Skip to main content
Weddings

Righteous Oaks Floral Reviews

Righteous Oaks Floral

Righteous Oaks Floral

Atlanta, GA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 32 Reviews
View more information

32 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 32
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

43 User photos

  • Eryn
    Eryn H. Married on 06/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Floral genius

    I don't know the first thing about floral arrangments but I do have a Pinterest board full of wonderful ideas. They have been so patient with me and consistent. They have taken my ideas and created ideas for me I had not even considered. I'm very pleased so far and I'm so excited to see how everything turns out for our BIG DAY!

    Righteous Oaks Floral's reply:

    Wow. What a sweet review. We are going to make your big day AWESOME!! You have been such a joy to work with and we really feel privileged to be a part of your wedding.
  • Julie
    Julie F. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Dream Come True

    JoBeth was incredible to work with. We got married on 10/10/2020 during a pandemic and there were a lot of changes and moving pieces to our wedding and could not have been happier to work with someone like JoBeth. She was able to exceed all expectations for our wedding day. I wanted more of a mountain/woodlands look instead of heavy on flowers and she worked with me to make it EXACTLY how we wanted. I got so many compliments on the ceremony site, my bouquet, the arrangements for the head table and everything else. She was sweet, patient, and so darn creative. We used pompas grass for the ceremony site and it was literally like a dream come true. I highly recommend her for your big day!

    Righteous Oaks Floral's reply:

    Julie, the pleasure truly was mine. You and Drew were such an amazing couple to work with and we truly felt like it was a privilege to be a part of your day. I love that you were open to my creative ideas. I think we truly did create a wedding that was one of a kind and perfectly fitting for you....which is always our goal. Thank you for the opportunity.
  • Terri
    Terri S. Married on 09/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mountain wedding

    JoBeth created the most beautiful bouquets and flower arrangements I’ve ever seen! Everyone was especially blown away by the Bridal bouquet! It was spectacular! She also decorated our cake with flowers. I would highly recommend JoBeth with Righteousness Oaks Flowers!
  • M
    Maggie O. Married on 09/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The BEST! JoBeth is amazing!

    I was a bride who had no idea what kind of flowers I liked or even wanted in my wedding. I inquired with JoBeth and sent her some inspo photos and she made my dream come true. She was so on top of everything and helped make sure my day ran smoothly. I would recommend her 100%! You will not be disappointed!

    Righteous Oaks Floral's reply:

    Thank you so much Maggie. It was such a pleasure working with you. You were a beautiful bride and it was an amazing day!
  • Erin
    Erin B. Married on 06/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They made my wedding day a dream come true

    Righteous Oaks Floral will make your wedding day everything you dreamed. I did not even know how to express what I wanted on my wedding day, but what she created was everything I dreamed of. The women who work for Righteous Oak Floral will make you feel comfortable and confident that your special day will be perfect.

    Righteous Oaks Floral's reply:

    Hey Erin. Thanks so much for such a great review. You know how much I loved being a part of your special day and so excited to celebrate your marriage to Ben. I will remember what a special day it was for a long time.
  • M
    Mehrun R. Married on 04/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Out of this world florist!!!

    Righteous Oaks Floral gave us our dream wedding. JoBeth is an amazing designer, and brought my vision to life. She went above and beyond for our wedding. She is very attentive, detail-oriented, and caring. There are not enough great things I could possibly say about her and her designs. Everyone at our wedding could not stop talking about how beautiful the flowers were!! 11/10 would recommend Righteous Oaks Floral.

    Righteous Oaks Floral's reply:

    It was such a joy to be a part of your special day with your wonderful Jessie. It was so much fun to work with you on just the right design plan. I love working with a bride whose loves flowers so much and has great taste. I partnership made in heaven!
  • M
    Meghan C. Married on 02/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Floral Vendor

    Although it didn't work out in the end due to other circumstances, I would highly recommend JoBeth. She was flexible and worked so much with me on all aspects from floral selection to price. She is kind and goes the extra mile to accommodate as best as possible. She is a great communicator and will do what it takes to meet the needs of any bride. Highly, highly recommend!

    Righteous Oaks Floral's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review. Very best wishes for your wedding and upcoming marriage. It has been a pleasure being a part of your journey.
  • Sarah
    Sarah A. Married on 01/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream Wedding Florals!!

    Jo Beth and her team are truly A DREAM!!! Not only did Righteous Oaks make my visions come to life, they went above and beyond with our wedding florals! Jo Beth read my mind and nailed every single detail!! Righteous Oaks is unmatched in professionalism, quality, and creativity!! Thank you so much for making our big day an absolute dream come true!!!

    Righteous Oaks Floral's reply:

    Thank you so much Sarah! Working with clients like you are our dream come true. it was our privilege and joy to be a part of your day.
  • Barbara
    Barbara T. Married on 12/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Blessed to have you as our wedding florist!

    I cannot thank you enough for the beautiful and exquisite florals and centerpieces for our daughter's wedding. Everything was stunning! The bridal bouquet and the bridesmaids bouquets were everything Katie envisioned and more! The isle markers at the church were beautiful and we were able to use them at the reception as well! The table centerpieces were breath-taking and absolutely perfect on the tables. The crystal candlelight centerpieces glistening made the room even more beautiful and special. The large centerpiece behind the sweetheart table was perfectly placed as the focal point of the room. All my guests commented on how beautiful the centerpieces were and after the sun went down, the candlelight was magical!

    Thank you for working with us to stay on budget and even though it was a small wedding job, you never made us feel that way. You gave us the time and attention to every detail. You are the very best and we truly are blessed to have you as our daughter's wedding florist. From the bottom of our hearts, THANK YOU!

    Righteous Oaks Floral's reply:

    It was truly my pleasure. Your family is special and it was so sweet to see the love you have for your sweet Katie. I really love a Christmas wedding so this was extra fun for me!
  • Alisha
    Alisha Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    JoBeth is awesome

    Our flowers were so beautiful, I loved everything about how they turned out! JoBeth was amazing to work with!

    Righteous Oaks Floral's reply:

    It was such a pleasure to work with you and your sweet mom to plan your special day. You were so beautiful. It was so fun working at Garland Mountain and creating just what you were dreaming of to make your wedding beautiful. Thank you for inviting us to be a part.
  • Faith
    Faith L. Married on 04/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful and creative flowers!

    Wonderful questions were asked to determine what type of flowers, colors, etc. I did not have a good idea of what I wanted, so I left a lot up to the Righteous Oak's Floral team's imagination. It turned out so beautifully and exactly the way I wanted it!
  • Gia
    Gia Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nicest Team and Amazing Designs

    JoBeth and her team were a joy to work with and we greatly appreciated all she did to make our dream a reality. The flowers were amazing and the designs were so creative! I highly recommend for anyone getting married!

    Righteous Oaks Floral's reply:

    The pleasure was truly ours. You are a joy and I loved being a small part of your special day with your wonderful Brian. Many blessings for the coming year.
  • Lauren
    Lauren Married on 09/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, Creative, Easy-Going, On Budget

    I chose to work with Righteous Oaks Floral after meeting with JoBeth and talking about my ideas for my wedding with her. I had gotten quotes from four other florists, I met with two, and talked in person with two, and JoBeth by far was the most accommodating for me and my budget. She understood that my vision required to work within a strict budget, and she made recommendations for me on how to get there. She added in items last-minute for me. Her team showed up on the day of my wedding on time and worked professionally to create a beautiful event. Her team stayed later than they agreed to ensure the wedding went over smoothly- from my hanging chandelier down to every candle being lit. I couldn't recommend this team more to you! Include JoBeth early on in the process and you will not be disappointed to work with her creativity- but, know she'll be there for you the entire way! Thank you so much JoBeth!

    Righteous Oaks Floral's reply:

    Lauren, what a wonderful review. Our whole team truly loved working with you to create your beautiful wedding. The privilege was truly ours and your confidence in us means so much.
  • Shayna
    Shayna C. Married on 09/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect, couldn't ask for more!

    JoBeth and her team are absolutely amazing! She listened to everything we had for our vision and made it come true even more beautiful than I had imagined. Our colors were various shades of peach and coral and the arrangements were simply stunning! Besides saying Yes and I Do, selecting Righteous Oaks Floral + Design was the best decision I made!

    Righteous Oaks Floral's reply:

    What kind words. I hope you know what a true joy it was working with the two of you. From the first day we met I knew it would be awesome. I have admiration and respect for you and it truly was a privilege to be a part of your special day.
  • Morgan
    Morgan Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wow. Incredible. Better than I could have imagined

    You want to use this vendor!! She is wonderful, kind and supportive, wants to help you as best as she can. She went above and beyond..... way more than we asked of her!! If only the flowers lasted forever :( but thankfully the pictures of them remind us of the beauty she made! can't say enough good things about JoBeth!! You will regret not choosing her!

    Righteous Oaks Floral's reply:

    Oh Morgan... thank you so much for your kind words. It was so much fun working with you to bring your wedding vision to life. I loved everything about it and the pale blue color palette was definitely one of my favorites of the year. You were a strikingly beautiful bride and your joyful spirit just radiated as well.
  • J
    Jennings Married on 08/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    100% Perfection

    Jo Beth at Righteous Oaks Floral knew just what I wanted and needed. The flowers were absolutely beautiful! She and her team understood my vision and brought it to life. Would totally recommend them!

    Righteous Oaks Floral's reply:

    Hi Jennings. Thanks so much for the great review. I absolutely loved working with you. You have impeccable taste and are such a joy to work with... made our job easy.
  • Mrs.
    Mrs. Married on 06/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful service and kind vendor

    JoBeth cares about her work and her clients and is a sweetheart. She sent me photos of her work and we discussed over the phone about what I was looking for. I trusted her expertise and my arch and bridal bouquet blew me away! 100% exceeded my expectations. She is amazing at what she does, listens to her clients, and is very easy to work with. Loved working with her and would do it again and again and recommend her to anyone!

    Righteous Oaks Floral's reply:

    Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. It was such a joy working with you. You were such an amazingly beautiful bride. It was so special to see the love that the two of you share.
  • Emore
    Emore Married on 06/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    JoBeth and her team are such gems. Righteous Oaks recently did the florals for an Anniversary Bridal Show - and nailed it. They dreamt up a tropical modern look with large leafs and bright florals which could be seen tatsefully throughout the room. Brides kept saying wow, how beautiful and the pictures post Event don’t do their job justice. Highly recommend Righteous Oaks for any florals needed. Fantastic designs, thoughtful service and Event better Leadership. Thanks again JoBeth.

    Righteous Oaks Floral's reply:

    Thank you Emore for the wonderful review. You are absolutely wonderful to work with and I so appreciate your professionalism and talent. I look forward to many events together in the future.
  • S
    Sandy M. Married on 03/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She was such a great help!

    JoBeth was awesome. She was more than a florist or even a designer. Planning a wedding can be stressful on everyone, JoBeth has planned a few of her own and brought her experience as not only a designer, but also a mom of the bride. She was able to put my mind at ease, and help my daughter make decisions and choices that made her day, in her words. “Perfect!”
    Everything was beautiful and just as we had discussed. I would highly recommend her and even more, I would hire her again!

    Righteous Oaks Floral's reply:

    I loved so much working with you and Lauren to make her wedding wonderful. You know that I have loved Lauren for years and being a part of her special day was so precious for me. Every daughter should be so blessed to such loving parents who take such joy in giving their daughter such a special day. I know it was a day that she will never forget.
  • M
    Mary Married on 03/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Righteous Oaks was truly amazing! The vibrant, enthusiastic company totally nailed my floral vision. JoBeth, the owner, is so easy to work with...Very responsive, warm and professional. I would recommended Righteous Oaks Floral Company again and again!

    Righteous Oaks Floral's reply:

    Such a wonderful review means so much to us, especially coming from someone who knows the industry so well. Thank you so much.
  • L
    Lorena Married on 01/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    JoBeth Martin of Righteous Oaks Floral Design is simply amazing! I have had the opportunity to work with her several times and I'm never disappointed. She recently made some bouquets for me for an event I had - they were beautiful and just what I wanted. If you are looking for a floral designer she's your person, give her a call - you will be thrilled you did!!

    Righteous Oaks Floral's reply:

    Thank you Lorena. You are the best and everyone who has the opportunity to work with you is truly blessed by your kindness and amazing talent. I am looking forward to lots of wonderful events together in the future.
  • K
    Kirsten Married on 10/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This company is not only comprised of individuals who are incredibly talented and creative, they are also some of the most caring and giving people I have met. They made my day incredible. The flowers, set up, and everything about the style was better than I could have envisioned (and I'm an artist...historically hard to match!) But they blew me away. Elegant, and earthy chic was what I wanted, and they delivered above and beyond. JoBeth and her crew are incredible kind and thoughtful people, and took the time to talk through my vision and desires, talk about how they could make it happen, and came through in a tremendous way. I will be recommending them to everyone, whether it be a private elopement, or large scale celebration, they will make your dream a reality!

    Righteous Oaks Floral's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words and for acknowledging what an awesome team I work with to make wedding dreams come true. I am so grateful to have them and so thrilled they could be such an important part of your special day. It was our pleasure to work with you too. Love ya girl!
  • L
    Lauren Event on: 10/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Uniquely designed elements, super helpful. A great resource in addition to a creative, hardworking floral designer. She offers a tremendous value as well. We were happy to work with JoBeth on our October Costume Mixer!

    Righteous Oaks Floral's reply:

    Thank you Lauren Hines and Atlanta WEP for the great review. It is always a pleasure to work with you and your amazing team.
  • S
    Sharon Event on: 07/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    As a graduate florist of 14 years, I can say that Righteous Oaks' design quality, attention to detail, and situational interpretation is surpassed by none! Their work continually receives accolades and the genuine care they demonstrated is exceptional. I will be using them for all my future event florals!

    Righteous Oaks Floral's reply:

    Thank you so much Sharon. That means so much coming from you.
  • M
    Meg Married on 09/24/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Stunning. That’s how I describe the finished look of our son’s satellite wedding reception that JoBeth Martin of Righteous Oaks Florals designed and executed. As she helped me identify the look that I wanted, her vision grew as to how to beautifully make it happen. Feeling overwhelmed myself, it was a great comfort knowing that she had a plan and had it all under control. I fully trusted her and she fully delivered. Our venue host commented that it was the best that venue had ever looked. Her craft is a gift for sure, but the heart with which she does her work makes the experience a gift for all to enjoy.

    Righteous Oaks Floral's reply:

    Thanks for the glowing review. It was a special night wasn't it?!!