24 Reviews for Sara Mica design

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Bouquets (10)
Corsages (8)
Consultations (7)
Boutonnieres (7)
Table Arrangements (7)
Delivery (6)
Set Up (4)
Single Flowers (4)
Aisle Decor (3)
Altar Decor (2)
Flower Petals (2)
Clean Up (1)
Event Design (1)
Non-Floral (1)
24 Sara Mica design Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Sara did a beautiful job on the flowers for my wedding day. We initially were going to have her drop them off, but it ended up working out better for us to pick them up the day before and she was so flexible with that! We ordered bouquets, corsages, and flowers for the centerpieces and they all turned out so beautiful, and for a very great price, too!

Profile Picture Kathryn, 12/30/17, 7 Reviews
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Bouquets, Table Arrangements, Corsages
5.0

Sara did a wonderful job on our centerpieces and bouquet. I just showed her a few ideas and my bouquet turned out even better than I hoped! She was very easy to communicate. Her price is great compared to others and she delivers absolute beautiful flower arrangements!

Profile Picture Amanda, 9/9/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Bouquets, Table Arrangements, Consultations, Delivery, Set Up
5.0

Sara is a great florist and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for beautiful flowers that are not insanely over-priced. When first consulting Sara about the flowers I wished for, she let me know that one of the flowers I wanted was not in season and would be significantly higher than I was expecting. With this help, she was able to guide me in a direction that I absolutely loved without having to spend several thousand dollars on flowers. We met with Sara at a coffee shop about two months before the wedding to finalize everything and it all seemed to come to life. On the wedding day she made everything look absolutely beautiful and I received so many compliments on her flowers. Thank you!

Profile Picture Haydn, 7/27/17, 4 Reviews
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Table Arrangements, Corsages, Single Flowers, Consultations, Delivery, Set Up
5.0

Sara was wonderful to work with and I don't think I can adequately put into words how beautiful her arrangements were. The flowers were a big part of what made our wedding a magical day. They were exactly what I was hoping for and I still remember my smile from when I first saw them. Thank you so much Sara!!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Michelle, 7/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

Sara was amazing! I was planning my wedding from a different state which was very hard in itself because I didn't see anything in person of what I was putting together. Throughout the whole process I sent Sara multiple photos of flowers and different arrangements. After changing my mind a million times, Sara created the exact bouquets I was imagining and our reception center pieces were everything I dreamed of! Sara is the most amazing florist!

Profile Picture Kelly, 7/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

Sara did a fabulous job on my flowers! She was easy going and worked with my budget and understood what I needed after a two minute phone conversation! I didn't worry about flowers once after I hired her.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sarah , 6/24/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Bouquets, Consultations
5.0

Sara was amazing! I could not have been happier with my flowers and her service on my wedding day. We hired her for our day of coordination as well as flowers.

Sara was extremely accommodating in every way possible. From driving into downtown so that we could meet in person prior to hiring her to easily switching gears when I did a 180 on what I was thinking for flowers.

The flowers at my wedding were so beautiful! I do not think there is a better florist around - she worked with my budget to create the most amazing bouquets with the flowers in season! She even did a trial flower crown for me when I did my hair trial so that I could get the best idea for what I would look like on my special day!

I cannot thank Sara enough for what she did for us on our wedding day!

Profile Picture Barbara, 6/17/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Sara was absolutely amazing. I changed my mind several times over the months I worked with her and she never had a problem with it and was very easy to work with. The final picture I sent her of what I wanted was identical to the bouquet I had on my wedding day. The altar and centerpieces were exactly what I wanted as well. I added on a few thing last minute and Sara did them without hesitation. She stayed after the ceremony to take down the altar which made one less task for me. I would use her over and over again. I highly recommend her and was blown away by her work!

Profile Picture Michelle, 6/9/17, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

Sara knocked our wedding out of the park. She was willing to work with our tight budget and delivered absolutely stunning flower arrangements. She was also very easy to work with and truly understood the vision for our big day. I would highly recommend Sara Mica Designs to any bride looking for their perfect florist!

Profile Picture Emma, 10/8/16, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Consultations, Delivery, Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Corsages, Flower Petals, Table Arrangements
5.0

Sara created the most beautiful flowers for my wedding day at the a price I could not beat. I love how she worked on my budget and didn't have a minimum to work with her. She was even abe to use the lace of my mother's dress on my bouquets, which meant the world to me. She kept in contact with me the whole time and was even wiling to do those last minutes changes that come with a wedding.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Nicole, 9/23/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

I truly cannot say enough about Sara. She was my favorite vendor! I must have changed things 20 times, and Sara was responsive and flexible every time, and was much more affordable than other florists I had talked to . I got a TON of compliments on my flowers as well. Sara helped with suggestions when I didn't know exactly what I was looking for, and was able to provide a lot of things for my table decor. My wedding was 5 days ago and my bouquets are still fresh looking :)

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kelly, 9/4/16, 4 Reviews
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Set Up, Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Table Arrangements
5.0

Poor Sara!!!! From the time I first met with her (with no idea of my color scheme) to the day of, she was so helpful. She gave me ideas of flowers throughout the 10 months we worked together, stayed within my budget, and she rolled with the punches as I kept throwing her curveballs and changing my mind. In the end, I gave her very little direction and she gave me exactly what I wanted. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous - all of our guests commented on how great they looked. Trust her, use her, she's the best!

Profile Picture Leia, 6/11/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

I don't even know where to begin here. I talked with a few people about flowers before finding Sara. She was willing to meet me in person before signing a contract and I LOVED that about her. She took time to meet me near my work and was amazing. I showed her pictures of things that interested me and she made it amazing! She worked hard the day of the wedding to ensure everything was perfect and helped set up the extra flowers on tables. She only charged me for what was expected and brought all the extras to the site to make everything even more beautiful. We were able to keep all of the jars they came in, which helped us to donate the centerpieces to a retirement center the day after the wedding!
I cannot thank her enough! She was truly amazing and I could not have pictured better flowers or for things to go as smoothly. She was truly wonderful and great to work with! :)

Profile Picture Krystal, 3/25/16, 5 Reviews
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Corsages, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Set Up
5.0

Sara provided us with flowers for our wedding and they were absolutely beautiful. Not knowing much about flowers I only provided her with some pictures of things I liked and she was able to turn those into something absolutely perfect. I planned my wedding long distance and relied solely on email and phone calls with vendors. She was very responsive and flexible as things changed a long the way. She adjusted as needed to stay within our budget. She made bouquets for myself and my bridesmaids, the boutonnieres, and bouquets for the aisles. We made our own centerpiece decorations and she provided the flowers for us. I thought her prices were very reasonable and I felt we got a lot for the money. I highly recommend Sara for your flower needs, you won't be disappointed.

Profile Picture Kayla, 9/20/15, 3 Reviews
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Consultations, Delivery, Aisle Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Corsages, Single Flowers
5.0

I contacted just a few florists about a month before my September wedding and after speaking with Sara I knew my search was over! Sara makes things super easy, we communicated through email to get an idea of what I was looking for, then met for coffee to nail down the details and get a quote. Sara got my style right away, I didn't have anything specific in mind but knew what kind of feel I wanted and the end results were AMAZING!! Sara worked with my budget, which meant making a few different quotes and a few different adjustments which didn't seem to be a bother to her in the least. Unlike other florists, Sara never pushed me into getting more flowers than I needed, she offered multiple solutions and was very flexible and accommodating. I ended up with her making the most beautiful Brides and Bridesmaids bouquets - which I have dried since the wedding and they still look gorgeous - all the men's and mothers boutineers and main table center pieces. By her recommendation, we also ordered a bunch of loose flowers that my bridal party and I put together in random vases on the day of the wedding. That sure helped me stay below my budget!

Wedding planning is stressful, but, I honestly think that Sara made this part of my planning the absolute easiest experience. Once my indecisive mind decided what I wanted the rest was easy! Sara has a great eye for the details, she is very creative and down to earth and truly cares about giving you the best experiences she can at a price that is comfortable to you! If I was to do this all over again - Sara would be my go to for sure and I would recommend her to anyone who wants beautiful flowers in any price range. Thanks Sara for making my wedding beautiful and for taking part of the stress away from the planning!

Profile Picture Brooke, 9/19/15, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Corsages, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements
5.0

We chose Sara to do our wedding flowers and couldn't have been happier. I absolutely loved my gorgeous bouquet! Sara decorated our chuppah beautifully, and created elegant centerpieces for each table. She also did an amazing job decorating our wedding cake. Sara was very professional, flexible, and a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers and the great experience!

Profile Picture User5420189, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Sara did my flowers for my wedding and she was awesome to work with. The bouquets were absolutely stunning and turned out even better than I ever imagined. She was very easy to communicate with as I changed my mind quite a few times. I had a strict budget and she was able to work with it.

Profile Picture User4853601, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

Sara did the flowers for our July 11 wedding in Breckenridge. Sara and I communicated via email mostly due to me living out of town. I talked to her about budget and sent her some pictures of what I liked, and she created exactly what I was looking for and under budget! Sara was extremely easy to work with, affordable and put together beautiful flowers for our wedding! The flowers were awesome and made our day that much more beautiful!

Profile Picture Chelsea, 7/11/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Sara Mica did the flowers for our wedding, and we loved them! Sara did a great job on all the flowers for the bridal party, and our center pieces. My husband, and I did our own center pieces but purchased the flowers from Sara, and she really selected fresh flowers for our day! Sara Mica is very budget friendly, and easy to work with! We would recommend Sara Mica to any of our friends!

Profile Picture Ashley, 9/19/14, 7 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Amazing, multi talented person. I contracted Sara for my flowers and she did an excellent job designing and providing what I wanted. Every time I explained the look I wanted, she would know exactly what flowers to go to, and what alternatives might be as beautiful and less expensive. My flowers were phenomenal, and her service throughout the planning and the day-of was just amazing. Sara was super flexible with my various ideas, and me changing my mind a few times!

Profile Picture Sarah, 8/7/14, 10 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Sara did my flowers and they were breathtaking. She completely understood my vision and style. I had a very intricate design with over 200 vases and tins and they all looked flawless! She also double checked all the other visual details before the doors opened which helped prevent a lot of other issues. She did incredible ! Best wedding flowers I have ever seen!

Profile Picture Elizabeth, 5/26/13, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Mica photography does both flowers and photography. She did an amazing job with my flowers and pictures and helped me get exactly the look I wanted even though I wasn't sure what type of flowers I wanted. I would recommend 100% to anyone!

Profile Picture Erin, 7/23/11, 6 Reviews
Category: Flowers, Photography
4.7

Sara was wonderful to work with. I didn't really want flowers but it was important to my mom and I am SO THRILLED we went with Sara Mica Design. The bouquets were incredible - just perfectly and exactly what I wanted at the end of the day. Sara made it very easy and after seeing our pictures I'm so glad we went with the exact bouquets that we did. Great job, Sara!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Erica, 9/24/16, 4 Reviews
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Corsages