Ross Mann, classical guitar Reviews

6 | Philadelphia, PA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Ross Mann, classical guitar

Recommended by 95%

6

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • Alexandria

    Alexandria · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Violin and Guitar Duo

    Ross and his wife played both guitar and violin at my wedding on May 4th, 2019. They sounded amazing, and were willing to learn anything we wanted played during the ceremony or cocktail hour. Ross actually came to our apartment with his guitar and played through several options for us to help us decide on music for our ceremony. I would highly recommend Ross to anyone looking for a guitarist, but would also suggest booking both him and his wife, as they were the perfect duo for our day!

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 10/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross played classical guitar for our ceremony and cocktail hour and I am so thrilled we found him. He is so incredibly talented... the music emanating from his fingers while I walked down the aisle made me feel like I was in a fairy tale. The ceremony was so beautiful thanks to his music. He was so professional and easy to work with during the planning process. We were kind of clueless about song choices- but his suggestions were perfect. He created the perfect playlist for our theme and venue. I highly recommend him for any event. He is professional, responsive and super nice. THANK YOU ROSS!

    Sent on 10/19/2012
  • D

    Sharon · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross gave an exceptional performance at our daughter's wedding and cocktail hour at the reception on Saturday. I am so glad that we were able to have him enhance the atmosphere of our daughter's big day. He even learned a special requested song for the ceremony. We got nothing but compliments from friends and family of all generations! Thank you!

    Sent on 06/13/2012
  • A

    alan · Married on 05/21/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross is an excellent guitarist who produced beautiful, elegant music for my daughter's wedding. He has a broad repertoire, was happy to meet with my daughter and her fiance before the wedding, and was very responsive and flexible in working with them to customize the music they wanted, including for before and after the ceremony.

    Sent on 05/31/2011
  • F

    Heidie · Married on 08/28/2010

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross is a pleasure, and very professional. He was helpful in suggesting great classical pieces and truly delivered a wonderful accompaniment to our ceremony. He came as a recommendation and it's clear why. We'll gladly offer his info for anyone who needs a solid classical guitarist.

    Sent on 10/26/2010
  • S

    Sheila · Married on 09/03/2010

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We were very happy with our experience. Ross customized some music for us and was able to accomodate our request for a special arrangment of a song for me to walk down the aisle. Our ceremony was outdoors and having the guitar in a garden setting was a nice touch...just what we wanted.

    Sent on 11/21/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review