Santa Barbara Trolley Company Reviews

7 | Santa Barbara, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Santa Barbara Trolley Company

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

7
Order by:
  • W

    Watita · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun transportation method

    The trolley was a great extra detail we added to transport our wedding party and our guests around town. It holds a lot of people and we had great pictures. The bridal party entered the ceremony via the trolley. The service was also great.

    Sent on 01/09/2019
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So Fun and Unique!

    We used the SB trolley to transport our wedding party to and from our wedding ceremony. The driver was prompt and accommodating to our schedule. We were able to pack a cooler of beers and champagne to toast our marriage and enjoy as we cruised around town for several photo ops. This was so much more fun and unique than a typical limo or party bus. For those of you worrying about wind messing up your hair, they will close the windows upon request and you get an open air feel without any wind issues. All our family and wedding party loved the experience... plus it was a super affordable option compared to other car and trolley services!

    Sent on 01/04/2019
  • M

    Mark · Married on 09/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Santa Barbara Trolley was awesome. They were very helpful during the whole planning process and the drivers were friendly and on time!

    We would highly recommend Santa Barbra Trolley

    Sent on 10/08/2012
  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used the trolley to take us from the church to our reception venue. We were able to include our entire wedding party and their significant others (approximately 30 people). The client service was great throughout the whole process. The reservations office was helpful with questions and quick to respond to my inquiries. Their email confirmations are very clear and self-explanatory, which made communication a breeze. The driver on the day of our wedding was a gem. Took us on a beautiful route without our having to supply much direction. We appreciate the entire team at SB Trolley. Thank you!

    Sent on 08/01/2012
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 05/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service, on time, and guests love it!

    Sent on 06/29/2011
  • User3025574 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We got SB Trolley for transportation form our wedding venue to the church and back. It was so fun and everyone loved it. Since our wedding was a destination for most guests it was a perfect and fun way to get everyone from one place to another quickly and easily. The only complaint I have is that they were sometimes hard to get ahold. Other than that, on the day of, they were really great about being on time, assisting us, waiting a little longer for some guests, etc. The driver was wonderful!

    Sent on 11/28/2014
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 04/18/2014

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We used Santa Barbara Trolley for transportation between our wedding hotel and reception and all of our guests seemed to really enjoy the experience. Beyond just preventing drinking and driving, it added a fun, unique touch to the event. Our driver was prompt and responsive and flexible with some last-minute changes to our plans.

    Sent on 05/22/2014