Sharing Life Photography Reviews

40 | Tamarindo, CR
See photos, pricing and details

40 Reviews for Sharing Life Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

40

65 User photos

Sharing Life Photography 1
Sharing Life Photography 2
Sharing Life Photography 3
Sharing Life Photography 4
Sharing Life Photography 5
+ 61
Order by:
  • M

    Meritt · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy with our honeymoon photos and experience!

    We hired Mariana and Raquel to take photos for us when we came to Costa Rica on our honeymoon. We had originally reached out to a different photography company, but when they were booked they recommended Sharing Life and said we would love working with Mariana and Raquel - they were right!

    We had a lot of fun spending the afternoon with them and they gave us great instructions with posing and angles. We received photos back very quickly, and all the emails we received were friendly and professional.

    If you are in the area, some photos are a great way to remember your vacations for years to come! Definitely recommend them.

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • Ana

    Ana Clara · Married on 10/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience ever

    I have the best pictures ever from my wedding day! It was a great experience to be in front of the camera with Raquel and Mariana!! They are very professionals and we had a lot of fun!
    I definitely recomend them! You wont regreat!
    Thanks for leave me such a beautiful memory

    Sent on 03/27/2019
  • M

    Maria Thorpe · Married on 09/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    Mariana and Raquel did such an amazing job with our pictures. We cannot wait to be back in Costa Rica and contact them for more!
    They were super accommodating and helped us with poses.
    My husband is a little camera shy and they made us feel so so comfortable!
    Thank you Mariana and Raquel!

    Sent on 03/27/2019
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marianna and Raquel were absolutely amazing and we couldn't have asked for better photographers! My husband and I had a unique situation and were traveling for a year prior to our wedding. We were often not easy to get in touch with and unsure of the package to get. Marianna and Raquel were SO flexible, so kind, and made us feel very comfortable. On the day of the wedding they were rockstars, took the best photos, and were so good to our guests! The girls also helped us do a 'trash the dress' photo shoot the day after the wedding. They were on time and didn't mind that we were running a bit late. Woops! :) Outside of just having such friendly and loving personalities, their work really speaks for itself. Please take a look at our photos because they are simply amazing!! They captured the most incredible sunset after our wedding and made sure to take photos with each and every one of our guests. I can't wait to hire you girls again in the future. Thank you for all of your hard work and capturing every moment of our special day!! Xoxo

    Sharing Life Photography 6
    Sharing Life Photography 7
    Sharing Life Photography 8
    Sharing Life Photography 9
    Sharing Life Photography 10
    Sharing Life Photography 11
    Sharing Life Photography 12
    Sharing Life Photography 13
    Sharing Life Photography 14
    Sharing Life Photography 15
    Sent on 09/03/2018
  • E

    Emanuela · Married on 06/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mariana and Raq were amazing. It was easy and fun working with them and they were able to capture every moment in the best possible way. I rarely like myself in pictures but this time I love every single photo they took!!! Really really really the best choice!!! Highly recommended!!!!

    Sharing Life Photography 16
    Sharing Life Photography 17
    Sharing Life Photography 18
    Sent on 06/08/2018
  • T

    Tayina · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I hired Mariana to take some pictures of us together during our honeymoon in Guanacaste, Costa Rica. Not only was Mariana very professional and flexible, we had so much fun together during our session! She gave us some good local tips and food recommendations. We got all our pictures so quickly! We were really pleased in general with Mariana's responsiveness and especially with the turn around time for final pictures. The pictures look amazing! Overall, the experience was super easy and fun. I would definitely recommended Sharing Life Photography to anyone if you're doing a special event or just want to get some nice family pictures while on vacation in Costa Rica!

    Sent on 06/10/2018
  • S

    Susan · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Son unas excelentes profesionales, hacen un bello trabajo, super puntuales, y las fotos sin palabras hermosas bellas y captaron cada momento, muchas gracias chicas

    Sent on 06/27/2017
  • L

    L. · Married on 06/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I decided to renew our vows at The Arenas Del Mar Resort at Manuel Antonio. It was our 12 year marriage anniversary and it was an intimate ceremony that we shared with our 10 year old son. We knew we wanted to capture this moment and the manager of the resort recommended Sharing Life Photography. Mariana was extremely easy to communicate with by email. She was very quick and very responsive to all my questions. We had a bit of a problem with PayPal and getting a deposit to her but she was extremely flexible and committed to being on site for us in spite of the payment problems.

    Our ceremony was on the beach and Mariana arrived on site well before the ceremony to set up. She was able to discreetly capture all of the emotional and beautiful moments of our ceremony. When the ceremony was over, it was time to have fun! Mariana was very efficient in getting us into several natural poses on the beach to bring out the best of us and the scenery around us. She was very professional and very easy to work with. She was also very good with working with our son and having fun with him. She then asked us if we wanted to get into the water for some of the photos and that was the most fun of all!

    We received the digital proofs within 24 hours and we could not be happier with her work. They are by far the BEST photos we have had taken of our family. The photos are very artistic and fun at the same time. The gallery clearly captured all the emotions we had that evening. I cannot thank Mariana enough for being a part of our renewal ceremony and bringing out the best in us. Thank you, Mariana!

    Sent on 06/17/2017
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 03/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Sharing Life Photography for your wedding photos. We were married at a hotel near the beach and had beach photos taken of us right after our ceremony. Our hotel arranged the photographer for us, since we are from the US. I am so glad that they selected Sharing Life Photography. Both our ceremony and beach photos turned out amazing. Our photographer was very creative with the poses, and we had a lot of fun on our photo shoot. All of our photos turned out perfect. If you are looking for a wedding photographer in Costa Rica, I highly recommend working with Sharing Life Photography.

    Sent on 03/26/2017
  • A

    Amber · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married in Jamaica and she came to Jamaica to photograph our event and guests. We booked for 4 days and 3 nights. She was very reasonable and had an amazing eye for the most unique and fun pictures. She was even available for family photos for our guests separately. Did great with families with small children as well.

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • I

    Iriana · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sin duda alguna 100% recomendadas. ¡Qué calidad de fotografías!, No pudimos haber pedido más! Estuvieron muy atentas toda la actividades, aún desde antes de que iniciará la Ceremonia, ya contábamos con muchas fotografías espectaculares. Nosotros disfrutamos del evento y ellas estuvieron pendientes de todos los detalles. Nos sentimos satisfechos e inmensamente agradecidos por el servicio recibido!

    Sent on 10/06/2016
  • M

    Mabel Lag · Married on 08/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are the best!!

    Raquel and Mariana are excellent photographers. Our wedding report os wonderful, I totally recommend them.

    Sent on 04/05/2019
  • L

    Lloyd · Married on 05/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't hesitate. Raquel di an amazing job. She was everywhere but you never saw her. She got the most amazing candid shots and created memories we will treasure all our lives. We could not have been happier with the results.

    Sent on 07/19/2016
  • A

    ADOLFO · Married on 03/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both photographers were very professionals. They arrive very early in the morning and didn't missed a thing. And had very nice and fresh ideas for the photos.

    Sent on 07/25/2016
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 12/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mariana, was outstanding to work with. She was very flexible and made it fun to work with. Her idea's and different shot locations were nice. Pleasure to work with!

    Sharing Life Photography 19
    Sharing Life Photography 20
    Sharing Life Photography 21
    Sharing Life Photography 22
    Sharing Life Photography 23
    Sharing Life Photography 24
    Sharing Life Photography 25
    Sharing Life Photography 26
    Sharing Life Photography 27
    Sharing Life Photography 28
    Sent on 08/24/2018