RMF Wedding DJ Services Reviews

654 | Missoula, MT
See photos, pricing and details

654 Reviews for RMF Wedding DJ Services

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

654

32 User photos

Order by:
  • Ashley

    Ashley Courville · Getting married on 07/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sam is the man!

    We had Sam Dasios as our DJ and he absolutely killed it! He corresponded with us multiple times prior to the wedding and made sure he had an understanding of how the day was going to play out. With that said, it poured rain on our wedding day and a LOT changed. Sam rolled with the changes effortlessly and always communicated with us (bride & groom) about what we wanted to do next, and how he would make it happen. Before booking a DJ, we had about 5 or 6 different people refer us to RMF and specifically to Sam. I really can't recommend him enough. He brings so much energy and is so professional and fun. Thanks RMF!

    Sent on 10/12/2020
  • Nate

    Nate Holland · Getting married on 06/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!!

    The title says it all. With the COVID crazy being in full force, a wedding was beyond difficult, especially one two years in the making. We pushed through and the brightest point (except for getting married of course) was the expertise and professionalism of our DJ. They were amazing, people partied hard and no one got COVID? Maybe we should study the DJs as they seem to be the vaccine we all need for COVID.

    Sent on 10/08/2020
  • Elaine

    Elaine Patterson Bennett · Getting married on 04/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST DJ's Ever !!!!

    We hired RMF Entertainment to DJ at our Daughter's wedding. It was the best decision ever !! The ease of choosing songs from their website impressed us. They played ever song on our list, and also played every song requested during the reception. They are truly THE BEST !!! We HIGHLY RECOMMEND them !!!!

    Sent on 12/15/2019
  • Blake

    Blake Wood · Getting married on 03/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fulfilled our Expectations

    Jordan did an amazing job providing entertainment for our wedding day! Our venue informed us the next day that "they had never seen that many people out on the dance floor for that length of time". Not only was Jordan very kind, easy to communicate with and very accommodating to what we wanted - he also knew how to keep the party going! We can't thank RMF Entertainment enough and would highly recommend them for your special day!

    Sent on 01/21/2020
  • B

    Brant Beaudry · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job and fun

    Sam was professional and excellent!

    Sent on 11/02/2020
  • B

    Brant Beaudry · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job and fun

    Sam was professional and excellent!

    Sent on 11/02/2020
  • Jaz

    Jaz Crum · Married on 10/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So awesome

    Amazing! We hired RMF for our wedding and Sam was the BEST DJ we could have ever imagined! He was very personable, professional and helpful throughout the planning process. He played all the perfect songs and really got the party going and had people, including me, dancing all night!! We had several people tell us “your DJ is so awesome! He kept everything on schedule and was so fun and interactive”! 12/10 recommend using RMF for all your party needs!

    Sent on 10/15/2020
  • A

    Amber Lisowe · Married on 10/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!

    We had so many compliments on our DJ! Jordan did a great job at our wedding - he was very attentive to us and our guests. Our dance floor moved from indoors to outdoors in the middle of our reception, and Jordan was quick to adjust his set-up to allow us to keep the party going. We would highly recommend RMF Entertainment!

    Sent on 10/25/2020
  • B

    Brandon D Boettcher · Married on 09/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ around!

    RMF DJs was spectacular for our big day. We had Kadin as our DJ and were thrilled with the music choices throughout the entire celebration. People were on the dance floor all night, and the dinner music choices were spectacular! Thank you for being part of our day! If you are looking for your DJ, look no further!

    Sent on 09/02/2020
  • Arielle

    Arielle Schulz · Married on 08/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best dj ever

    I'm SO glad that I found RMF entertainment to DJ my wedding! I'm still getting compliments from our guests at how much fun and amazing our DJ was. They were so responsive and easy to contact in the months leading up to the wedding, which made the planning process so easy and smooth. Their website makes it super easy to plan song choices ahead of time as well. I would definitely recommend them to anyone getting married in the Missoula area and book them again myself if I could. 5 stars for sure!

    Sent on 09/11/2020
  • L

    Logan Criner · Married on 08/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Jordan was an amazing DJ!!! He was very responsive to the likes of the crowd and continued to play music that was tailored to the group. He was able to keep people dancing for 6 hours straight. After our wedding ceremony, we received the most amount of compliments on this incredible DJ and DJ service!!

    Sent on 08/17/2020

    RMF Wedding DJ Services's reply:

    Logan, what a wonderful day. I will always remember the great time we had. I appreciate the review and hope to see you both again soon. Cheers!
  • Christy

    Christy Wedoe · Married on 07/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easily our best Wedding Choice

    RMF DJs was spectacular for our big day. We had Kadin as our DJ and were thrilled with the music choices throughout the entire celebration. People were on the dance floor all night, and the dinner music choices were spectacular! Thank you for being part of our day! If you are looking for your DJ, look no further!

    Sent on 08/25/2020
  • G

    Gracie Bartel · Married on 07/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great People, Business People, and Entertainers

    I really appreciated Sam and Jordan who helped coordinate all the ins and outs of our wedding, who were so helpful and responsive, and for their willingness to be so flexible through a potential venue change only a week out from our wedding date thanks to Covid. I’d highly recommend them! And out DJ Kaden was such a great entertainer! Thanks all!

    Sent on 08/20/2020
  • W

    Wendy Reid · Married on 07/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t of asked for more. Great night. Well organized. Josh was awesome

    Having Josh our DJ was the best choice we could’ve made. He helped the wedding move along from each event along with just a fun personality. By the time we hit the dance floor he had made everyone so relaxed and everyone was outta on the dance floor having a great time. Great memories. Well worth the money spent

    Sent on 09/04/2020
  • D

    Dennis M · Married on 07/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ Service in Montana

    DJ Briggs with RMF did an excellent job. Next time we get married we will use RMF!

    Sent on 08/19/2020
  • A

    Andrew Acuff · Married on 07/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Notch Service

    We found RMF because we knew Sam. From the start RMF was easy to work with they made organizing the music so easy. The day of Sam was excellent at keeping things going, making plans with our day of coordinator and made the party that much better. I recommend RMF, and Sam to anyone I know who is looking for DJ services.

    Sent on 08/18/2020
  • A

    Amber Griffith · Married on 06/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJs

    RMF Entertainment is the best! They are great to work with and made my reception so much fun.

    Sent on 08/19/2020
  • Liz

    Liz · Married on 06/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sam Rocks!

    Sam was so kind, he worked with us to help our day go smoothly. Sam worked with our venue manager/ owner Patti and they ran our ceremony to a T. Sam, we couldn't have had a great wedding without you. Cannot thank you enough.

    The Reeds

    Sent on 08/26/2020
  • T

    Taneisha · Married on 05/30/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved the professionalism. A DJ can make or break a special night and ours was wonderful. So much fun and was great with matching our taste in music. Thanks again!!!

    Sent on 12/29/2017
  • E

    Ermuun Bulgan · Married on 05/23/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    Holy Smokes, did we have fun!
    Highly recommend RMF entertainment, they made it as easy and as fun as possible to have a wedding despite the ongoing Pandemic restrictions and constant change of plans. As we navigated through ever-changing COVID-19 restrictions, RMF Entertainment, Jordan and staff were extremely pleasant to work with, super flexible and easy going. Last minute, we had a switch of plans due to pandemic, had to go mostly games to avoid close contact during elongated dance hours. Jordan was ready to take on the challenge, hosted us through the game and turned it into a blast. He also, MC-d all throughout the night to keep our guests going with the plans for the day. He communicated effectively with us, with our venue, ordained minister as per need, and made it so seamless. Everyone knew what they were doing, where to go and what was next, also had the most fun! As a bride and as a groom, we were so pleased with RMF entertainment, it was for sure a wedding to be talked for many years thanks to them. Highly Recommend!

    Sent on 10/06/2020
  • C

    Clara Easter · Married on 05/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent DJ!

    RMF is fantastic! DJs can really make or break a reception party. Our DJ was incredible and listened to all of our requests. He really understood what we wanted and answered all our questions. He even stayed an extra hour last minute for us so we could keep the party going a bit longer.

    Sent on 12/13/2019
  • Laura

    Laura Berner · Married on 12/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book them now!

    RMF is a must to book with! They were so professional, accommodating and great to work with. We had specific songs we wanted for the wedding that they didn't have but they did not hesitate to find them for us and download them. Our DJ was Kadin and he was a blast, he kept the night alive and was great about last minute changes I threw at him! If you want your night to run smoothly definitely hire RMF.

    Sent on 01/16/2020
  • Aislinn

    Aislinn · Married on 12/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were absolutely spectactular

    Okay, so we're from Texas and we planned a wedding in Montana. We actually got married in Whitefish and the Whitefish DJ we were looking at was booked. So he sent us over to RMF with a glowing recommendation--he said if it couldn't be him, it HAD to be RMF because they were awesome. And he was so, so right. We had the best time at our wedding. Our DJ was absolutely incredible. He played amazing music that was fun and had everyone dancing. Also, we're hispanic and love Tejano music--not something we expected to be able to have in Montana. Not only did they have it, they downloaded specific songs that were important to us. Their online portal made everything so easy and we loved every second of having them. We'd choose them again in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 07/22/2019
  • Kaylie

    Kaylie Johnson · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    RMF did an amazing job at our wedding! They were on time, professional and so helpful! The planning process was also super easy and they were very helpful with any requests or questions. We had the best time and our DJ kept the party going and played a great selection of music. We can't recommend them enough!

    Sent on 01/08/2020
  • T

    Tess Lapointe · Married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sam did an amazing job!

    Sam is an excellent DJ. He makes sure you don’t have to worry about a thing!

    Sent on 01/09/2020