Rev. Pamela L. Brehm Reviews

556 | Boyertown, PA
See photos, pricing and details

556 Reviews for Rev. Pamela L. Brehm

Recommended by 100%

556
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

59 User photos

Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 1
Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 2
Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 3
Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 4
Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 5
Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 6
Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 7
+ 53
Sort by:
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 01/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the pleasure of having the Rev. Pamela Brehm officiate our service. She was exceptionally warm and welcomed us into her home like we had been family for years. Her level of professionalism was extraordinary, the quality of service - outstanding and her flexibility and responsiveness were unmatched. I would highly recommend Rev. Pam for your special day. She holds a very special place in our hearts for being a part of our blessed day.

    Sent on 05/16/2017
  • B

    B · Married on 12/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Brehm was very responsive to our requests for the service and took all our thoughts and ideas into consideration. The service was perfect! We appreciated how well the readings, vows, and message tied together our wishes for the day.

    Sent on 01/24/2017
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 12/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pamela was wonderful !! Her little chapel in her house was the perfect setting for our intimate marriage. She helped us customize our vows and made the ceremony so special. Her husband even took pictures for us. We would recommend her highly.

    Sent on 03/22/2017
  • R

    Raymond · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I wanted to get married right away after the election not knowing if we would have a chance after Jan 20th. We only had a week to plan. Rev. Brehm came thru and created a beautiful ceremony in very little time. Our wedding was amazing! If we are still in PA we are definitely thinking of renewing our vows here every 5 years. Outstanding!

    Sent on 12/12/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 12/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam is absolutely a delight to work with! We planned our wedding in 3 months and she was so helpful with ideas and opinions!! Absolutely loved her!!!

    Sent on 12/12/2016
  • R

    Rick · Married on 11/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just give her a call and discuss what you want. You'll get it.

    Our ceremony = exactly what we wanted.
    Our ceremony = small, short, intimate and stress-free.
    Our ceremony = it was a pleasure.

    Sent on 12/30/2016
  • M

    Marie · Married on 11/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was amazing she gave us just what we wanted our ceremony and even tho it was small I couldn't have asked for more

    Sent on 12/12/2016
  • B

    Brian · Married on 11/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam was an amazing officiant! Extremely responsive and comforting on our wedding day. She even took some incredible photos and captured our special day from different angles. I would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 12/12/2016
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 11/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam was fantastic! So helpful and organized, she made things so easy for us!

    Sent on 12/12/2016
  • C

    Carolyne · Married on 10/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pamela was awesome. We eloped and were having trouble finding someone to marry us. I emailed Pamela and she called me within a half hour and was able to schedule us later that week. She gave us numerous options for our vows and was accommodating with the location. I would recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 12/13/2016
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam was a pleasure to work with! The ceremony was beautiful and very well thought out. She captured me and my husbands story perfectly! She made the entire process very easy and unstressful. She responded to all of my emails right away and even gave me information on obtaining a marriage license and how to change my name. You won't be disappointed!!

    Sent on 12/12/2016
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 10/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Pamela Brehm was an absolute pleasure to work with! When I first contacted Pam, she responded to me right away. She welcomed me and my now husband into her home to allow us to discuss how we wanted our ceremony to go. When we told her the unique ideas we had and the special additions we wanted to include in our ceremony, I never expected her to create such a beautiful and meaningful ceremony for us. My husband and I wrote "love letters" to each other. We sent them to Pam separately and she kept them a secret until the day of the ceremony. Pam shared special parts from each of our letters. We also told her we call each other our "puzzle piece". As a surprise, Pam had a carpenter make wooden puzzle pieces for us. She stuck our vows to the back of the puzzle pieces and that is how we read our vows to each other. I must say, there was not a dry eye in the room... including my tough husband! Pam stayed in touch with us throughout our entire 2 year engagement! If you want a beautiful, meaningful, and special ceremony, I highly recommend Pam.

    Sent on 12/14/2016
  • J

    Jason · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pamela was always very professional from day one. She helped us figure outhat what kind of ceremony we wanted to do. She incorporated a sand ceremony with the children involved. It was absolutely amazing. Her husband even captured some awesome photos of us during the ceremony. If you are looking for a wedding officiant give her a call. She was and has been very helpful of giving us information on changing the last name.

    Sent on 10/19/2016
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my husband and I were looking for an officiant, we were honestly just looking for someone that didn't cost an arm and a leg to officiate our wedding for us. When we met with Pam, she had a calming and personable demeanor and really made us feel comfortable. We knew that Pam was right for us so we decided to book her even though she was the first officiant that we met with. Leading up to the wedding, she was extremely helpful with sending us information on readings and how to get our marriage license. She followed up with me when I forgot to reply being swamped with so many emails and vacations leading up to the wedding. She worked with me on drafting the ceremony and was open to all changes that I had. Since she did not attend the rehearsal, the day of the wedding she was helpful prior to the ceremony with instructing us how to stand. She knew to move out of the way during our vows and also for our kiss! Even after the wedding was all said and done, she sent me instructions on how to change my name and was a helpful resource for that. I highly recommend Pam! She was easy to work with and did a great job for a reasonable rate!

    Sent on 10/19/2016
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 09/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is amazing. She got back to me within hours of requesting her. She made everything so easy with what to expect with getting the marriage license to wedding vows. I truly recommend her :)

    Sent on 10/19/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have asked for a better person to marry us! Pamela made every step of our wedding process so simple...we didn't have to worry about one thing! She performed a beautiful ceremony for us! She even surprised us by having her husband there to take some photographs. If you are looking for a Reverend that will make sure you have the best day of your life, Reverend Pamela Brehm is the one for you. She was absolutely amazing!!!!!

    Sent on 11/07/2016
  • L

    Linda · Married on 09/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will be glad you took the chance and booked with Pam. She just made the whole process stress free and easy. Pam was easy to contact with any questions and responded immediately. Our wedding was intimate, but truly couldn't have been nicer.

    Sent on 09/25/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not be happier with everything! Christopher and Stephanie Salanik

    Sent on 09/21/2016
  • C

    Christine · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Rev. Pamela was truly wonderful. She is very kind, professional, knowledgeable, and passionate about the services she performs. She was very open and easy to work with throughout the entire process of creating our Wedding ceremony and shared a lot of helpful tips and information to get us through the days leading up to our Wedding and beyond. We were blessed to have her to as our officiant and as part of our best day ever. Andy & Christy 9/3/16

    Sent on 10/02/2016
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 08/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment we Skyped with Pam to the moment she married us, she was absolutely wonderful! Pam worked with us to create the personal ceremony we wanted and was always reachable, answering my emails usually within the same day. During cocktail hour, one of our guests made a point to tell me how much she loved our officiant and ceremony! I highly recommend that you have Pam officiate your wedding!

    Sent on 09/22/2016
  • J

    Jason · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam did a fantastic job officiating our wedding ceremony. She kept in close contact in the weeks leading up to the day to ensure things were done the way we wanted them. She is a kind person, was very professional as an officiant, and works for a fair price. I would highly recommend her to anyone getting married!

    -Jason and Katie, married 8.27.16

    Sent on 09/29/2016
  • Cari

    Cari · Married on 08/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam is seriously the best! She made us feel so comfortable, and was willing to put personal things into our ceremony concerning my late mother and, of course, our children. She made us feel like family from our first meeting, and I'm so blessed that she was our officiant for our special day. Look no further than Rev. Pam!!

    Sent on 11/18/2016
  • K

    kira · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Pamela was amazing! She was easy to work with, answered all of our questions, and made our wedding ceremony about us! We couldn't have asked for anyone better. Thank you- The Smiths

    Sent on 08/24/2016
  • T

    todd · Married on 08/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so greatful that we chose Pam to do our wedding! She had a gorgeous yard for us to use as a backdrop. Her suggestions for our ceremony took a lot of stress off of us on our wedding day. Plus it was beautifully written & eloquently spoken. She made sure to incorporate our children in the ceremony in such a way that they all felt important.

    Sent on 08/24/2016
  • J

    Janet · Married on 07/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam was terrific from the first conversation through the service. She is very intuitive about your "style" based on an easy phone conversation... and very flexible on the planning. We were delighted with the overall result and happy that she shared our special day. Janet and Jim

    Sent on 08/12/2016