Rocky Creek Lodge Reviews

7 | Vidalia, GA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Rocky Creek Lodge

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7

6 User photos

Order by:
  • Amber

    Amber O'connor · Married on 07/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would give more stars if I could!!

    From the day we looked at the Lodge I fell in love! I knew when I was planning our wedding, I wanted all my bridesmaids to stay together and at Rocky Creek Lodge we were able to do just that. The bridesmaids and I loved being able to relax and overlook the gazebo while we were getting dressed.
    I cannot say enough good things about Natasha and Monroe and how they went above and beyond for us! My favorite part was the gazebo. It was everything I had imagined a wedding venue being. When it came time for the ceremony, we realized that the rain was not going to stop so, Natasha and Monroe stepped right up and helped us rearrange the seating. The venue is absolutely breathtaking and had ample space for all of our guests. I would give more stars if I could!

    Sent on 10/01/2020
  • B

    Blakely Jones · Married on 06/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding venue

    The best place in the Vidalia area to get married! Natasha is so helpful and sweet!

    Sent on 09/30/2020
  • A

    Alese Meeks · Married on 01/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will not be disappointed

    I had my wedding ceremony in the gazebo and it turned out so beautiful. The Goss' are so amazing. You will not be disappointed with anything. They were very easy to work with, made everything that much easier.

    Sent on 10/01/2020
  • Russ

    Russ Harrell · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful!

    The owner, Natasha, is very helpful! She is great to work with and just a phone call away. The facility was impeccably clean and nice. Will definitely use her again for future events!

    Sent on 09/30/2020
  • J

    Julie Waller · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing short of Amazing!!

    I had the pleasure of having my wedding at Rocky Creek. It was beautiful, unique and truly perfect for my husband and I. The Goss’s were very sweet and easy to work with. They were accommodating to everything that we had come up. The venue is beyond beautiful. This place is a hidden treasure.

    Sent on 09/30/2020
  • Hillary

    Hillary Gillis · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rocky Creek Lodge

    Our wedding was held at this beautiful venue and we could not ask for a better location and set up with the flow of everything to accommodate 400 guests!! The owners are flexible and will meet you to help with set up and wants for the wedding weekend! Did I mention they have upstairs suites for me and my girls! Check them out for all your event needs!!

    Sent on 09/30/2020
  • C

    Caroline Styslinger · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue

    The gazebo on the water is absolutely perfect to get married on! Everything was perfect for our wedding. The owners go above and behind making sure you have what you need. The upstairs is perfect for getting ready the day of. The downstairs has a full kitchen the caterer can use which makes transport easier. Best venue by far to get married at!

    Sent on 10/04/2020