Say Cheese Photo Booth Rental Reviews

121 | Cincinnati, OH
See photos, pricing and details

121 Reviews for Say Cheese Photo Booth Rental

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

121

15 User photos

Order by:
  • S

    Sallie · Married on 06/18/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are not traditional in any way, hence the reason for doing the photo booth. I am so happy that we decided to book say cheese. The attendant was very nice and helpful and our book was well put together. This helped to keep guest and the children occupied throughout the night. I would suggest that you have a few individuals that you have over the snap and print as only one person actually downloaded the app and sent photos over. I would book them again if there is an event that justifies needing them.

    Sent on 07/04/2016
  • User6643229 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Photo Booth was a huge hit at my son's wedding!!!

    Sent on 04/27/2016
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 06/21/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photobooth was the hit of the Wedding. People truly had a blast with this. I would highly recommend this company and having photobooth to anyone. I took one star for the color of the naming on the pictures. It was suppose to be red. they had black. A minor mistake. All and all they were GREAT!!

    Sent on 07/24/2014
  • C

    Cindy · event on: 10/14/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Guests loved it. Very easy and fun.

    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • M

    Meranda · Married on 06/03/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Although I didn't make it to my photo booth enough on our special night, my guests couldn't have been more happy. They have great service and the photo booth worker that was with us all night was absolutely amazing. He deserves 5+ stars!

    Sent on 06/13/2017
  • E

    Ebony · Married on 05/28/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is such a great hit at proms birthday parties and weddings. While your guest wait for the bridal party to arrive at the reception the photobooth will surely keep your guest busy. I had some wonderful feedback from guest enjoying the photobooth.

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 12/31/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been working with Patrick for our photo booth and he has been very helpful and flexible. He helped our event be a success!

    Sent on 01/02/2017
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 12/27/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Be very specific about what note you want at the bottom of the photos.

    Sent on 12/27/2016
  • M

    Monica · Married on 10/10/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone had a great time in the photo booth. Thanks so much! The book with the second copy of the photo book pictures of the night was fantastic for my husband and I to review after and be able to re-live the night.

    Sent on 10/25/2015
  • B

    Betsy · Married on 08/21/2009

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved the photobooth at our wedding. Say Cheese did a great job with this. There was an attendent on duty to make sure everything worked properly. I recommend this to anyone with a large wedding. You get so many great pictures of everyone attending your wedding reception! Go with an option to get the digital photos sent to you after the wedding - it's so nice to put together collages as gifts. The service with Say Cheese was so easy - they handled everything.

    Sent on 09/08/2009
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 05/04/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No issues. Nice job. Lots of kids at the reception and they enjoyed the activity. Easy to get the copies of the photos.

    Sent on 05/17/2018
  • D

    Dev · Married on 06/03/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    not applicable not applicable not applicable

    Sent on 06/20/2017
  • V

    Vicky · Married on 08/27/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    It was fun to have at our event

    Sent on 09/05/2017
  • H

    Hanna · Married on 06/01/2018

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I had a change in my wedding and moved it up, they were to easy to work with and accommodating!

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • J

    jodi · Married on 04/28/2017

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very flexible, responsive. They were helpful to all the guests and made the photo book right there. The ability to use the app to take photos from around the venue was an added bonus and gave keepsakes for many of the guests.

    Sent on 05/06/2017
  • S

    Stacey · Married on 09/30/2017

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Having a Say Cheese Photo Booth was a terrifically entertaining activity for our Employee Event. It kept both adults and children amused. We received great feedback from our staff. Not to mention they were able to take their photo memories home with them. The photo booth is a great addition to ANY party or event! Pat was very friendly and easy to work with! I would definitely recommend Say Cheese Photo Booth to anyone who was interested or considering using them.

    Sent on 10/06/2017
  • D

    Danj · Married on 11/06/2015

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Say Cheese was great! Made our wedding even more fun!! WONDERFULLY positive feedback from our guest and PRICELESS memories all caught on film! It doubled as our guest book and party favors!! Was told several times it was the best party favor from a wedding you can get to remember our day! Love how they send ALL the photos digitally too so you can save them to create other things along with the guestbook. Attendant was nice and friendly in helping my guests and made sure they signed the book. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

    Sent on 11/11/2015
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/05/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Easy to arrange plans and independent with setup/take down the day of the event. Very low-stress factor on the busiest day of your life! I would recommend for sure.

    Sent on 05/15/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/03/2017

    3.2
    • Quality of service:
      2.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    You don't want my review. Over all I guess it went well; however, the person running it wasn't friendly. That was a complaint I received throughout the night; nevertheless, I liked having the booth there for those who wanted to use it. I used it s couple times and the person didn't even say congrats. Not one word. The pics were cute. The book was a nice gift. Some of the strips were just put in the back and not everyone looked to sign it.
    Owner was professional but the person onsite was not so I gave it a 3.

    Sent on 06/21/2017
  • M

    Mark · Married on 07/01/2017

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Patrick was fantastic. The booth was perfect and worked flawlessly.

    Sent on 07/04/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 04/09/2016

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Everything went great the attendant new my name, as I had spoken with him a lot before my wedding reception and I love looking at my scrapbook. I am very happy that I went with say cheese photobooth.

    Sent on 04/15/2016