Sara Frantz Artistry Reviews

33 | Galena, OH
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for Sara Frantz Artistry

Recommended by 100%

33
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

Sara Frantz Artistry 1
Sara Frantz Artistry 2
Sara Frantz Artistry 3
Sara Frantz Artistry 4
Sara Frantz Artistry 5
Sara Frantz Artistry 6
Sara Frantz Artistry 7
Sort by:
  • K

    Kendra · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara did an amazing job on my makeup as well as my bridesmaids!

    Sent on 09/19/2017
  • K

    Kendra · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara did an amazing job on my makeup as well as my bridesmaids! She's the best and has the sweetest personality.

    Sent on 09/19/2017
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    it is Sara's gift to make women look beautiful and feel their best! I have had her do my make-up and hair for multiple events, and she is consistent with doing an amazing job! She is truely talented!

    Sent on 09/20/2017
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara is very personable and super knowledgeable in her craft. She listens to you and helps create the perfect look for your perfect day!!!! I was also very impressed with her professionalism, Sara was always so quick to get back to me and she showed pride in her work. I would recommend Sara Frantz Artistry to anyone and I would absolutely use her again!!

    Sent on 09/19/2017
  • L

    Lana · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have never felt more beautiful than on my wedding day and that is thanks to Sara! She worked tirelessly to make sure I felt comfortable, beautiful and picture-ready!

    Sent on 09/20/2017
  • C

    Colby · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara did my make-up as well as all of my bridesmaids for my wedding. She did an amazing job! She also did my spray tan! There was no streaking and it looked natural. She is so nice and I would recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 09/19/2017
  • V

    Vania · Married on 04/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is awesome! Very talented and best of all, she has a great personality ?? She does her work with pride! We love her??

    Sent on 09/19/2017
  • C

    Cara · Married on 12/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara did my makeup for a wedding I was in and it looked amazing! She is very talented and sweet!

    Sent on 09/19/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review