Rev. Terri Ann Heiman, Natural Forces Studio, LLC Reviews

11 | Birmingham, AL
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Rev. Terri Ann Heiman, Natural Forces Studio, LLC

Recommended by 99%

11

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Terri Ann Heiman was the finishing piece to our wedding. She was professional, flexible, and brought a serene calming to the ceremony. Nit only did we feel the ceremony was beautiful, our guests confirmed!

    Sent on 11/02/2016
  • F

    Faye · Married on 07/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terri was on time, super friendly and willing to wait until I got a few pictures in before the ceremony! Would definitely recommend!!

    Sent on 07/28/2016
  • User5204218 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terri did a magnificent job coordinating and performing our wedding. To point out a few attributes: Communication was clear, precise and to the point. One request was for the ceremony to be short and sweet, indeed it was. There was an indescribable continuity of the entire service that left our guest delighted. We planned this wedding in a month's time; with that said this event was put together on the fly however the ceremony displayed decorum in the highest standard. Lastly, Terri Ann Heiman brought a special spirituality to the ceremony. A combination of that, the atmosphere and the people around us is something that will be an eternal example of love and merriment.

    Sent on 06/24/2015
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Terri! She made our ceremony just as we wanted! Very accommodating and she makes the whole process effortless!

    Sent on 06/12/2015
  • K

    Karey · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Rev. Heiman as our wedding officiant after reading her other reviews on Wedding Wire and after checking out her personal website. What we appreciated most about Rev. Heiman was her relaxed and flexible nature and how personable she was. We had a few conversations over the phone to prepare (we live in Montgomery, otherwise, we would have met in person) and she was always very professional. She made herself available for discussion and collaboration as needed. She arrived timely to the ceremony venue. which was in an outdoor garden with no mic. She spoke very clearly, with great cadence, and loudly enough for everyone to hear; most importantly, her words sounded sincere, which made our ceremony feel very special. We were very pleased with Rev. Heiman's services and highly recommend her!

    Sent on 06/10/2015
  • K

    Karla · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Terri did an excellet job performing our wedding. She helped us put together the ceremony we envisioned. She was courteous and respectful of our wants and beliefs. We wanted a traditional, yet simple ceremony and she gave us just that. Her service was professional and timely. Definitely recommend. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 06/03/2015
  • K

    Keri · Married on 11/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Rev. Terri when we had a wedding emergency (the first officiant we had scheduled had a change of heart regarding our ceremony) and we wished we had found her to begin with! Rev. Terri was not only willing to perform our ceremony on short notice (we scheduled her a few weeks in advance & she was most accommodating), she was open-minded to performing our non-traditional ceremony. She sat down with us, made helpful improvements to our ceremony, and reviewed it with us prior to the wedding. She was on time, very professional, and did a great job officiating our wedding ceremony. All communication with Rev. Terri was clear & replies were very prompt. Also, she has a warm personality & radiates positive energy; we felt very comfortable around her despite having only met her once prior to the wedding. I would definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 12/15/2014
  • P

    Penny · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so pleased Terri performed our ceremony. She met with us a month before and made great suggestions to help us with planning. My expectations were exceeded, the ceremony was performed beautifully. Terri's warm personality set the right tone to begin a harmonious marriage. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 08/19/2013
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Terri Heiman has done such a beautiful job in helping us plan out our ceremony. Being that my fiancé and I are both from such different cultural backgrounds she helped incorporate both into one beautiful service and highlighted the key traditions that we wanted to share with our family. She also helped me with so much more along the way. Her creativity was an incredible bonus to our ceremony. I highly recommend her!!!

    Sent on 04/14/2013
  • S

    Swapna · Married on 09/20/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terri worked with us patiently, paid attention to all our requirements, was very flexible and kind. The service was exactly as what we wanted.

    Her voice is calm, clear and sweet. So is her personality. She is great!

    Sent on 11/11/2016
  • User4512035 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terri was the perfect fit for our ceremony. Being new to the area, I was not a member of a congregation where I could use the church's minister and it was important for me to be married "in the eyes of God." We also had a non-traditional service and bridal party so I wanted someone open-minded to officiate. Terri was kind and helpful. She met with us multiple times to work through our ceremony and delivered a great service the day of! Her calm demeanor and positive energy kept me grounded and she reminded us what it was really all about.

    Sent on 10/29/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review