz · Married on 11/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cannot say enough good things about the staff at the Sheraton. I had a Disney themed wedding here this November, and everything came out just as I would have hoped. Kristen and the rest of the Sheraton staff were so accommodating and understanding of our needs (especially since I have an especially needy family). Anyways, from the ceremony space to the reception room, everything was organized and decorated just as I would have hoped. Awesome staff, AMAZING food, great flexibility, everything you want for your wedding day!

    Sent on 12/21/2015
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sam and her staff were so helpful and we loved how everything came out!

    Sent on 12/30/2014
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding venue was just perfect. Staff was very accommodating with any requests that we had. Samantha the wedding coordinator was very professional with email responses, inquiries and day of- just so helpful. We would recommend the Sheraton to anyone looking for a reasonable flexible wedding venue!

    Sent on 12/23/2014
  • User3621922 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing to work with! loved everything about the experience.
    Beautiful for our new years wedding.

    Sent on 10/22/2013
  • N

    Sarah · Married on 11/29/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a terrific event! The value was good for the money. The staff was so kind and helpful. They really made us feel like VIPs. I would recommend this venue to anyone!

    Sent on 11/30/2008
  • User3344079 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding planner their is an amazing help,after doing a walk-through she sent me a cute card in the mail thanking me for coming to see them. Very friendly and extremely helpful.

    Sent on 06/22/2013
  • User4604852 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Event planner was great! Event room was way too hot & they could not adjust the temperature of the room. Also, the wait staff mixed up some orders and continuously rushed us during service and the cutting of the cake. That was both frustrating and annoying. The price was excellent, the food was delicious and our room was fantastic!

    Sent on 12/11/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review