26 Reviews for SenSyle Events

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Ceremony (1)
Reception (1)
Full Planning (1)
Religious (1)
26 SenSyle Events Reviews
Sort by:

4.9

A perfect wedding day from an excellent, professional, experienced team! Congratulations again for being part of our perfect wedding day!!! Thank you very much for all your efforts and your help!!

Mary & Dimitris ( 17 September 2017)

Profile Picture Mary, 9/17/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Excellent services. The members of sensyle, act before before you think

Profile Picture Michael , 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services (Other), Wedding Planning
5.0

Marita and Sensyle team did a great work with our wedding! They are professionals with plenty of ideas and we were all excited with the result!! Thank you so much!

Profile Picture Dimitra, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Planning
5.0

Sensyle team is perfect. They organize everything very well during the preparation period and they are ready to find solutions when something goes wrong. Their ideas are original, realizable and without too much cost. They are good in counseling and to make you feel calm and safe. They are also very friendly, with professionalism and they really care about your personal moment which they try to make unique.

Profile Picture Vag, 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

They were always there, next to us to discuss anything, to help us to get calm when anxiety has overwhelmed us! I have to thank them us they managed my dream to be true, while anything was well organised!

Profile Picture Theodora , 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Marita did a great job helping us with our wedding. She always answered my questions in a timely manner and went above and beyond to accommodate our needs and requests. She was always available to talk and was very organized with everything that needed to be done. Our wedding was a success!

Profile Picture Claudia, 7/23/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Very good organization and perfect communication!
Very happy to cooperate with Sen Syle!!

Profile Picture NANCY, 7/8/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

SenSyle you are the best choice we could have done! You help us with every little detail,
with every aspect of our event! You attended to every detail so beautifully!
Your professionalism was evident at all times and your commitment to ensuring our experience was what it should be, was 100%.

Marita, you really listened to everything we wanted and plan our romantic destination beach wedding come to life was perfect. Thank you for everything you & your trusted team! We couldn't dream it any better than that!

Profile Picture ARTEMIS, 7/1/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

sensyle organized and planned our event better than we could ever imagine. they were always by our side and they manage to maintain the cost of the event exactly at the budget we planned from the beggining. I strongly reccoment Marita Poulou and her team to anyone who would ask!!! thank you very much guys!!!!!

Profile Picture giannis, 6/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Band, Beauty & Health, Catering, DJ, Dress & Attire, Entertainer, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies, Photography, Rehearsal Dinner Location, Transportation, Unique Services (Other), Videography, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
4.5

Marita and her team were amazing:) We really loved their ideas:)
Great team to work with! They did plan every small detail of our wedding and christening of our baby and we loved it!

Profile Picture Konstantina, 5/13/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

We had a lovely experience at the most important day of our lives, very professional, always next to us to help us at every step all the process period. All the staff were very friendly and responsive at every request from us. We recommend Sensyle company for every wedding as they can handle even the most difficult task.

Profile Picture Athina, 12/3/16, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies, Rehearsal Dinner Location, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
5.0

Sensyle team was exactly what we were looking for on a wedding planning company! We had an excellent cooperation, always next to us at any request at any concern we may had!! We absolutely recommend them as they will respond at any task with an excellent result at the most important day of our lives!!

Profile Picture Andreas, 12/3/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies, Rehearsal Dinner Location, Transportation, Wedding Planning
5.0

Amazing team!thanks for everything!

Profile Picture Charis, 9/24/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

The Sensyle wedding planning team made my last minute destination wedding in Greece a dream come true. Their attention to detail, flexibility and responsiveness even during the holidays made planning our wedding headache free (and that is coming from me, a perfectionist and micro-manager!). Once we selected the island we wanted to marry their team helped us find a rare church on a remote island off the coast of Parros which we would have never known OR managed to book without the expertise and knowledge of the SenSyle team. On the day of the wedding we had unforeseen weather changes and the team tackled the challenge head on without stressing us by organizing alternative and FUN route to get to the church ceremony. The best part of SenSyle is their positive, calm, WE-CAN-DO-THIS attitude no matter how big or small the request. Thanks to SenSyle we found a fun photographer, an incredible Greek wedding dress designer (it almost felt hopeless until SenSyle came to my rescue when I was looking for a dress to flatter by preggo bump curves) as well as an amazing florist who designed a unique bouquet tailored to my taste and personality. There is enough stress when preparing for your wedding but having SenSyle on your side gives you one less thing to worry about as in the end you can be sure that everything will turn out perfect on your big day. I highly recommend their services!

Profile Picture Kat, 9/3/16, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health, Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Dress & Attire, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Photography, Transportation, Wedding Planning
5.0

Marita and the Sensyle team did an excellent work and made our wedding day an unforgettable one for us and our guests! Thank you!!

Profile Picture Miranda, 7/15/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

It was a great experience having Sensyle team with us! We would choose Sensyle again and again!!!

Profile Picture Sofia, 6/25/16, 1 Review
Category: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Sensyle team is the best thing that happened to us! Full of ideas, flexible, professional and always with a big smile for us!! They created our dream wedding and our guests stayed with the best impression! So happy to meet them!!!

Profile Picture FOTINI, 9/12/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
Services Used: Ceremony, Reception, Religious, Full Planning
5.0

Εκπληκτική οργάνωση & πολυ καλη ομάδα!!!ολα έγιναν οπως τα ειχαμε στο μυαλό μας!!ευχαριστουμε πολυ!!!

Profile Picture Tina, 6/27/15, 1 Review
Category: Invitations, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies, Photography, Rehearsal Dinner Location, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
5.0

SenSyle was a great team that helped us with every detail of our wedding! We couldn't had done a better choice for our wedding planner!

Profile Picture Themistoklis, 6/21/15, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Flowers, Invitations, Lighting & Decor, Transportation, Videography, Wedding Planning
5.0

Sensyle's creative ideas are off the charts! Our wedding was magical, thanks to Sensyle's ability to understand our needs and to design with imagination and impeccable execution. Not only were we able to see our dream wedding come true, but we were able to relax and just enjoy the celebration with our friends and family. Since then, we've recommended Sensyle to all of our friends -- their humility, human touch and creativity are a breath of fresh air!

Profile Picture Nina, 9/4/14, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Marita planned our wedding in September 2014. My wife, Nina, and I live in New York, but got married in Greece (near Athens). Going into the process, we had little sense of how we'd like our wedding to look, beyond some basic color schemes. Marita provided lots of ideas, in terms of venues, themes, foods, vendors, etc. She planned everything beautifully, and also added subtle, classy touches that enhanced the look, feel and overall experience greatly.
She and her team proved very flexible and proactive (anticipating legal snafus that can complicate the process of performing an Orthodox ceremony for US citizens). She and her team also worked tirelessly during the ceremony and reception (from set up through clean up), all the while seeming to blend effortlessly into the background. My wife and I are grateful for all of her and her team's efforts. I couldn't recommend SenSyle more strongly.

Profile Picture James, 9/4/14, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

SenSyle organized our destination wedding in Greece from A to Z and we couldn't ask more from a wedding weddingplanner! Marita's services and talent was a God send. She guided us through the hole Process (invitations, venues, wedding theme, decoration, flowers...) and she supported and lead us every step of the way. We highly recommend her, to make any wedding a unique and memorable one!

Profile Picture Anna Maria , 8/22/14, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Ήταν όλα υπέροχα!!!έτσι ακριβώς οπως τα είχαμε στο μυαλο μας!!φοβερος επαγγελματισμος και συνεπεια!!!

Profile Picture Effie, 7/26/14, 1 Review
Category: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Invitations, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
5.0

Sensyle helped us make our dream wedding come true! I resided in New York while my husband to be was in London while we were planning our wedding in Greece. As you can imagine, things didn't seem so easy until we met Marita Poulou from Sensyle and she made us feel positive and at ease that everything will go accordingly. From emails, to one week trips to Greece, Marita would always be responsive, run around with us to get things done and was super organized with the checklists and timeliness of everything. She also had many ideas that helped us alot and answers to everything we wanted .. from flower decorations, candy bars, church decorations ,and most importantly a vision that we all shared it should be. The day of our wedding we both felt relaxed and knew that everything would turn out just as we wanted from the details of how the church was decorated to our dream reception! Thank you Sensyle for everything! We love you!

Profile Picture Vicky, 7/12/13, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Ideal event services, professionalism at its best!!!

Profile Picture Sophia, 12/10/11, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts