RMF Wedding DJ Services Reviews

654 | Missoula, MT
See photos, pricing and details

654 Reviews for RMF Wedding DJ Services

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

654

32 User photos

Order by:
  • M

    Manon · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    We loved working with RMF for our wedding. Not only were they very responsive to our wishes and easy to work ahead of the event, our DJ the day of was both professional and really friendly. In addition, he managed to read the room perfectly. The dancefloor was full from beginning to end and guests of all generations had a great time. Do not hesitate one second and go with RMF for your event!

    Sent on 01/28/2020
  • Seneca

    Seneca · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ!!

    Rmf has been so easy to work with, has an awesome database and everything is done online which makes it so easy and very convenient

    Sent on 02/20/2019
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome wedding DJ

    Jordan was an awesome DJ and very professional. We met him and his team at the Bitterroot Bridal Fair and instantly knew they would be great. RMF also has a music website that made it easy to update requested songs, making the planning process seamless. We truly believe Jordan is the Best DJ in Montana and we are so happy to have had him be a part of our special day. We can not recommend him enough!

    Sent on 10/17/2019
  • Kasie

    Kasie Thompson · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect DJ for our wedding!

    RMF Entertainment DJ Services was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. We came from Austin, TX and Sam and his team made the planning process so easy. They were responsive throughout our yearlong planning and on the day of the wedding Sam was amazing! Our guests loved the music and Sam made sure the everyone was dancing all night long. We highly recommend RMF.

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • Kaitlin

    Kaitlin · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with!

    Our only critique would be that the DJ should have communicated more with our wedding planner instead of us during dinner. Otherwise everything was great!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Professional- Great Service

    Jordan and his team are awesome to work with! Our wedding day went great with their help!

    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • G

    Ginger Benton · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    RMF was so easy to work with!

    RMF answered every question we had in a timely manner and filled every request! They even found every little quirky song we requested! The day of our wedding, DJ Briggs arrived, set up and was ready to roll with very little involvement from the bride & groom! We never had to worry!! Super fun DJ and he kept the event rolling! He was spot on with timing and very easy to work with! We loved that guy!!

    Sent on 07/19/2019
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have asked for a better DJ!

    We were thrilled to have gotten Bryce at RMF as our DJ! Not only did he keep us organized throughout the days events, he kept people on the dance floor all night! It was the best day and the best celebration, we still are getting compliments on our reception and how great of a party it was! Thank you Bryce!!

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • Jennae

    Jennae Mcgee · Married on 06/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    Sam is an amazing DJ. He was very professional and knew exactly what he was doing!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • D

    Dev · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ben was the best!

    I had procrastinated on uploading my requested songs, and I was worried about the music fitting to what my husband, me and our guests like. Fortunately for us, Ben is a pro and made the night flow seamlessly with the music he picked. I had multiple people compliment me that they loved the music I picked (Ben picked) and that they had a fun time dancing. Thank you, Ben, for being kind, professional, for keeping our schedule, and making that day just a little bit more special.

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • R

    Roy Brown · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great wedding!

    Great job! You had people dancing till the last song. People told me it was the best wedding they had been to, and the music was awesome. Thank you!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • K

    Jenna · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon was the bomb!

    From start to finish, RMF was great. They had worked our venue many times before and offered many valuable insights about the space—even beyond music setup. Brandon was great and very flexible in getting our musicians setup for the ceremony. Then, he kept our guests dancing all night long. We also felt like he did a stellar job of integrating our requested songs with his own selections.

    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • J

    Jasmin · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    Everything about working with RMF was fantastic from the first meeting to the last dance of the evening. Thanks to Kadin, Sam and Jordan especially for all your hard work and dedication to perfection! We will, without a doubt, be partying again with you guys in the future!

    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • Courtney

    Courtney Tonna · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    Briggs was absolutely fantastic! We didn’t really know what type of music would keep our dance floor full since our families have very different ideas when it came to music but he did a fantastic job of making sure that everyone had an absolutely amazing time! Don’t bother looking anywhere else!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    RMF entertainment went above and beyond to make our wedding so incredible! They answered every question and catered to every need throughout the process. We had Kadin as our DJ and he was phenomenal. We received so many compliments about how fun the reception was and that’s just a testiment to how wonderful he did! 10/10 would recommend!

    Sent on 11/02/2018
  • Jill

    Jill Murphy · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall I felt confident in their dj skills and communication

    I was very impressed with the communication, between emails, phone calls, and text messages.

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • Shelby

    Shelby Shaw · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    RMF is amazing

    RMF is amazing, I would highly recommend them for your wedding DJ

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The absolute best

    RMF was absolutely phenomenal to work with. Very responsive and professional right from the initial contact. I also appreciated the user friendly and comprehensive system they have in place for choosing all the musical details for your wedding. My DJ, Sam, made sure everything went as planned and really made the day go so smooth, he is truly a pro and he literally guided us through the whole day. And made the party one my friends and family will never forget!!

    Sent on 07/03/2019
  • K

    Kendra Branch · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing dj experience!

    We are so glad we chose RMF entertainment for our wedding dj. It was such a perfect night thanks to our dj. He checked in with us all night and made sure we were comfortable with how the night went. We gave him a general idea of music we liked, and he knew the perfect songs to play all night long! He helped make our wedding so special. Everyone we talked to from this company was professional, helpful and available whenever we needed them. The website is also simple to use. We also had some songs that were YouTube covers that their website didn't have in their selection, but we emailed our dj and he downloaded the song, no problem! All of our family and friends were very impressed with the dj, and we would recommend them to anyone. We are so lucky they were apart of our wedding! Thank you to Sam, our dj! He was amazing all night, we appreciate all all he did for us!

    Sent on 07/19/2019
  • B

    Brooke Hove · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    RMF entertainment was excellent at our wedding! Sam made sure everything flowed perfectly from the ceremony to the reception. I recommend them 100%!

    Sent on 07/13/2019
  • Heather

    Heather Lehker · Married on 04/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best DJ's in the 406

    What a great company, with awesome customer service!! This was not my first experience with RMF. I've been to other events they have been part of and it is always a great experience!
    Jordan and Sam were excellent in keeping us in the loop and updated with everything to make our day worry free. Jordan was an awesome DJ! He kept the crowd going all night, played our requested songs and even joined us on the dance floor! Definitely made our day perfect and very memorable!! Hands down the BEST DJ company around!! They will not disappoint!

    Sent on 12/14/2019
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful DJ

    We were very happy with RMF. They were very professional and easy to communicate with. We would absolutely use them again and recommend to anyone in the area.

    Sent on 07/22/2019
  • M

    Meri DeMarois · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    RMF Entertainment knocked it out of the park

    RMF did a fantastic job of making sure our ceremony and reception was well-paced and entertaining while also being exactly how we wanted it. They have the music- planning process down to a T. They called a couple days before the wedding to double check everything we entered on the online forms and make sure we felt comfortable with everything. We loved our DJ, had so much fun, and he made sure everything went smoothly so we weren't worrying about it. RMF knocked it out of the park, we highly recommend their services to anyone and everyone.

    Sent on 01/22/2019
  • M

    Molly · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    They were wonderful and accommodating and they kept everything flowing wonderfully!!!

    Sent on 04/20/2019
  • K

    Kitty · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding reception at Hilton garden

    They were great to work with. Played the exact playlist we gave them. As the night went on, they adjusted to the needs of our reception and that is just what we wanted and asked for. We couldn’t have been happier!

    Sent on 04/09/2019