Skip to main content
Weddings

Lorraine Tomas Weddings Reviews

Lorraine Tomas Weddings

Lorraine Tomas Weddings

Dallas, TX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 143 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
143 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

143
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • M
    Michelle S. Sent on 07/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ricardo is the Consummate Professional

    Ricardo and Lorraine Tomas Wedding Planners did an amazing job partnering with us for both my daughter’s small, outdoor ceremony and subsequent larger party. Ricardo helped me put together a wonderful surprise for the brides. I would highly recommend using Ricardo for a fabulous affair.

    Lorraine Tomas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Michelle and it was such a pleasure working with you on your daughter's wedding. It will always be a standout wedding for sure with the special surprise guest for our brides!!
  • C
    Caitlin K. Sent on 06/26/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Planning Experience

    We couldn't recommend Ricardo highly enough! He helped us take our vision, fine tune our ideas then turn them into a reality that was more incredible than we had in our heads. His vendor list is absolutely top notch and all of them exceeded all of our expectations. Picking Ricardo was definitely one of the best decisions we made during our wedding planning process, due to his experience, organization, and attention to details.
  • M
    Matt M. Sent on 05/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!

    We hired Ricardo as our planner and I cannot say enough about how thankful I am to have had him on our team! He was absolutely fabulous to work with, so professional and kind and went above and beyond my expectations. The day of the wedding went so smoothly thanks to Ricardo's expertise. His attention to detail was absolutely amazing. When I walked into the ceremony and reception areas, I was blown away by how beautiful it looked and how spot on to my vision it was. During the ceremony and reception, he was instrumental in making sure the day went off without a hitch, and it was perfect. Seriously, hire him!! You will not regret it!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    S Hernandez Sent on 04/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    I found Ricardo Tomás through a different website. I knew after our first interaction this would be a great experience. He is a consummate professional and had really good ideas for style and cost savings throughout the process. He had great vendor suggestions when I was not able to find one. We had to execute our rain plan and that went flawlessly due to his help. He is also just genuinely kind and wonderful to work with. We highly recommend him!
  • Sheeva
    Sheeva F. Sent on 04/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ricardo is magic!

    Ricardo helped us with planning our wedding from the very start. We had a lot of ideas and relied on Ricardo to guide us in the right direction. He helped us execute all the little ideas floating in our heads and made the planning process so easy and effortless. On the day of, all we had to worry about was showing up. And how everything came together was more beautiful and special than anything we could have ever imagined.
  • L
    Louis K. Sent on 05/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Five Stars for Ricardo, Our Dream-Maker Wedding Planner!

    We cannot recommend Ricardo highly enough as a wedding planner! He was instrumental in making our April 4th wedding at the CR Smith Museum in Fort Worth an absolutely unforgettable day.

    From the very beginning, Ricardo was incredibly professional, organized, and attentive to our vision. He listened patiently to our ideas, offered creative suggestions, and expertly guided us through the entire planning process. He has a wealth of knowledge about vendors in the Fort Worth area and was able to connect us with the perfect team to bring our dream wedding to life.

    On the wedding day itself, Ricardo ensured everything ran smoothly and flawlessly. He handled all the logistics seamlessly, allowing us to relax and truly enjoy our special day with our loved ones. His calm demeanor and positive attitude were a lifesaver, and he went above and beyond to address every detail, big or small.

    Thanks to Ricardo's expertise and dedication, our wedding was a resounding success. It was everything we ever hoped for and more! We are so grateful to have had him by our side throughout the entire journey.

    **If you're looking for a wedding planner who will take the stress out of planning and ensure your wedding is a magical experience, look no further than Ricardo!**
  • Saloomeh
    Saloomeh M. Sent on 04/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most Unforgettable and memorable experience

    I am writing to express my deepest gratitude for orchestrating the most beautiful wedding day we could have ever imagined. Your meticulous planning, and attention to detail brought Sheeva and Saman's dreams to life in the most enchanting way possible.
    From the moment we began this journey with you, we felt confident that Sheeva and Saman's special day was in the best hands. Your professionalism, expertise, and unwavering dedication made the entire process seamless and enjoyable for them and our families.

    Every aspect of the wedding, from the stunning floral arrangements to the exquisite décor and flawless coordination, surpassed our expectations. Your ability to understand their vision and turn it into a reality truly amazed us.

    Beyond your exceptional talent as a wedding planner, it was your warmth, patience, and genuine care for Sheeva and Saman as a couple that made the experience unforgettable. Your calming presence on the day itself ensured that everything ran smoothly, allowing us to relax and fully immerse ourselves in the magic of the moment.

    Their wedding day was a true reflection of their love story, thanks to your hard work and dedication. We will forever cherish the memories created and the lifelong impact you have had on our lives.
    Thank you, from the bottom of our hearts, for making this wedding day the most beautiful and unforgettable celebration imaginable.

    With heartfelt appreciation,
    Saloomeh Mokhtare
    The Happiest Mother of Bride

    Lorraine Tomas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Saloomeh for your sweet and kind and thoughtful words... This means a lot to me and I am blessed to have had such an amazing family to work with which made my job easy and much enjoyable.
  • J
    Julie E. Sent on 12/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding coordinator

    Ricardo was our wedding coordinator and was such a pleasure to work with. He was organized and so detailed, you can really tell how much pride he takes in his work. My wedding day was so beyond perfect because of his detailed touch. We are so appreciative to Ricardo and all the amazing work he did. We would definitely recommend Lorraine Tomas weddings.

    Lorraine Tomas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you, Julie and Joey, for having me be a part of your special day and your wedding was so special seeing all the love your family had for you both especially the heartfelt speeches.
  • B
    Brooke R. Sent on 03/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Review

    Ricardo and Haley were both amazing. They are very on top of things when it comes to wedding planning. My wedding was memorable and everything went to smoothly!
  • S
    Sam G. Sent on 02/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ricardo was literally the planner of our dreams!

    One short review could not possibly cover all of the great things about Ricardo and the Lorraine Tomas team, but I'll give it a shot.

    First, Ricardo's vendor recommendations, relationships, and management were amazing. After our very first conversation, he had a perfect understanding of our vision, so much so that we went with his #1 or #2 recommendation for literally every vendor. When we told the vendor contacts who our planner was, the reactions were priceless -- ranging from a simple "Yay, we love him and you're in good hands!" to a sigh of relief and "Oh, thank god!" Our photographer (a cousin with a top-tier luxury business) was singing his praises from the moment he sent his first draft day-of timeline. On the two occasions that a vendor was being difficult, all we had to do was forward the email to Ricardo and he'd immediately reply "I've got this" and work his magic to make the issues go away.

    Second, he thought of every detail that never would have come to our minds, always with a smart idea on how to address them. (Do you want salads pre-set or delivered during the cocktail hour? Where should guests leave cards and gifts? Who should be invited to your hotel suite for getting ready photos? Who will take your leftover cake and liquor at the end of the night?) Even for a big wedding with a ton of moving parts, he was so prepared that we got to enjoy the entire day without making a single last-minute decision, allowing us to be totally present and calm throughout.

    Finally, he handled the two of US perfectly. We are two very different personalities -- a head-in-the-clouds romantic ADHDer and a neurotic human spreadsheet. His gentle reminders of deadlines and to-dos kept us accountable without adding to our stress. After every planning call, I would turn to my fiancé and say "I feel so much better." He navigated the drama of our families and the prescriptiveness of the church without blinking an eye.

    In summary -- hire Ricardo Tomas, the Wedding Architect. You will be very glad you did!

    Lorraine Tomas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Sam and Marcus for taking the time to leave this sweet testimonial and for your kind words. Loving what I do and with couples like you both makes me LOVE wedding planning from beginning to end.
  • Tri
    Tri M. Sent on 11/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth every penny!

    I met Ricardo Tomas with Lorraine Tomas Weddings in 2020 when he was coordinating my good friend's wedding. I was in the wedding party, so I spent all day with Ricardo. I saw how attentive he was all day and throughout the evening and how smoothly the wedding ran.

    Fast forward two years to my wedding. We needed a coordinator to make it easier on ourselves. Plus, we were planning this Dallas wedding from Massachusetts. I reached out to Ricardo because he made and impression two years prior at my friend's wedding. We hired Ricardo with Lorraine Tomas, and it was the best decision. The wedding wouldn't have gone as smoothly if it hadn't been for him and his team.

    He met with us virtually several times to go over ideas and details, and he sorta eases you in guiding you to what decisions need to be made based on how far out you are from the wedding date. Every time we were in town, he would meet with us at the venue to walk through the space and details. Ricardo gave us great recommendations on vendors and even got us quotes. He also gave some great ideas and suggestions I would have never even thought of if it wasn't for him.

    On the day of the wedding, he was literally everywhere in a good way. Whenever you needed him, he was right there. He handled everything, and we didn't have to really worry much about the timeline or the event. He made sure we were taken care of, and all we had to do was enjoy the day.

    We couldn't have gotten through the wedding without Ricardo's guidance, suggestions, and expertise. He left no stone unturned, and we're forever grateful!

    Lorraine Tomas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Tri and Alex for having me as your wedding architect and for your generous and kind words. I am honored to have been there for you both to make it such an amazing wedding day.
  • Teddy
    Teddy L. Sent on 11/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend Ricardo!

    100/10. Ricardo helped us pull off a Halloween, surprise wedding and it was seamless. Would highly recommend him.

    Lorraine Tomas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Teddy! It was an honor to pull off the best kept secret for your guests and make it such an amazing experience for them and one I am sure they will never forget!
  • R
    Rick L. Sent on 11/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Job Ricardo!

    We wanted a surprise wedding with a number of somewhat unconventional twists. It was a real operational challenge. Ricardo delivered!!! His depth of knowledge of vendors, facilities and eye for unique artistic touches was amazing. We had close to 150 attendees from all over the country. Many of these folks are wedding attendee veterans. That said, we’ve had countless comments that this was the best wedding they have ever attended (we even got the same comment from a few vendors). Ricardo did an amazing job!

    Lorraine Tomas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Rick! As a father of the bride, I know how very important this wedding was to you, your family and friends. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recommend the best of the best vendors in order to make this an extraordinary event for you all!
  • A
    Alex Sent on 10/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Ricardo was amazing to work with. He is extremely flexible and was pivotal in bringing our wedding idea to life. He has relationships with all the necessary vendors, and they love working with him, which speaks volumes to his work.

    Lorraine Tomas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Alex for your kind words and was a pleasure being there for you and Teddy! I had a wonderful time planning your EPIC surprise wedding.
  • L
    Lou G. Sent on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    the Perfect Wedding Architect!

    The Lorraine Tomas Weddings Team was AMAZING!!! We engaged Ricardo Tomas’s services a year before the wedding, and we were very thankful for doing so! Thanks to his efforts the entire planning and preparation process of our wedding was stressless. He helped us avoid all the issues, trials, and tribulations we had only heard about others going through. He and his team architected the PERFECT Wedding based on our wishes, and every one of our guests said so! All along the way he was amicable, ultra professional, boundlessly creative, and took all our requests into account. Every Vendor he recommended not only knew him, but adored and respected him incredibly. That helped A TON! They all treated us with the same level of professionalism as Ricardo and he led them through the wedding so that we were able to enjoy the event trouble-free. Thank you, Ricardo! Thank you to the Lorraine Tomas Team! You have made friends for life!

    Lorraine Tomas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for the beautiful the review! Both of you were such a fun and kind couple throughout the planning process and continued to remind me of why I love creating amazing weddings for clients like yourselves. I enjoyed meeting your guests from all over the world and I loved seeing your special day come together with the personal touches especially down to the music selected for the ceremony and your beautiful choreographed First Dance.
  • Andrew
    Andrew R. Sent on 02/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST wedding planner!

    We were so incredibly fortunate to have the Lorraine Tomas team work with us before and on our wedding day. Ricardo was an absolute rock star. We were so lucky to find him. From day one he was helpful with making our dream wedding come true. He was always there for us and was quickly responsive with whatever we asked. We cannot imagine having our wedding without the help from Ricardo.

    Lorraine Tomas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Jake and Andrew for your sweet and kind words. I was happy to be there for you both and and now I have 2 friends for life!
  • Nancy
    Nancy S. Sent on 03/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Two Daughters, Two Weddings

    Ricardo and Haley were exceptionally helpful in guiding us through the planning and execution of two completely different style weddings in the past year. Our oldest daughter was married in Dallas at the Hall of State where all components of the wedding were up to us. We hired all of the vendors under the direction of Ricardo who produced a stunning New Year's Eve Wedding and Reception!
    The Lorraine Tomas Group possess the qualities that you expect from your planner; they are very knowledgeable about wedding resources and also patient and kind throughout the planning process which can sometimes get a little rocky along the way!!
    Our youngest daughter chose a venue in Cabo San Lucas, Mexico. The destination event was challenging in new ways that we had not encountered in the local wedding. In the end, we hosted 120 guests for 3 days of pure joy in a beautiful setting! Again, Ricardo and Haley were prepared to negotiate every aspect of this event in another country with a language barrier and a different culture of planning!

    Lorraine Tomas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you, Nancy, for believing in us for both of your daughters' weddings and allowing us to coordinate 2 beautiful weddings for your family and guests at 2 separate and wonderful locations. We love sharing the passion of what we do for all our weddings and enjoyed the planning process throughout our time together.
  • S
    Shannon S. Sent on 01/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST team there is!

    Ricardo and his team ensured our day was executed perfectly.

    Lorraine Tomas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Shannon for your raving review and for allowing us to make your day extra special!! We loved being a part of the wedding journey with you and your family!
  • D
    Dustin S. Sent on 12/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Architect!

    Ricardo Tomas is absolutely amazing and the team as well! I would recommend Lorraine Tomas Weddings to all no matter how small or big, how religious or non-religious, to anything and everything you dreamt of… they can do it for you!!!

    Lorraine Tomas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. I had the best time being on the planning journey with you and Lee!
  • Taylor
    Taylor C. Sent on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bride and Groom’s Experience from the Criswell Family!

    I cannot speak highly enough of Haley! I mean WOW! I feel like I had my best friend with me all day. She is phenomenal. She handled everything and everyone perfectly it was so easy. The girls loved her, the guys loved her, I love her!! It was the best day of my life. I was so sad it came to an end. I told everyone let’s wake up and do it all again ha! I really hope I can work with them all again one day… I’m trying to figure out more things to plan so I can! Ricardo and Haley both helped me immensely leading up to my big day. I loved how literally anytime of day, day or night, they responded me. I truly felt like I was their only client and most important one during this whole process!

    Lorraine Tomas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Taylor and Chance for your kind words and for giving us the opportunity to coordinate your special wedding day. We love working with sweet and appreciative couples like yourselves and would do it all over again with you both!
  • Sara
    Sara C. Sent on 01/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Planner EVER

    I cannot say enough about Ricardo and how he made my special day come true. He is knowledgeable and supportive, INCREDIBLY easy to talk and communicate with. I cannot recommend him enough to brides and I am sad my wedding/planning is over because it was such a pleasure working with him. Thank you so much Ricardo, we love you!!! The Wrights

    Lorraine Tomas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Sara for your kind and sweet message! I enjoyed spending time with you and your family throughout the planning process and I do miss our planning times together because I felt just like family along the way. Congratulations! Ricardo
  • T
    Troy Sent on 01/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    I am so happy We decided to use Lorraine Tomas Weddings to help us plan our wedding. Ricardo’s attention to detail and the way he was able to help us creat our perfect wedding I will forever be grateful for. Haley also helped get us through our day and the reception and she was absolutely amazing and handled everything perfectly. We could not be happier and could not imagine getting through the stresses of planning and the day of without them both.

    Thank you for helping Khale and I creat our dream wedding.

    Troy O’Neil-Hunter

    Lorraine Tomas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Troy and Khale for trusting in us to create your dream wedding and taking care of you both and your guests on your wedding day!
  • R
    Rosalyn R. Sent on 03/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extraordinary Destination Wedding!

    The Lorraine Tomás team of Ricardo, Rebecca and Haley were amazing! We live in Dallas and decided to get married in Las Vegas. Ricardo made the first trip to Vegas with us and prepared an itinerary of meetings and venue visits in order to finalize the ceremony and reception locations. We made a second visit for tastings, floral selections, entertainment and ceremony details. Once wedding week arrived, all the major decisions were finalized and we were able to concentrate on having a great time with our guests. Our weekend consisted of a Bar Crawl, Welcome Party, Las Vegas Show, Wedding Ceremony, Reception and final Brunch. Last-minute details were handled by the trio and we had a beautiful ceremony! We can’t imagine this process without their assistance and expertise. You are definitely in great hands if you chose the Lorraine Tomás team to plan your wedding experience!

    Lorraine Tomas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Rosalyn and Stephanie for giving us the opportunity to plan and coordinate a beautiful wedding weekend for you and your guests in Las Vegas. We certainly enjoyed every minute of your wedding weekend and so happy you both were able to celebrate LOVE with all of your friends and family.
  • Sarah
    Sarah M. Sent on 01/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service!

    Had an amazing experience with Ricardo! He made sure everything was in line for the big day and the day was so smooth. I did not have to worry about where to go or what was next because Ricardo kept everything on schedule and running. I loved working with him and would recommend him to anyone.
  • K
    Katelyn Sent on 10/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great to Work With

    We started working with Ricardo over a year before our wedding. He made sure that we had vendors that were supportive and highly professional wich was especially important to us as a leasbian couple. Everything went well on our special day and we were glad to have him.

    Lorraine Tomas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Katelyn and Kelsey for your sweet words of kindness. I had fun working with you both and so happy and honored to have been a part of your special day!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours