Weddings

Samantha George Photography Reviews

Samantha George Photography

Samantha George Photography

Zephyrhills, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
Sort by:
  • User792769 Event on: 04/28/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome pictures, and very professional
  • Nicole
    Nicole Event on: 12/04/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was very happy with how the pictures came out. And I love how quickly I got them back.
  • S
    Shannon Event on: 10/19/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Super awesome family pics!!! Love her!!!!
  • C
    Cindy Event on: 10/15/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Samantha is a wonderful and talented photographer. She has a great eye and was awesome with my kids to get them to smile. She took some amazing photos and was very reasonably priced. I recommend using her as she's very accomodating and creative. Thanks, Samantha, for our awesome family photos :)
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 10/01/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Samantha George did our photography for our wedding as well as our engagement photos. She was very flexible to work with us on the days we needed and for what we wanted. She's a marvelous young woman and takes amazing pictures. She was not pushy with us at all by trying to get us to do poses we didn't want or just telling us what to do and not letting us have an opinion or say in it. I've dealt with other photographers who acted like that and it was not what we wanted so we were very fortunate to have Samantha capture our special day! I would use her again and again for special events!!
  • D
    Rebecca Married on 07/01/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Samantha is extremely creative and talented. SHe has a knack for capturing not just "the moment" but the emotions in that moment. We felt very at ease with her, which helped the pictures turn out natural. Prices very reasonable and she was willing to go above and beyond to meet at times that were convenient to us.
  • T
    Melanie Married on 03/28/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Samantha is AMAZING!! She is (without a doubt) the best photographer in our area. Her photos are a work of art. From the moment you meet her you are welcomed by her welcoming smile. She makes you feel comfortable and at ease. She has been my family photographer on many different occasions. I would definitely recommend her. She is wonderful and her work is fantastic!!
  • J
    Jolyn Married on 06/21/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She is the best photographer I have ever used! She actually just took more photos for me and my family recently, and again they were just gorgeous. She is definitely the only photographer I would consider using for any occasion.