11 Reviews for Rheefined Company

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+14
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Ceremony (2)
Reception (2)
Budget Analysis (2)
Day-Of Coord. (2)
Event Design (2)
Full Planning (2)
Timelines (2)
To-Do Lists (2)
Referrals (2)
Rehearsal Dinner (1)
Guest List (1)
Sort by:

5.0

I can’t express enough how wonderful Jason & Tiffany of RheeFined were to work with to make my vision come true on my wedding day. I had a lot of DIY touches that I had made, and they were able to take each project and implement them perfectly. Our wedding and wedding day went without any glitches and turned out beautifully. I had complete trust in Jason & Tiffany to take care of everything, and they did. I highly recommend them.

Photo for Rheefined Company Review
Profile Picture Joyce, 7/18/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Over the top! Jason is the man!

Photo for Rheefined Company Review
Profile Picture jeff, 10/7/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Jason is the best! He's very organized, has a great eye, detail oriented and knows the industry so well. He helped my wedding vision come to life! Super easy to work with and very reliable. I refer him to all my friends who are looking for a wedding planner.

Photo for Rheefined Company Review
Photo for Rheefined Company Review
Photo for Rheefined Company Review
Photo for Rheefined Company Review
Profile Picture Olivia, 11/13/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

i've only had one wedding in my life, but i can't imagine it being any better than the one jason orchestrated! completely professional, we were always updated with everything and don't forget how beautiful everything was. it's been over a year since the wedding and we still get compliments on how amazing it was. highly recommended!

Profile Picture chris, 11/13/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

I wish I could give the Rheefined Company a million stars. From start to finish Jason & his team were not only professional, but fun, creative & an absolute pleasure to work with. They took my jumbled vision & turned it into a dream that even I didn't know could be a reality. I had always been told that planning a wedding is 'so stressful' or 'a nightmare.' To say I wasn't looking forward to it is an understatement. However, they made every step of the process a breeze. Jason was extremely attentive, always available & someone I knew I could trust/rely on. He & Ashleigh were always a step ahead, went above & beyond on so many occasions.
They were always happy, excited, eager to help & full of brilliant ideas. I genuinely miss our meetings & calls that were always filled with endless laughs. I was one of the lucky ones that at the end of it all, loved every second of planning our wedding. A true testament to Jason & Ashleigh who worked tirelessly to make our special day truly magical. Knowing that all weddings have hiccups, I'm able to say that our day ran smoothly without a hitch. Jason is not a only an incredible planner, but has an unmatched eye for design & attention to detail. Every bride's dream!
I don't know if it's normal to miss planning a wedding & even more so your wedding planner, but I definitely do! If I could do it over, I wouldn't change a single thing. To try to put into words how much my husband & I enjoyed working with Jason & his team, is nearly impossible. We are forever in his debt for helping facilitate, plan, create, design & run the most important day of our lives. We had an enormous amount of compliments from our bridal party, family & guests on how incredible Jason was. Not something people ordinarily take the time to say at your wedding, but they did & we were so happy to hear it (although we already knew it). There is truly no better team out there! The biggest thank you to the Rheefined Company! We can't wait to work with them again!

Profile Picture Caitlin, 8/13/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
Services Used: Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coord., Event Design, Full Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Referrals, Ceremony, Reception
5.0

I don't even know where to begin. Jason is AMAZING. He planned my July 9, 2016 wedding and people are still talking about how wonderful it was. The level of service he provided and attention to detail is unparalleled. Plus we just had so much fun! Jason's creativity, professionalism, and dedication is top notch. As the bride (and former event planner), I thought I would be a major stress case but Jason always put my mind at ease. He guided us through all of the wedding "to-do's", took care of things we didn't even know we needed, and made sure we were on schedule. From the beginning stages of planning to the actual wedding day, my husband and I had not a worry in the world. Jason was always reachable, understanding of budgets, and really just went above and beyond to make sure our day was perfect. Not only will you get the best of the best when working with Jason (he has some amazing vendor partners!!!), but he is such a joy to work with. Seriously, he made the planning part of our wedding super enjoyable. I am really looking forward to the next time Jason and I can work together (baby shower?!)

Definitely, 1000000000% book The Rheefined.

Profile Picture Sarah, 7/9/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Hiring Jason and his team to coordinate our wedding was the best decision my husband and I ever made. They helped us create what was truly the most magical day of our lives. When working with someone else we had previously hired turned out to be a disaster, we brought Jason on board when we were just 6 weeks away from our wedding date. We fell in love with Jason the first moment we met him.... His enthusiasm, electric energy, focus, incredible taste, attention to detail, humor, and super fun vibe immediately made us feel like we were going to be fully taken care of on our special day. He was incredible to work with every step of the way, and the day of our wedding, neither my husband nor I had a care in the world... Jason and his team seamlessly handled it all, and as a bit of a neurotic bride, the fact that I did not experience any feeling of stress is a true testament to Jason and his team's magic. I'm looking for an excuse to throw another party just so I can collaborate with Jason again. He is truly one of a kind, brilliant at what he does, and an amazing human. Thank you for everything, Jason, we love you!

Photo for Rheefined Company Review
Photo for Rheefined Company Review
Photo for Rheefined Company Review
Photo for Rheefined Company Review
Photo for Rheefined Company Review
Photo for Rheefined Company Review
+4
Photos
Photo for Rheefined Company Review
Photo for Rheefined Company Review
Photo for Rheefined Company Review
Photo for Rheefined Company Review
Profile Picture Katie, 7/2/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

At first we thought that we could take care of planning our wedding ourselves. In addition, the venue that we selected also provided a wedding coordinator and they took care of most of our needs, catering, tables and chairs, linens, etc. So it seemed that we could get this done ourselves. After working on invitations, interviewing photographers, finding a rabbi, designing a wedding cake, managing the guest list, building a registry, and a million other things that needed to get done we realized that we needed help.

We turned to Jason to help. Jason is an amazing planner in every way imaginable. We walked through what we had already done and Jason took it from there. He also identified some things that we hadn't considered. We were in need of help with finding a florist and dj. Jason had some recommendations for us and setup interviews right away. Jason coordinated all the vendors in advance and made sure everything was setup without a hitch and was ready to go well in advance of guests arriving. From the moment the first vendor arrived to when the last guest left Jason and his team took care of everything and went above and beyond what was promised.

The wedding and reception was beautiful. The guests had a great time and my wife and I were free of stress and able to enjoy our big night. Thank you Jason and Rheefined Company!

Profile Picture Greg, 2/28/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Jason Rhee was the wedding planner for my wedding and he was absolutely amazing!!! I really cannot say enough positive things about him. He did a fantastic job and was a joy to work with. We had many laughs together along the way. My wedding was absolute perfection.

Profile Picture Alwyn, 12/20/15, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Jason and his team went above and beyond to make every detail of our wedding come together flawlessly while allowing us to relax and enjoy the day! I would highly recommend, especially if you are a busy bride who works or if you didn't plan out every detail of a dream wedding and are kinda clueless. I was both of these. Jason helped me from day 1 by getting to know us as a couple and putting together an interest board. From there, he helped us choose the perfect venue and vendors to meet our taste. The best part was that he was able to get us really great deals through his connections in the industry. We actually saved more money than we paid the Rheefined Company! Also, every last minute stressor that happened the week before the wedding was handled by Jason in such a way that believe it or not, I was actually quite relaxed. Plus, Jason is such a funny and uplifting personality that every meeting was loads of fun! None of it seemed like work. Bottom line, if you are considering a wedding planner...do it! It's worth every penny. And book Jason if you can! He's THE BEST!!

Profile Picture Catherine, 4/11/15, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
Services Used: Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coord., Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Referrals