Saucy's Catering Reviews

32 | Marble Falls, TX
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for Saucy's Catering

Recommended by 99%

32
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User3733039 · event on: 12/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great food & great service!! The server, Sarah, anticipated all our needs and was there to make sure everything was warm!!

    Sent on 12/13/2013
  • E

    Elaine · event on: 12/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Luciana catered a corporate lunch for our job site on December 11 for 60 people. The menu she proposed was fabulous and enjoyed by everyone. We had steak and chicken and we all commented that we couldn't decide which entree was the best and all agreed both were exceptionally delicious.
    I have used Saucy's Catering many times during the past two years and enjoyed several meals at the restaurant. Luciana is a joy to work with and goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is pleased.
    A great value for the money spent. Elaine J. Ellison, Services Manager, Fluor - Ferguson Replacement Project, Horseshoe Bay, TX

    Sent on 12/31/2013
  • D

    Deborah · event on: 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lucianna is amazing at her craft. The food was delish. As always. All my brides love her. If you are planning a wedding in the hill country get Saucy's.

    Sent on 03/31/2014
  • User4804398 · event on: 02/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Have hired Saucy's catering for the last 6 years for many different events.
    Been very pleased with the overall experience, that is why I continue using them.

    Sent on 02/20/2015
  • S

    Sandy · event on: 12/17/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Food was outstanding. Service was exceptional
    Ambience was also enhanced by the Beautiful new Tuscan Frescos
    We all had a very elegant evening that was enjoyed by all
    Sandy Howard

    Sent on 12/25/2013
  • D

    Debra · Married on 11/16/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Luciana was amazing very responsive to my questions/concerns and was very flexible when my guest count and diet restrictions were unknown until the last minute. I appreciated her professionalism during the entire transaction. The food was amazing and the staff was courteous. Everything that I requested was brought to the venue and served in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Saucy's catering to anyone I know

    Sent on 12/18/2013
  • J

    Jody · Married on 06/14/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Luciana and her staff were wonderful to work with, willing to make adjustments (within reason) right up to the date of the wedding. The event was lovely, and the staff took care of everything, including serving appetizers, serving wine, beer and other beverages, serving dinner (buffet line), and cutting and serving cake. The cleanup was quick and seamless leaving the brides family little to do after the bride and groom departed. I would happily use her again.

    Sent on 12/30/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review