Saucy's Catering Reviews

32 | Marble Falls, TX
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for Saucy's Catering

Recommended by 99%

32
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User3733039 · event on 12/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great food & great service!! The server, Sarah, anticipated all our needs and was there to make sure everything was warm!!

    Sent on 12/13/2013
  • D

    Dee Anna · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved that once we chose Saucy's to cater our daughter's wedding, we did not worry about the food for a second. They expertly took care of every detail, the food was delicious, servers very professional, made the night perfect!!! I would highly recommend them for any occasion!!

    Sent on 02/22/2015
  • M

    Mary · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Luciana was wonderful to work with. Everything was delicious and beautifully presented! So glad we used her - she truly helped make our daughter's wedding perfect.

    Sent on 12/21/2013
  • E

    Ellen · Married on 05/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The one thing we didn't have to worry about when planning my son's wedding was the food! My daughter in law found Saucy's on the internet, and when I went to meet Luciana I knew right away we had found a treasure! Everything was delicious and beautiful!!!!!

    Sent on 12/18/2013
  • S

    Sandy · event on 12/17/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Food was outstanding. Service was exceptional
    Ambience was also enhanced by the Beautiful new Tuscan Frescos
    We all had a very elegant evening that was enjoyed by all
    Sandy Howard

    Sent on 12/25/2013
  • D

    Debra · Married on 11/16/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Luciana was amazing very responsive to my questions/concerns and was very flexible when my guest count and diet restrictions were unknown until the last minute. I appreciated her professionalism during the entire transaction. The food was amazing and the staff was courteous. Everything that I requested was brought to the venue and served in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Saucy's catering to anyone I know

    Sent on 12/18/2013
  • J

    Jody · Married on 06/14/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Luciana and her staff were wonderful to work with, willing to make adjustments (within reason) right up to the date of the wedding. The event was lovely, and the staff took care of everything, including serving appetizers, serving wine, beer and other beverages, serving dinner (buffet line), and cutting and serving cake. The cleanup was quick and seamless leaving the brides family little to do after the bride and groom departed. I would happily use her again.

    Sent on 12/30/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review