Rossini Photography Reviews

215 | Florence, IT
See photos, pricing and details

215 Reviews for Rossini Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

215

66 User photos

Order by:
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing!

    Claudia & Luca we so amazing to work with, they made the whole process so easy for us! On the day their energy was fanastic & they both brought a great vibe to our wedding. We couldn't be happier with the final images, they captured the day so perfectly.

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • C

    Chris Cavacuiti · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Very good experience with our day. The team were professional and courteous.

    Sent on 11/24/2018
  • Matt

    Matt Bouchet · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, creative, professional photographers!

    Giacomo was very responsive in helping us plan the event before we arrived, and was easily reachable by phone and email. He spent extra time with us to make sure we got the pictures we wanted. Giacomo’s creativity and vision resulted in some amazing pictures that we look forward to having for a lifetime!

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • Mo Bajalan

    Mo Bajalan · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mo & Maryam - Lake como wedding

    Rossini photography aka Claudia and Luca were exceptional in every way. They were the epitomy of professionalism and excellence. They’re work was truly outstanding and world class and we cannot recommend them highly enough. They also acted as our indirect wedding planners by guiding us accordingly throughout the day for those magical shots. They managed to get absolutely everything... the preparation, the whether, the angles, the emotions, the ceremony, the guests, the settings, the attire, the families, the cuisine, the cake, the views, and of course the dancing! Everything about a wedding day will fade into a hazy memory except the wedding couple (hopefully) and the photographs! These guys willl ensure you live those magical moments for years to come. This expenditure will be your most worthwhile investment for your big day. Eternal love to C & L xx

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • R

    Richard Dryden · Married on 06/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Breath taking photos and a great couple to share our big day with

    The decision to chose Claudia and Luca to be our wedding photographers was a very easy one, we were just glad they weren’t already booked for our wedding date.

    Their portfolio impressed us straight away and after seeing it, there simply were no other photographers that I could find that came even close to their unique and elegant style. We have received the proofs recently and they didn’t disappoint, so many great photos professionally touched up just like we had hoped for. In addition to our perfect photos Claudia and Luca were such a great team to have with us on the day, as much of it was spent around Positano capturing us in various places. I loved their 100% effort to get the best shots possible and they took the time to make sure nothing was rushed, and their energy and passion for their work is so encouraging that it made us feel relaxed on the day and follow their lead.

    Finally their communication throughout the whole process from assisting us with the planning of the day, to following up on timings of proofs and final images has been great. We cannot thank them enough for capturing the memories of our day so beautifully.

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • K

    Kate · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia and Luca made us feel incredibly at ease considering we are both pretty camera shy! They were both professional, friendly and organised. The photos we have seen so far have been stunning and friends and family have commented on how how they captured the warmth and happiness of the day. Don’t hesitate to book this lovely team! Jonny & Kate, UK.

    Sent on 09/23/2018
  • B

    Bruno · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Their photos are fantastic, we could not have asked for better photographers or results. Their way of dealing with us and how they captured our most important moments is amazing!

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • C

    Catalina · Married on 05/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia and Luca were amazing to work with! We were first introduced to them through our wedding planner in Italy, we were planning our wedding from Canada and were worried about things going wrong. From our first contact with them they were very professional and responsive. We wanted to discuss what we had in mind for the day and they were fantastic suggesting ideas we hadn't even considered. We took reveal photos before the ceremony and this was honestly one of our favourite things from the day. Claudia and Luca made us feel very comfortable from the beginning and we felt as if we were friends after a few minutes together. Our family also had only positive things to say about them, they never felt like they were on the way during the ceremony and we they captured very special moments we didn't initially notice. We would recommend them in a heartbeat! We received our proofs and are absolutely in love with the result.

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 05/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional photo taking and gorgeous photos

    Wedding days are busy and emotional but Claudia knew exactly what needed to be done to capture beautiful, quality photos. We are very happy with the gorgeous photos! We highly recommend Rossini Photography!

    Sent on 12/24/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 04/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience working with Claudia and Luca for our Tuscany elopement. They were very professional and fun to work with, and we absolutely love how our photos turned out. They were very accommodating and provided a selection of photos in time for our at-home celebration, and delivered the rest of our photos shortly thereafter. Overall, it was one of the best decisions we made in planning our elopement to hire Claudia and Luca.

    Sent on 07/08/2018
  • Catherine

    Catherine Lacienski · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic duo to capture all the details

    Claudia and Luca were fantastic, and having both of them for the welcome dinner and wedding day ensured we captured every moment possible. They helped us with posing for just the right shots while making us comfortable in front of the camera. They were very personable, friendly, and professional throughout the weekend, and we enjoyed our time with them as our photographers.

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • G

    Gabby · Married on 03/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia and Luca did a great job of capturing our day - especially since we didn’t get a practice run before hand! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for a wedding photographer in Italy!

    Sent on 06/27/2018
  • Christine

    Christine Torres · Married on 02/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Artistic, Elegant and Magical

    After seeing Rossini’s portfolio, we were so impressed we booked them for two days - a couples’ session and the wedding day. Rome is such a special destination, which meant a lot to us personally and spiritually, and Claudia and Luca managed to capture every essence without ever rushing, or “forcing” moments or poses.

    Organizing a destination wedding can be a bit nerve-wrecking, but choosing Rossini Photography was one of our best decisions and investments. After an introduction call and sharing a mood board of sample shots around Rome with them for inspiration they knew exactly what we wanted and made it happen. They are consummate professionals, and artists to the core who know the best time of day for lighting and angle to get the shots you want - even in very public and crowded places like Trevi Fountain and the Spanish Steps. Communication regarding timing and costs was always clear and they were very responsive. All things aside, they’re two lovely people and we enjoyed spending time with both of them, and were sad when the process was over.

    After the glitter and excitement fades, all you will have are memories and beautiful photos, thanks to Rossini. Wishing you the best with your decision and marriage!

    Sent on 12/22/2018
  • A

    Aki · Married on 01/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rossini Photography was amazing!!! I was researching from Japan and I chose Rossini Photography instead of Japanese photographer because I just fell in love with their photos and their concepts. It was our first time traveling to Italy but the pre-wedding photo shoot with Claudia and Giacomo was one of the best memories there.

    Sent on 12/25/2017
  • J

    Joanne · Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia & Luca are great! We had booked another photographer through our wedding planner but having come across Rossini by chance we checked to see if they were available on the day and lucky for us they were!! Trying to organise this from another country can be quite worrying but fear not-these guys are great and very dependable,any correspondence was answered straight away and on the day itself they were so friendly,Claudia couldn't be more helpful throughout the day it rained for the most part but they managed to capture some fabulous shots with great attention to detail.I would highly recommend Claudia and Luca,do not hesitate to book them-a 10/10 from us!

    Sent on 02/22/2018
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 12/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia and Luca are WOW ! I took a couple of weeks researching various portfolios and styles of photography and would always come back to Rossini Photography. From the beginning our experience with them has been A+, they were great about disclosing all information and answering all of our questions. Communication from time of booking to hours before our wedding was great, Claudia is great about responding to emails, which is so reassuring and helpful. Claudia and Luca are a perfect team they are in perfect synchrony and work so well together to make sure they get the best shots. The day of our wedding we walked around Rome for 6 hours, one would think 6 hours of photographs would get tiring and awkward but on the contrary, Claudia and Luca helped keep us relaxed and laughing (they’re quite funny (: ) I walked around Rome in a 16 pound wedding dress, Claudia not only helped me throughout the day but she worked so hard to make sure every detail on my dress looked perfect. They’re attention to detail amazed me throughout the day. Really guys thank you so much for being part of our day, I couldn’t have imagined having a better team.

    Sent on 12/27/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia and Luca were not just our photographers... they were pretty much also our wedding planners for our elopement! They went so far above and beyond for us it was amazing. They helped us find a flower person and last minute hair person... I don't know what we would have done without them! The pictures they shot for our engagement in Rome and elopement in Positano were just what we wanted and more. They made us feel comfortable the whole time and overall made each day so fun.

    They were super flexible - so much so that the day before the wedding, we asked to push it forward one extra day due to weather and they were totally cool with it.

    We've only seen the proofs and they look awesome. They haven't even touched them up yet, but I don't even know how they could make them look better! They were great and took so much stress out of the whole engagement and wedding! They were perfect and made our trip perfect!

    Sent on 12/30/2017
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia & Luca were phenomenal!! We booked them for our Elopement Photoshoot in Rome (We live in United States) and were very apprehensive with potential language barriers or quality of service. They showed up and gave us their full attention and we had a wonderful with them. They are incredibly professional but friendly and fun as well. No language barrier and they worked with us on special requests, Claudia even went out of her way to offer extra communication in order to recommend local hair & makeup artists and advice. Rossini Photography is a great choice for photos and we highly recommend!

    Sent on 01/01/2018
  • J

    James · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted our photos and our experience to reflect the emotional depth of our relationship. We were overwhelmed with Claudia and Luca. They know exactly how to support and capture your love, because they are that in themselves. They are the couple you want to be. They do what they love and how they capture your day and trap all of the emotions in a series in moments will leave you in love with your day. Look no further. As much as this person is the person you want to spend your life with, these are the people to capture the love you'll be feeling in every moment of the day. This is it. You will never look back on this clear decision. Many years of happiness to you. ❤

    Sent on 02/08/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rossini Photography exceeded our expectations in every way! We planned our wedding from the U.S and spent numerous hours researching Italian photographers. I started following Rossini Photography on Instagram and within weeks they were the perfect fit! Their photographs are natural and romantic which was exactly how I envisioned our dream wedding in Lake Como.
    Luca and Giancomo were amazing! Not only are their photos incredible but they were so much fun to work with! We both felt comfortable and relaxed on our wedding day knowing that they were capturing every moment of that special day. Our guests still comment on how amazing our photographers were and what a wonderful addition they were to our wedding team! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for providing us with memories we can share with all our family and friends!

    Grazie Mille!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • J

    Julia · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia and Luca were fantastic to work with on our wedding day in Certaldo and afterwards at Borgo Petrognano. Even though we did not meet them before the day, they were so easy going that we were immediately comfortable with them and trusted that we had made the right decision. They were always present and there to capture every happy moment of the day, but they fit in so well with the wedding party and guests that we almost forgot they were there at times. We have just gotten our first look at the photos and really could not be happier with them. They managed to capture a great mix of candid moments that we had completely forgotten even happened and their pictures tell a fantastic narrative that reflects what a perfect day it was for the both of us. They even stayed late for us to get some additional photos of the dancing late into the night. Luca and Claudia also worked very well with our wedding planners, venue staff and wedding officials and really went above and beyond our expectations to make sure everything ran on time and flowed together seamlessly. Overall we couldn't have asked for a more professional, flexible and responsive couple to help capture the magic of our wedding day.

    Sent on 12/30/2017
  • C

    Colin · Married on 09/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best experiences of our wedding was our time with Luca and his team on the day. Working with Claudia and Luca both before and after our wedding has been exceptional, very professional and very easy to deal with. My wife and I are Irish and Australian and were organising our wedding from London which can be stressful. Rossini were recommended to us and they did not disappoint. We are easy going people and we wanted natural photographs that captured the spirit of the day and the beauty of our surroundings and they delivered. They were unobtrusive , very easy to work with and knew exactly what needed to be done and when with little formality. The team were really great, funny, lots of laughs on the day and the times we spent with Luca and his team taking our shots between wedding and reception are some of our most memorable .

    We got married in Lenno , Lake Como which is a very beautiful location. Rossini photography had a fantastic eye for detail and captured natural moments very well both of us and our guests . No stress , no fuss, just very professional fun people to work with. We are incredibly happy with the photos they took for us on the day. I would highly recommend them and would be happy to advise further . In terms of value for money compared to others photographer they were competitively priced. Well worth the money. You only have one shot at this and these guys are outstanding . Book them . You will not regret it ;-) I have shared some photos below - please note these are untouched proofs and not the finished quality

    Sent on 02/18/2018
  • H

    Holly · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia and Luca were a pleasure to work with! They were extremely professional and very friendly. I am very happy with the photos that we got back!

    Sent on 12/29/2017
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 07/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We live in the US/CA and used Rossini for our Tuscany Italian wedding based on our wedding planner's list of recommendations. We are still waiting for the final product, but we love the previews and they were great on our big day! They helped keep the schedule on time and us doing what we needed. They directed us when needed, but also let us be natural. They were accommodating when we were running late the next day for the day after wedding pictures in Florence. They are a very nice couple to work with and have great precision to detail. If you want more staged shots, I suggest you tell them ahead of time, since they are more of a candid in the moment team, versus a stand there and smile staged shooting. Overall they were great, and I would recommend them!

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • User2652190 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience with Claudia and Luca. We knew from our first Skype call that they were the right fit for us. They are professional, experienced, organized and very dedicated to their work. They went to great lengths to get the best shots for us through a busy town, around a Villa, and on our chartered motorboat. They also made the time fun and easy. We loved them and we love our photos!

    Sent on 03/27/2018