Weddings

Shaazaam Productions Reviews

Shaazaam Productions

Shaazaam Productions

Norristown, PA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 10

2 User photos

Sort by:
  • V
    Vania L. Married on 08/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love love love

    Listen to when I say you need to have this young man at your event. Not only did he go a good job but he made sure I was okay every 5-10 like which I love
  • Rachel
    Rachel B. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Shazamm thank you

    Words can’t describe how amazing he is!!! The energy is everything, my fiancé and I had a blast at our wedding definitely would recommend him!!! Can’t wait to see what the future holds.
  • J
    Juleck S. Married on 05/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Event

    Shama was very communicative throughout our entire wedding planning. On the day on the event, He showed on time and made sure all our guests had a great time which played a big part of making our wedding night a success.
    Great host, I would definitely recommend him for any events.
    Thank you!!!
  • S
    Sarah K. Married on 01/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    African Wedding Reception

    Shazaam was an amazing host. Very professional and he gave my guest the experience I wanted them to have .
  • Brittany
    Brittany W. Married on 06/28/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond amazing!

    If you are looking to bring your wedding to life, then Shama is your go to person. My guest are still raving about how amazing he was. He is professional and helped us out tremendously on the day of our wedding. He is genuinely an amazing host and person. I would hire him again 10x over for our wedding, if I could, and I will definitely use him again when I have future events.
  • B
    Becka Married on 03/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best host EVER!!!

    Now you know you hired the best host when he flies all the way to Florida to host your surprise engagement party, and your guests begin to ask if he'll be in Florida again for the wedding! SHAMA IS AMAZING! What I love most about him is that he makes sure to understand your vision while he effortlessly adds his own twist. His energy is everything! What you see on his IG videos is literally what you get the entire event. He completely takes away the stress from feeling like you have to entertain your guests while leaving a lasting impression! Shama is literally the best host and you should definitely book him!
  • A
    Arielle Married on 09/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing host

    Shama was truly exceptional! He truly brought both my haitian culture and my husbands culture together for a full on celebration! He was attentive to detail, respectful with our wants/needs for our wedding, and just brought the fun in every aspect of his hosting! I would highly recommend him for your wedding or any event to be honest, he is that good! His professionalism was great from start to finish. I known Shama for many years & he impressed us. Book him!
  • K
    Kerline Married on 06/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Shazaam production provided hosting services for
    My wedding. The service was amazing, the energy that he bought throughout the evening was awesome, he had the guest engaging and made sure that everything flowed. I am overall happy with the services I received and would definitely book him for other events.
  • R
    Rachel Married on 07/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding host

    Shamma was def the host with the most! My wedding was all the more memorable because of him. Energy was on point and top tier, and the fact that he is Haitian and can speak our native tongue added a personal touch to the reception. His personality will speak for itself once you meet him!