Indie Drifter Photography Reviews

5 | Harlingen, TX
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Indie Drifter Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

1 User photo

Indie Drifter Photography 1
Order by:
  • M

    Magdalena · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super good vibes!! She’s super nice and very profesional! Very good work!

    Sent on 10/05/2018
  • Faye

    Faye · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alma was amazing! We had our engagement photoshoot with her in March of 2018. She was very flexible and understanding with us and met us at our location (after we changed it a couple of times). She was on time and came ready with ideas/poses for us to try. We received our edits within the week and absolutely love our pictures! She even threw in some extra shots because they were her favorites! Worth every penny! Thank you again, Alma!

    Indie Drifter Photography 2
    Sent on 09/20/2018
  • R

    Rosie Mckinney · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful photography experience!

    Alma and john were great fun to work with! They photographed our engagement shoot 3 weeks ago and we love the way our pictures came out. They will be photographing and taking video of our wedding and we cant wait to see how they turn out.

    Sent on 12/31/2018

    Indie Drifter Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Rosie. You and Aaron are such a joy to photograph! We are so excited for your big day!
  • A

    Anna Solis · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding Photographer

    Alma and her team were such a pleasure to work with! She was recommended to me by a friend and I am so happy we went with her. She was very kind, bubbly, and just made the experience so fun for for us. I'm not usually comfortable in front of a camera but the way she worked with us made the photos less of a job and more fun than anything. She captures such beauty. I look forward to working with her again in the future for family and future baby photos :) ... She photographed our engagement and wedding photos, and she created an awesome highlight video for us! If you are considering Alma and her team, don't second guess it, you won't regret hiring her. Her work ethic is superb!

    Sent on 11/27/2018
  • C

    Carolina Cruz · Married on 01/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Photographer

    Alma took great photos of our wedding! She was easy to work with and had a very nice personality. I would highly recommend her to all my friends and future brides.

    Sent on 11/27/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review