7 Reviews for Scott Shore Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Engagement Shoot (1)
One Event/Day (1)
Albums (1)
Digital Files (1)
Proofs (1)
7 Scott Shore Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Scott was beyond amazing. He was professional, smart, flexible, fun , good listener and perfect for our wedding. We are so happy we went with him. Great service and great work. My husband and I are going to use Scott for other events in are life. We have made great memories and a good friend. He goes the extra mile to make your memories be the best. He is truly amazing.
Thank you Scott
Marco & Shirley

Profile Picture Shirley , 10/16/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, Proofs, One Event/Day, Engagement Shoot
5.0

Scott Shore provides the best photographic packages for weddings in the Phoenix area. His enthusiasm was only eclipsed by his patience. He displayed the bedside manner of a hostage negotiator-coaxing a pugnacious groom hopped up on four locos through bridal photos where a lesser photographer would have been bludgeoned with his own equipment. At the reception he was omnipresent and yet invisible, capturing all of the key moments while maintaining as small of a presence as possible. He has all of the equipment, the experience, imagination, and editing skills one would expect from a photographer charging twice as much, and most importantly he is passionate about his profession. It was my distinct pleasure to have chartered his services.

Profile Picture Nate, 10/11/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Scott is AWESOME! He did our engagement and wedding pictures and will more than likely be doing our family pictures in the future! He is profesional and very flexible. It is going to be hard to choose which pictures to get printed!! I highly recommend Scott to any and all brides in the future!!

Profile Picture Krysten, 4/28/12, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
4.9

Our Wedding was on October 1st, 2011, the best choices we made was to use
Scott Shore to capture one of the most memorable days of our lives together with friends and family. Scott did a remarkable job, he was very pleasant & extremely easy to work with.
I will never forget how much fun we had after the ceremony when the three of us jumped in golf carts to take pictures on the golf course of my husband & I. Scott captured so many beautiful pictures of us, we are so pleased with how all the pictures turned out.
I would highly recommend Scott Shore!!

Profile Picture Stacy, 10/1/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Scott Shore was the photographer for my wedding in 2006 and several years later I hired him again for my brother's wedding in 2010. The pricing fit my budget perfectly, he was always willing to work with me on making payments. The pictures were absolutely beautiful, to this day I still get compliments on my wedding pictures. Scott was always on time and very professional. He even stayed and took more pictures, even when his paid time was up. This is the kind of photographer I pray is still here when my son gets married. I just can't say enough except for thank you Scott!!!!!

Profile Picture LINDA, 1/26/06, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.9

I would, hands down, recommend Scott Shore for future photography needs. In fact, our family uses him every year for our family photos.
In the beginning I was, like most brides, so unfamiliar with photographers and what to look for in a good photographer. I chose Scott then because he was close, he was willing to travel and because he had a package that met my budget.
My gosh, am I glad I did choose him. Our photos are amazing. I look at them again now (7 years later) and I am brought right back to the day. Scott pays so much attention to detail. All details, really - details that I had never thought of. He knows natural lighting like noone I've ever known.
The only drawback, if I had to name one and so my review isn't perfect - even though it should be, is that Scott was a week late delivering our photos only because he was perfecting the family photo (large family, lots of cutting and pasting)

Profile Picture Kendal, 10/16/04, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

My husband and I were thrilled with the wedding photos Scott took for us. The quality and quantity of pictures for the value far exceeded our expectations. Scott was not only professional, but also fun to work with. His attention to detail and ability to capture all of the special moments set him apart from the rest. I get so many compliments on our wedding photos. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Scott Shore for your wedding photography. You'll be so happy you chose him.

We've just booked Scott to take some family photos for us. We can't wait for our photo shoot, and we know we'll treasure these pictures as much as we do our wedding photos.

Profile Picture Misty, 4/17/04, 1 Review
Category: Photography