Sebas Flowers Reviews

7 | Los Angeles, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Sebas Flowers

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

7

4 User photos

Sebas Flowers 1
Sebas Flowers 2
Sebas Flowers 3
Sebas Flowers 4
Order by:
  • F

    Fausta · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sebas flowers

    Very professional and excellent job.

    Sent on 01/09/2019
  • M

    Michele · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I honestly could not say enough good things about Maria and her team of genius flower artists! I found her on here and am so blessed that I did. I mean it's the morning after my wedding and I could not be more excited to write a review. She went to three different locations (above and beyond) on the day of our wedding and set everything up to a T of how I described in emails and texts. The bouquets were the most gorgeous things I've ever seen. Such a high level of expertise and professionalism-you could not go wrong. Highly, highly, HIGHLY recommend. Thank you Maria for being one of the best parts of our day! :)

    Sent on 09/06/2017
  • T

    Taryn · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had the joy of working with Maria on a wedding this past weekend and her work was stunning! She was flexible throughout the process accommodating changes and delivered everything that we requested throughout the process with no problems! As a planner, I truly appreciate that. Look forward to working with her again in the future!

    Sent on 03/07/2018
  • Mirjana

    Mirjana · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sebas Flowers did my wedding and it turned out beautifully. We were super pleased and all of our guest commented on how gorgeous the flowers are. They were very professional, delivered the flowers and were reasonable priced. I also used them for chargers for our tables! I highly recommend Sebas for any event, they will do exactly what you want.

    Sent on 03/08/2017
  • G

    Gabriela · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we decided to hire Seba's Flowers we knew that they would do a beautiful job because they came highly recommended by our wedding planning. But, the day of our wedding they completely blew us away with the final outcome. Our wedding reception looked like a scene out of a movie. Our centerpieces were more grand and gorgeous than the one they made for us as a sample during our initial meeting. Our centerpieces, sweetheart table flower arrangement, ceremony arch decor, bridesmaid bouquets, boutonnieres, mothers corsage, and my bouquet were absolutely stunning.

    Besides their beautiful work, we must also commend them for their awesome customer service. They called us a few days before our wedding to go over our order and make sure that everything was correct. We loved that they did that because we were able to make a few last minute changes. Maria reassured us that she would take care of the changes. She actually did more than what we asked for because we were blown away by the final product. We also asked her if they could provide us with a few extra flowers for our wedding cake decor and they were kind enough to provide us with extra flowers at no extra charge. They also did us a huge favor by delivering my bouquet and the bridal party's bouquets & boutonnieres at the hotel that we were staying at the morning of our wedding day. This last minute delivery at a second location was not in our contract, but they were happy to deliver them to us at our hotel room at no extra charge.

    We were extremely happy with our flowers and the pricing was very reasonable. If you want beautiful flowers that will supersede your expectations and great customer service then hire Seba's Flowers! We highly recommend them. We will be using them again for all other occasions.

    Sincerely,
    One Very Happy Bride & Groom
    Mr. & Mrs. Viramontes

    Sent on 02/13/2017

    Sebas Flowers's reply:

    Gabby and Ruben we are really glad we were able to make your wedding dream come true... Thank you for choosing us and allowing us to be part of your special day
  • L

    Lupe · Married on 11/10/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found this place here on wedding wire, plus I had also done some research on Yelp. Maria's reviews were great so we decided to stop by her location in DTLA. Being that she's in the flower district, there are obviously TONS of places, but I decided to just stick to my plan and use her since I'd seen the pics and reviews. I showed her what our centerpieces were and they made a mock-up on the spot using flowers that I'd selected and shown them in pictures of my own. Wow! We were amazed. They were huge and beautiful. We had arranged for them to do the delivery, to both my parents and the venue. I didn't quite know what my own bouquet would look like, nor our head table...but we just trusted them. And yes, they delivered some amazing flowers!

    Sebas Flowers 5
    Sebas Flowers 6
    Sebas Flowers 7
    Sebas Flowers 8
    Sent on 01/18/2018
  • F

    Flor · Married on 03/12/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maria and Sebastian are very professional and great to work with. Everything was so beautiful and I'm very grateful for their service. My only complaint is that my bouquet was supposed to be white and they did it ivory. I can see how this happened as the majority of brides use ivory now a days, but I asked a couple times for it to be white. Everything else was just perfect though! The crowns for my flower girls were gorgeous and our center pieces were a success among our guests. I fully recommend their services.

    Sent on 03/21/2017

    Sebas Flowers's reply:

    Hi Flor,
    Thank you for the feedback
    I'm really sorry for that mistake we did on the color of ribbon on your bouquet,
    but I'm glad we were able to make you happy with everything else.
    It was an honored to have been part of your wedding.
    Thank you for choosing us
    Best Regards,
    Maria