Sacred Moment Music Reviews

15 | Saint Petersburg, FL
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Sacred Moment Music

Recommended by 100%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • R

    Ryan J Hunt · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    These guys were amazing worth every penny! Amazing music and they worked with us on everything we needed!!

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • D

    David Hallmark · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful addition to our day

    Brandon and Brian performed the music for our wedding in 2018. Their knowledge of songs was very impressive. What blew our mind was how many songs they could play from memory. Their talent is unmatched especially in the combination of instruments and vocals. Sacred moment music was the perfect touch to our special day and we reccomend them to everyone.

    Sent on 02/05/2019
  • D

    Danielle Stonebraker · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Personal and set the mood for the day!

    Our wedding was magical. Sacred Music was able to play and perform all the songs we wanted for the wedding and really set the mood for our day. We often look back to our wedding video and revisit all the emotions the music helped portray. The guys are very talented, I had no doubt they could make anything work. They are very professional in their preparation and during execution of whatever project. Would strongly recommend them!

    Sent on 06/12/2019
  • E

    Emily Curtis · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Job

    Brian and Brandon did a great job at our wedding. The music sounded wonderful in person and on our wedding video. They were also really helpful in coordinating everyone walk down the aisle. I would highly recommend them for their talents.

    Sent on 06/08/2019
  • Giusepe

    Giusepe Burgos · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Music was perfect!

    I had these guys sing at my wedding and it was such a great experience. We requested songs in English and Spanish and the arrangements were awesome.

    They are not only very talented but also very punctual and organized. They had everything setup on time and the whole thing was very smooth. I definitely recommend them for any type of event.

    Sent on 06/11/2019
  • F

    Frank · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They performed at our wedding in July of 2016 and we couldn't ask for a better music talent. We picked several songs and what they didn't already know, they learned for us! All of our guests commented on the high quality of music that was performed that day. Have also seen them perform outside of weddings and what they are able to do is impeccable. You'd definitely be making the right choice my choosing Sacred Moment Music!

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • S

    s · Married on 05/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian and Brandon are amazing! We have seen them at multiple weddings and had the pleasure of having them play at our own in 2016. They are extremely professional, out of this world talented, and can play anything that is requested. Would recommend them over and over again of any occasion!

    Sent on 07/08/2017
  • P

    Phil · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sacred Moment Music is awesome! They preformed at my wedding in 2015 and I've seen them in several other weddings as well. They take special requests and learned new music that my wife requested and knocked it out of the park. They really went above and beyond. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 06/26/2017
  • User4603308 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sacred Moment Music was so great to work with and really made our ceremony special! We had very specific requests for our music, and they were able to learn and perform the requests flawlessly. Our guests so enjoyed their music before, during and after the ceremony. They are incredibly talented, and it was a true honor to have them as part of our special day!

    Sent on 12/11/2014
  • K

    Kelli Funk · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing job!

    Beautiful music. Did exactly what I asked for. Took 2 very uncommon pieces and made them into beautiful music for me and my wedding party to walk down the isle to. Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • M

    Mike · Married on 09/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon and Brian took care of everything for my wedding and I didn't have to worry about a thing. They day of the wedding the music was great! They can arrange almost anything you want, from traditional hymns, to something you heard on the radio. Very talented. I definitely recommend meeting with and giving these guys your business.

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 08/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They perform quality music for memorable events. They are wonderful people and very talented. Sacred Moments music is top notch and definitely a group you would want to hire.

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • T

    Thomas · Married on 07/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I just celebrated 6 years of marriage this week! We will never forget the Hemry Brothers! They were fantastic. They learned new songs, suggested common options, and even put a twist on the wedding march. 6 year is a long time to remember who played at your wedding but when someone provides excellent service, you keep in touch. They have done 3 other of my friends weddings and each have also been extremely satisfied.

    Sent on 07/13/2017
  • Kevin

    Kevin Orlofski · Married on 07/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience

    Sacred Moment Music did a phenomenal job with our wedding ceremony! They play piano by ear and timed the bridesmaids and bridal entrance/processional perfectly... very talented individuals!

    Sent on 06/11/2019
  • M

    Michael · Married on 03/14/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are amazing, and have been performing at special events for years!! They really made my wedding special with awesome vocals and customized music!

    Sent on 06/28/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review