Rodeo Lakes Reviews

8 | Ormond Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Rodeo Lakes

Recommended by 97%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8

8 User photos

Rodeo Lakes 1
Rodeo Lakes 2
Rodeo Lakes 3
Rodeo Lakes 4
Rodeo Lakes 5
Rodeo Lakes 6
Rodeo Lakes 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • L

    Lynne · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Due to Hurricane Matthew hitting 2 weeks before our wedding, Beth went above and beyond to make sure that the venue was ready. It was a wonderful experience working with her and we would recommend Rodeo Lakes to anyone that wants
    a beautiful peaceful outdoor wedding.

    Sent on 08/13/2018
    Rodeo Lakes 8
    Rodeo Lakes 9
    Rodeo Lakes 10
    Rodeo Lakes 11
  • L

    lee ann · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the most beautiful wedding at Rodeo Lakes! Definitely recommend 100%

    Sent on 08/11/2018
  • R

    Richard · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great place worked with ya on everything great place. Beth the owner goes over and beyond to make ur day special. Has plenty of places to take great pictures for ur wedding.

    Sent on 08/19/2018
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beth is simply amazing. She made sure from start to finish our day was amazing and she stayed on top of everything. We wouldn't change a single thing about our wedding day.

    Sent on 08/23/2018
    Rodeo Lakes 12
    Rodeo Lakes 13
    Rodeo Lakes 14
    Rodeo Lakes 15
  • User4346190 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEAUTIFUL, BEAUTIFUL, BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! I HIGHLY recommend this venue to everyone!!

    Sent on 08/24/2014
  • User3462323 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A HUGE thanks to Rodeo Lakes for an amazing night. The party was so fun. The guest were blow away by how cool and beautiful the property was. Everyone could not believe that this gem of a barn is located so close to everything but yet so exclusive.

    Thank you again for a fab night!

    Sent on 08/13/2013
  • T

    Tabitha · Married on 02/27/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved everything about Rodeo Lakes. Beth and her husband were phenomenal. The place is gorgeous, the value is great! She supplied so many wonderful things for the wedding. They had recommendations for vendors which was very helpful during this stressful time. The only thing that I didn't care for was the only form of communication (in early 2016) was email or home phone. Most of the time emails were answered within 24 hours, but sometimes longer. And sometimes you just need an immediate answer for certain things. But this would not stop me from referring her to every friend I know, as a recently just referred 2 friends to this location. All in all, the place is phenomenal and so is Beth!

    Sent on 08/11/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/09/2017

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    We loved the country/rustic charm of this cute little barn venue. Beth was amazing! We had a great time and loved the many picture opportunities we were able to use at the venue.

    Sent on 04/22/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review