Say Cheese Photo Booth Rental Reviews

121 | Cincinnati, OH
See photos, pricing and details

121 Reviews for Say Cheese Photo Booth Rental

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

121

15 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Angel · Married on 01/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely flexible. Great service. We are a returning customers and will use Say Cheese service again in the future.

    Sent on 01/30/2017
  • K

    kelsey · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love say cheese! They always do such a good job! We have used them every year for our work Christmas parties.

    Sent on 02/07/2017
  • L

    Laura · Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book them, prompt delivery and pick up

    Sent on 01/24/2017
  • K

    kimberly · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone always has a great time with the booth.

    Sent on 01/10/2017
  • C

    C · Married on 01/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick did a great job at my daughter's wedding. He was a true professional. We had lots of compliments on the photobooth and our guests really enjoyed all of the props that Say Cheese provided for pictures. Highly recommend for any event.

    Sent on 01/11/2017
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Say Cheese is awesome!! We have hired them for multiple events. They are always courteous and prompt. They give a ton of props to use. If you have any problem they will address it right away. They have the best pricing in our area for what they are offering. Book them today!!

    Sent on 01/06/2017
  • F

    Fort Mitchell · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have hired Say Cheese for multiple events. They are incredible. The best priced photo booth rental we have found in the area. They provide all the props. Also, great customer service. Don't even look at other photo booth rentals... hire Say Cheese today!

    Sent on 01/16/2017
  • N

    Naveen · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    the photo booth was a hit, thanks for everything

    Sent on 12/29/2016
  • E

    Emily · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick is so kind and helpful! It was so much fun to have the booth at our wedding in December. They were right on time for set up and explained how everything worked. It was such a great addition to our big day. Would definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 12/27/2016
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I decided last minute that I wanted a photo booth at my wedding. The owner worked with me to get everything together so quickly! I spoke with him a couple of times and he took care of the rest. He worked with the facility for all of the drop off details so that was one less thing that I had to worry about! He was very professional and affordable, I highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/08/2016
  • K

    Kim · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used Say Cheese for my daughter's wedding reception. Guests really enjoyed it. Very professional.

    Sent on 10/27/2016
  • Jamie

    Jamie · Married on 09/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick with Say Cheese came highly recommended and was great to work with! The lady that helped with our photo booth was fun and did a great job assisting with my scrapbook. It was my guests favorite activity at the reception!!

    Sent on 10/12/2016
  • K

    Kim · Married on 09/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would use them again in a heartbeat!! Highly recommend using an attendant as well, took the stress off of me knowing that someone else was assisting our guest in making these precious moments!!! Kim Mullins, Mother of the Bride - Thompson Wedding 2016

    Sent on 10/06/2016
  • C

    Ciara · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our photo booth was awesome! It's a great way to entertain guest who don't like to dance. Patrick was so easy to work with and very accommodating to make sure we got exactly what we wanted!! I will recommend Say Cheese any time!! Thanks again!

    Sent on 09/28/2016
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so thankful I booked with SayCheese! I used the photo booth in place of a traditional "sign in" guest book. My guests loved taking pictures and sharing them with us along with wishing us well! It allowed my husband and myself to look back at all the fun.

    Sent on 10/10/2016
  • S

    Susan · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Say Cheese was great! They were prompt and courteous and accommodated all of our needs!
    We got the scrapbook and are so glad we did. We love the pictures and the messages from friends and family!
    Great keepsake!

    Sent on 09/24/2016
  • V

    Vincent · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A true example of going above and beyond with customer service. Not to mention creating a great experience for everyone!

    Sent on 07/29/2017
  • M

    melissa · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book this vendor - they are amazing!

    Sent on 10/31/2016
  • User5298665 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Big Cheese photo booth was the hit of the reception!!!! EVERYONE loved it! We loved looking at our personal scrapbook the next day!

    Sent on 08/09/2016
  • T

    Tracey · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would definitely use Say Cheese photo booth at your wedding. It was fun for all of the guests and everyone enjoyed using the photo booth! Patrick was great to work with and was very accommodating to our needs.

    Sent on 07/15/2016
  • A

    Amy · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down the BEST! Professional, friendly staff, good quality booths and easy to work with!!

    Sent on 06/15/2016
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick was was incredibly responsive throughout the process, professional, and wonderful to work with. Say Cheese Photobooth was a huge hit at our wedding - everyone loved piling into the booth and taking pictures. I would recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 05/14/2016
  • User6555323 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I do not wish to make any additional comments and HATE when these are mandatory to submit a review.

    Sent on 04/04/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 03/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick was awesome! He made everything easy and helped with anything needed. The photo booth was a hit at our reception. We are so glad we did this!! :)

    Sent on 03/30/2016
  • User5199699 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love Pat and Say Cheese Photo Booths!! My husband and I got lucky and had Pat (the owner) personally at our wedding 2 weeks ago and everyone loved him! He helped all of my guests when they had questions and the app and he did a great job at monitoring the flow of the photo booth. He was always very quick to respond to my emails/calls and also pretty fun to work with! I would recommend his Photo Booths to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 03/09/2016