Selwanes photography Reviews

7 | Glenview, IL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Selwanes photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7

9 User photos

Selwanes photography 1
Selwanes photography 2
Selwanes photography 3
Selwanes photography 4
Selwanes photography 5
+ 5
Order by:
  • I

    Ishak · Married on 06/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work with integrity and professionalism

    Sent on 10/13/2017
  • E

    Estela · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim's a great photographer who knows exactly how to make you laugh and smile in order to get a great picture! Definitely recommend!

    Selwanes photography 6
    Sent on 10/15/2017
  • E

    Emie · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Selwanes photography was excellent, he captures the most beautiful photos like no other!

    Sent on 10/13/2017
  • P

    Pauline · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Selwanes photography for our wedding and we could not be happier! He was easy to work with and had great attention to detail. If you had a vision and wanted to share that with him, he will gladly listen and make your vision come true!
    Highly recommend:)

    Sent on 11/12/2017
  • G

    Gabriel · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim has always lived up to my expectations! Either wedding shooting or for headshots he has always given the wow factor everyone looks from a photographer! thumbs up and I highly recommend Tim and his Team!

    Selwanes photography 7
    Selwanes photography 8
    Selwanes photography 9
    Selwanes photography 10
    Selwanes photography 11
    Sent on 10/08/2017
  • J

    Johana · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim was AMAZING! We had a small civil wedding before we headed out to our destination wedding and Tim was perfect! Captured exactly what we wanted and more! Amazing service, price, professionalism, and overall an outstanding photographer, he Thanks Tim :)

    Selwanes photography 12
    Selwanes photography 13
    Selwanes photography 14
    Sent on 10/08/2017
  • J

    JP · Married on 11/11/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim has done a couple of photography sessions with me for different occasions and I must say he's always done a fantastic job and always exceeded my expectations.

    Sent on 10/09/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review