Salon Exquisite Reviews

10 | Worcester, MA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Salon Exquisite

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

10

9 User photos

Salon Exquisite 1
Salon Exquisite 2
Salon Exquisite 3
Salon Exquisite 4
Salon Exquisite 5
+ 5
Order by:
  • J

    Janet · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I did a lot of research to find the right salon for my wedding. The reviews for Salon Exquisite were amazing. I decided to visit the salon in person and connected with Jen. We chatted and I was shown around the beautiful Salon. Jen was very friendly and informative. She told me what to expect, how much I could expect to spend and set up the appointments during my first visit there. I did not experience any surprises. My bridal trial was amazing, I was able to provide my feedback and we planned changes accordingly. My family traveled from the UK, my 3 sisters and my mum had a wonderful time with the staff on the day of the wedding. So warm and welcoming, tea/snacks a lot of fun and amazing hair and make-up results. We received so many wonderful comments from guests at the wedding. I'm having a 2nd wedding in England next year and will definitely have my hair colored and cut at Salon Exquisite.

    Sent on 11/17/2016
  • Leah

    Leah · Married on 09/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team was amazing! We had 11 people getting their makeup done and 8 people getting their hair done for our wedding. We needed to get it done early too. The team came at 7 AM with big smiles and ready to go! We had a great team of 4 working on everyone! Ashley had made a great schedule for her team and we were able to get all the hair and makeup done ahead of schedule which was amazing! We were left with extra time to get dressed and organized before photos started which was amazing! Ashley, Jen, Shandi and Christine made the day so fun and relaxed. I would recommend them to anyone in the area! I did my hair trial at the salon, which is beautiful but we had them come to us at the hotel day of which was also amazing. Everyone loved their hair and makeup and it showed with the smiles on everyones faces :D

    Sent on 09/28/2016
  • User7449830 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the best experience at Salon Exquisite for my wedding in July ! I had 9 bridesmaids and the staff was very accommodating to get us all done by a reasonable hour with time to spare ! They all knew what they were doing when it came to the hair and makeup , which always makes you feel at ease ! I had my hair done by the stylist Shandi and I could not have been more pleased with how it turned out !!! Also the prices were really great considering how many girls we had ! I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable, fun, but laid back atmosphere to get their hair done for their wedding Salon Exquisite is the place to go !

    Sent on 12/01/2016
  • User4636776 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was looking for a salon in the Worcester area that could accommodate my 5 bridesmaids and myself within a 2-2.5 hour time span. Ashley made sure to schedule several stylists for the day of my wedding in order to get us out on time. I had Shandi as my stylist, and she was fabulous! My hair and make-up ended up just the way that I wanted it! I was so happy with the result! All the other stylists were awesome too, and my girls looked beautiful! Not only did we look great, but we had a great time at the salon too!

    Sent on 08/26/2015
  • M

    Monika · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was looking all over for the hair salon that would make me look like a princess on my wedding day. Salon Exquisite is definitely that kind of place!
    I should Emily (my hair stylist) a photo of what I would like my hair to look like on my wedding day and she made sure that it looked just like that. She ordered hair extensions (since my hair was short), matched the color perfectly and kept showing me the progress. She kept reassuring me that I looked beautiful and I felt amazing walking out of the salon.

    I kept getting compliments not only on my dress but my hair also all day!!!

    I could not have been happier!!! Amazing service!!!

    Sent on 06/15/2015
  • K

    Katie · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team at Salon exquisite was amazing! Myself, my daughter and my Sister in law all got our hair done and all recieved multiple compliments on the syles and the great job the salon did! I definetely reccomend Salon Excquisite!

    Sent on 11/09/2012
  • C

    claudia · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Ashley and her staff! Wow....I never thought I would feel so pampered and relaxed. It was a perfect beginning for such a memorable day!

    Sent on 11/09/2012
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 02/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service, beautiful atmosphere, great place to get ready for your big day!

    Sent on 12/11/2012
  • Rachel

    Rachel · Married on 07/07/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My large bridal party (8 people), my mother, my mother-in-law, and I had our hair done for my July 7 wedding. We had such a great experience. All 11 of us had beautiful hair that lasted the entire day. We opted to have our hair done in the salon rather than in our hotel and it was definitely a great choice. The salon is beautiful, modern, and welcoming. We had three stylists working with us on the day, Christine, Jen, and Meagan. All of them were so talented and fun. Christine did my hair the day-of and also did my trial. She was awesome to work with and her attention to detail is fantastic. She even took notes after our trial to ensure that my hair would be perfect on the wedding day. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

    Salon Exquisite 6
    Sent on 07/30/2018
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 08/11/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Salon Exquisite’s friendly, detail-orientated wedding coordinator to plan hair and makeup for the bridal party, including young flower girls, and our mothers. I sat with my own hair stylist and we worked with a great team of stylists and makeup artists to come up with the look I wanted to achieve.

    Salon Exquisite 7
    Salon Exquisite 8
    Salon Exquisite 9
    Salon Exquisite 10
    Salon Exquisite 11
    Salon Exquisite 12
    Salon Exquisite 13
    Salon Exquisite 14
    Sent on 04/25/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review