Rippetoe Studios Reviews

7 | San Francisco, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Rippetoe Studios

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Rippetoe Studios 1
Rippetoe Studios 2
Rippetoe Studios 3
Rippetoe Studios 4
Sort by:
  • Shaina

    Shaina · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning Photography

    Caleb and Denise were a dream! As an art photographer myself, I had a hard time finding someone with work I liked. But I was so excited when I found them! All of our photos, both our engagement and wedding day, came out absolutely stunning!! Even though we had a smaller sized wedding, I loved having two photographers there to really make sure we captured every moment. Both of them were an absolute pleasure to work; they gave just enough direction and were funny too. We really could not recommend them enough.

    Sent on 01/06/2019
    Rippetoe Studios 5
    Rippetoe Studios 6
    Rippetoe Studios 7
    Rippetoe Studios 8
  • A

    Amber · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are the best! We got all of our videos all edited and everything super fast and they did such a good job! So glad we used them to document our wedding! It goes by so fast and they captured all of the best moments!

    Sent on 04/01/2017
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 07/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caleb and his team were a joy to work with. Personable, professional, and beyond competent. They spent the entire day with us, from getting ready to the grand send off. The days events were captured in the most natural and candid of settings.

    They traveled all the way from Sacramento for our big day in Washington state. Within a week, we had a beautiful gallery of photos to view.

    We cannot thank Caleb enough for his attention to detail, promptness, sense of humor and professionalism. We highly recommend These Decisive Moments to work with on your wedding day.

    Thank you, Caleb, Spencer, and Daniel. What a lovely day it was!

    Sent on 07/09/2016
  • T

    trisha · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was referred by Caleb (owner of These Decisive Moments) by my hairstylist and it was within weeks of our wedding date. Caleb responded immediately to my text and wanted to meet with me within 24 hours. Super motivated to capture the business--not only that, but he is committed to make sure you are happy with the end result. Initially, my husband and I had decided against a videographer, trying to save money. I can truly say it was the best decision we made! (other than getting married of course) Our wedding flew by us and it was hard to recall details of the day. Caleb and team captured the most precious moments of a 4 hour event in 4 minutes. I will forever cherish the footage, most especially the highlight video! Also, we found Caleb to be delightful, calming, professional, and eager to succeed in making his customer happy. He went above and beyond and on your wedding day, you can only hope that happens at least once. Trust Caleb, tell him what you want and he will deliver!
    Please check out our video "Trisha and Bob" --and bring a tissue! #bestdecision

    Sent on 07/10/2016
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caleb and his team are absolutely amazing. Caleb is extremely visionary and talented and we are completely blown away by his ability to capture such beauty in our photos and video. Caleb did a great job of meeting with us beforehand to make sure we planned our day out efficiently and to maximize our time spent actually enjoying he beautiful wedding! We developed a great friendship with Caleb and would recommend him to anyone looking for the best and highest quality photos and videos you will find. The saddest part of our night was relaxing we wouldn't get to work with him any longer! But Caleb is prompt, professional, and quick to deliver his amazing product. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts; you gave us the greatest gift and went above and beyond to ensure our day was extensively and wonderfully captured and we are eternally grateful!

    Sent on 11/02/2015
  • J

    Joanne · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caleb and the others at TDM were very professional and provided me and my husband with more than we could have asked for. From first meeting to the receipt of our videos he was great to work with. The style captured everything, we are so happy we chose them!

    Sent on 05/30/2015
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    caleb was so thoughtful. He listened very carefully and planned the videography around our style and our preferences. He gave just enough input to help guide us but was not overly pushy. Caleb and his team are very creative and even the music that was chosen for a video fit our personality and wedding perfectly!

    Sent on 06/01/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review