Sanz Photography Reviews

5 | Lyndhurst, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Sanz Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • T

    Tyhisha · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience! Caught the emotions of the event!

    Sent on 05/17/2018
  • A

    Angela · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service , super accommodating and very professional!! Definitely recommend to everyone!

    Sent on 04/30/2018

    Sanz Photography's reply:

    Thank you Angela for the review and your kind words, I had a great time being part your special day.. You & Matthew looked amazing! Here's to Marriage!!!
  • M

    Miosotis · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jorge and his crew were amazing with EVERYTHING! He cared for every little detail and wanted to capture every moment. He was very hard working and involved throughout the entire day. Before the big day he followed up multiple times to ask if anything changed or I wanted anything specifically a certain way. After the wedding he's been editing the photos and posting on the site, which is also very organized and amazing, and keeping me updated! he made my day very smooth and special. Thank you again so so so much!!!

    Sent on 04/19/2018

    Sanz Photography's reply:

    Thank you Miosotis!! Thank you for you kinds words!!! We had a great time at your wedding and we had a blast being part of your day. Thank you for allowing us to be part of it. We can see how much love is in your hearts!!
  • D

    Dolores · Married on 07/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved his visions the family photos were awesome. they were received very quickly and very well edited.

    Sent on 04/21/2018
  • J

    Joanna · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I’ve used Sanz Photography multiple times and would highly recommend their services. Jorge has an artistic perspective, and considered our requests when shooting our event. We were very pleased with how the pictures came out.

    Sent on 04/28/2018